San Antonio, TX Concerts 2017

San Antonio is an amazing and ideal to see a concert, and with 100 concerts that will be happening in the San Antonio, you will not be disappointed. Starting with July 21, 2017, Shawn Mendes will be visiting AT&T Center on July 21, 2017. After that, there will be tons of exciting concerts visiting San Antonio in the coming months, including the most saught after concert at Alamodome on September 8, 2017 that will include ZZ Top. Other concerts performing in San Antonio include The Righteous Brothers on July 21, 2017 in HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts, DCI: Drum Corps International on July 22, 2017 at Alamodome, and Earth, Wind and Fire on July 22, 2017 at AT&T Center. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for some venues in San Antonio. To get more information about these current concerts in San Antonio, check out #Concertfix or be sure to follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Fri Jul 21, 2017

Sat Jul 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $89.00

DCI: Drum Corps International Concert in San Antonio

Venue: Alamodome

Time: 2:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $240.00

Mon Jul 24, 2017

Wed Jul 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $185.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Thu Jul 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $30.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Jul 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00
RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sat Jul 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00
RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sun Jul 30, 2017

Mon Jul 31, 2017

Tue Aug 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Wed Aug 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Thu Aug 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1505 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $22.00

Fri Aug 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Aug 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sun Aug 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $56.00

Mon Aug 7, 2017

Wed Aug 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $99.00

Thu Aug 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Aug 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sat Aug 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sun Aug 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Mon Aug 14, 2017

Tue Aug 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Wed Aug 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Aug 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
486 tickets left starting from $93.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Aug 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sat Aug 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sun Aug 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Mon Aug 21, 2017

Tue Aug 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Aug 23, 2017

Thu Aug 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
314 tickets left starting from $93.00

Fri Aug 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
446 tickets left starting from $79.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sat Aug 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $62.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sun Aug 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00
RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $137.00

Mon Aug 28, 2017

Thu Aug 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Fri Sep 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $61.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Sep 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
189 tickets left starting from $55.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sun Sep 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Mon Sep 4, 2017

Thu Sep 7, 2017

Fri Sep 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $58.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1226 tickets left starting from $61.00
Show All

San Antonio Concert and Event Information

  • San Antonio remains one of the hottest places for concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the concerts in San Antonio is revised constantly.
  • Alamodome and Back Stage Live - San Antonio both have plenty of concert activity forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all San Antonio concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular San Antonio concerts by far.

San Antonio so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in San Antonio. You cannot miss some of the concert events that San Antonio has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Simply see the list provided for all the best San Antonio concerts. Our San Antonio concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any revisions.