San Antonio, TX Concerts 2017

San Antonio is a great location to see a concert, and with 100 concerts currently scheduled in the San Antonio, you will not be bored. Starting on March 24, 2017, Los Enanitos Verdes can be seen at The Aztec Theatre on March 24, 2017. After that, there will be many more saught after concerts visiting San Antonio in the next few months, like the most saught after concert at AT&T Center on April 6, 2017 that will see Ariana Grande. Other concerts visiting San Antonio include Sebastian Lang-Lessing on March 24, 2017 in HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts, Scrap Art Music Percussion of Tomorrow on March 25, 2017 at Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, and Sebastian Lang-Lessing on March 26, 2017 at HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for some venues in San Antonio. To get more information about these upcoming concerts in San Antonio, visit #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Sun Mar 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $139.00

Mon Mar 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $91.00

Tue Mar 28, 2017

Thu Mar 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Mar 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Apr 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Apr 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $66.00

Tue Apr 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Apr 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $74.00
RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Apr 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1015 tickets left starting from $19.00

Fri Apr 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Apr 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun Apr 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
317 tickets left starting from $74.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
256 tickets left starting from $73.00

Mon Apr 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed Apr 12, 2017

Fri Apr 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $80.00
RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Apr 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Apr 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Apr 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Apr 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $62.00
RSVP on TICKETS
279 tickets left starting from $90.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Apr 23, 2017

Wed Apr 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1093 tickets left starting from $56.00

Thu Apr 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Apr 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $69.00
RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri May 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $63.00
RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat May 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun May 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
864 tickets left starting from $32.00

Mon May 8, 2017

Wed May 10, 2017

Thu May 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
549 tickets left starting from $76.00

Fri May 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
442 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sat May 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
211 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sun May 14, 2017

Tue May 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
450 tickets left starting from $70.00

Wed May 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu May 18, 2017

Fri May 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat May 20, 2017

Sun May 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $110.00
RSVP on TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed May 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $54.00

Thu May 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri May 26, 2017

Sat May 27, 2017

Sun May 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
Show All

San Antonio Concert and Event Information

  • San Antonio remains one of the hottest places for concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the concerts in San Antonio is revised constantly.
  • Alamodome and Back Stage Live - San Antonio both have plenty of concert activity forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all San Antonio concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular San Antonio concerts by far.

San Antonio so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in San Antonio. You cannot miss some of the concert events that San Antonio has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Simply see the list provided for all the best San Antonio concerts. Our San Antonio concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any revisions.