San Antonio, TX Concerts 2017

San Antonio is a great city to go to a concert, and with 100 concerts that will be rocking in the San Antonio, you will not be disappointed. First, on April 26, 2017, Bone Thugs N Harmony can be seen at Alamo City Music Hall on April 26, 2017. Additionally, there will be plenty of popular concerts visiting San Antonio in the next few months, especially the highly-anticipated concert at AT&T Center on June 17, 2017 that will see Enrique Iglesias. Other concerts visiting San Antonio include Paul Anka on April 26, 2017 in HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts, A Perfect Circle on April 26, 2017 at Freeman Coliseum, and Atlas Genius on April 27, 2017 at Paper Tiger. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for some venues in San Antonio. For more information about these current concerts in San Antonio, check out #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Wed Apr 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $27.00

Thu Apr 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Apr 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $67.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $32.00
RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri May 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat May 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun May 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
361 tickets left starting from $49.00

Mon May 8, 2017

Wed May 10, 2017

Thu May 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
444 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri May 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $68.00
RSVP on TICKETS
324 tickets left starting from $104.00

Sat May 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun May 14, 2017

Tue May 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
360 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed May 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $104.00
RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $37.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu May 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
633 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri May 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat May 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sun May 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $75.00
RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $65.00

Tue May 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $69.00

Wed May 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu May 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri May 26, 2017

Sat May 27, 2017

Sun May 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Jun 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Jun 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jun 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $79.00
RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sun Jun 4, 2017

Wed Jun 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Jun 8, 2017

Fri Jun 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sat Jun 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $67.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $110.00

Sun Jun 11, 2017

Wed Jun 14, 2017

Thu Jun 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jun 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Jun 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $67.00
RSVP on TICKETS
342 tickets left starting from $75.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jun 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
535 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun Jun 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $61.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Jun 28, 2017

Sat Jul 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1365 tickets left starting from $53.00

Mon Jul 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
150 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue Jul 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
314 tickets left starting from $147.00

Wed Jul 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
571 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Jul 8, 2017

Tue Jul 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Jul 13, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

Sun Jul 16, 2017

Wed Jul 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
751 tickets left starting from $57.00

David Blaine Concert in San Antonio

Venue: Majestic Theatre - San Antonio

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $79.00

Fri Jul 21, 2017

Sat Jul 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
495 tickets left starting from $44.00

DCI: Drum Corps International Concert in San Antonio

Venue: Alamodome

Time: 2:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Jul 28, 2017

Sat Jul 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
240 tickets left starting from $50.00
Show All

San Antonio Concert and Event Information

  • San Antonio remains one of the hottest places for concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the concerts in San Antonio is revised constantly.
  • Alamodome and Back Stage Live - San Antonio both have plenty of concert activity forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all San Antonio concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular San Antonio concerts by far.

San Antonio so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in San Antonio. You cannot miss some of the concert events that San Antonio has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Simply see the list provided for all the best San Antonio concerts. Our San Antonio concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any revisions.