San Antonio, TX Concerts 2017

San Antonio will be experiencing a full concert schedule planned in the near future. To start, look to see Troy Peters performing HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts on May 26, 2017. Next, check out other great concerts that will be stopping by San Antonio, including Papa Roach on May 27, 2017 in AT&T Center, San Antonio Symphony: Troy Peters - The Music of John Williams on May 27, 2017 at HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts, and Ann Wilson on June 1, 2017 at The Aztec Theatre. Linkin Park is expected to be a highly popular concert, which will be held on August 23, 2017 at AT&T Center. For everything you need about these currently scheduled concerts in San Antonio, see #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also have parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for certain venues in San Antonio.

Fri May 26, 2017

Sat May 27, 2017

Sun May 28, 2017

Thu Jun 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $29.00

Fri Jun 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Jun 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $24.00
RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sun Jun 4, 2017

Wed Jun 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Jun 8, 2017

Fri Jun 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $60.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Jun 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $55.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $113.00

Sun Jun 11, 2017

Wed Jun 14, 2017

Thu Jun 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Jun 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sat Jun 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $67.00
RSVP on TICKETS
286 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jun 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
484 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun Jun 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $61.00

Mon Jun 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $47.00

Wed Jun 28, 2017

Fri Jun 30, 2017

Sat Jul 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1198 tickets left starting from $60.00

Mon Jul 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue Jul 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
237 tickets left starting from $193.00

Wed Jul 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sat Jul 8, 2017

Sun Jul 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $58.00

Mon Jul 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $61.00

Tue Jul 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Jul 13, 2017

Fri Jul 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $30.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jul 15, 2017

Sun Jul 16, 2017

Wed Jul 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
771 tickets left starting from $49.00

David Blaine Concert in San Antonio

Venue: Majestic Theatre - San Antonio

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $79.00

Fri Jul 21, 2017

Sat Jul 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
453 tickets left starting from $44.00

DCI: Drum Corps International Concert in San Antonio

Venue: Alamodome

Time: 2:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Wed Jul 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $171.00

Thu Jul 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
179 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Jul 28, 2017

Sat Jul 29, 2017

Sun Jul 30, 2017

Thu Aug 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2779 tickets left starting from $30.00
RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun Aug 6, 2017

Thu Aug 10, 2017

Fri Aug 11, 2017

Sat Aug 12, 2017

Fri Aug 18, 2017

Sat Aug 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Aug 20, 2017

Tue Aug 22, 2017

Wed Aug 23, 2017

Thu Aug 24, 2017

Fri Aug 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
697 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sat Aug 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
125 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sun Aug 27, 2017

Sat Sep 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun Sep 3, 2017

Fri Sep 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2386 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Sep 9, 2017

Sun Sep 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Sep 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
948 tickets left starting from $26.00

Fri Sep 15, 2017

Tue Sep 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Sep 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
800 tickets left starting from $105.00

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sun Sep 24, 2017

Wed Sep 27, 2017

Sat Sep 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
440 tickets left starting from $84.00

Thu Oct 5, 2017

Show All

San Antonio Concert and Event Information

  • San Antonio remains one of the hottest places for concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the concerts in San Antonio is revised constantly.
  • Alamodome and Back Stage Live - San Antonio both have plenty of concert activity forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all San Antonio concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular San Antonio concerts by far.

San Antonio so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in San Antonio. You cannot miss some of the concert events that San Antonio has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Simply see the list provided for all the best San Antonio concerts. Our San Antonio concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any revisions.