Copley Symphony Hall Concerts

Copley Symphony Hall will be having a handful of shows that you can see in the calendar below. You can RSVP through Facebook, see show specifics and purchase tickets for the following events that will be held in Copley Symphony Hall. Concert Fix makes sure to offer you a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Copley Symphony Hall. Follow Copley Symphony Hall shows in San Diego by subscribing for our Concert Tracker. The Copley Symphony Hall concert calendar will constantly be revised, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the performances coming to Copley Symphony Hall.

Fri Dec 1, 2017

Sat Dec 2, 2017

Mon Dec 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $225.00

Sat Dec 9, 2017

Sun Dec 10, 2017

Mon Dec 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
634 tickets left starting from $111.00

Fri Dec 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
212 tickets left starting from $97.00

Sat Dec 16, 2017

Fri Dec 22, 2017

Sat Dec 23, 2017

Sat Dec 30, 2017

Sat Jan 13, 2018

Sun Jan 14, 2018

Sat Jan 20, 2018

Sun Jan 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
223 tickets left starting from $76.00
RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $76.00

Fri Jan 26, 2018

Sat Jan 27, 2018

Sun Jan 28, 2018

Fri Feb 2, 2018

Sat Feb 3, 2018

Fri Feb 9, 2018

Sat Feb 10, 2018

Sun Feb 11, 2018

Sat Feb 24, 2018

Fri Mar 9, 2018

Sat Mar 10, 2018

Sun Mar 11, 2018

Sun Mar 18, 2018

Sat Mar 24, 2018

Fri Apr 6, 2018

Sat Apr 7, 2018

Fri Apr 13, 2018

Sat Apr 14, 2018

Sun Apr 15, 2018

Fri Apr 20, 2018

Sat Apr 21, 2018

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Fri Apr 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Apr 28, 2018

Fri May 4, 2018

Sun May 6, 2018

Fri May 11, 2018

Sat May 12, 2018

Sun May 13, 2018

Thu May 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri May 25, 2018

Sat May 26, 2018

Sun May 27, 2018

Copley Symphony Hall Concert Information

  • Copley Symphony Hall is always one of the top places for concert tours in San Diego.
  • San Diego Concert Schdule is going to be some of the most anticipated Copley Symphony Hall concerts by far.
  • Tickets for all Copley Symphony Hall concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Copley Symphony Hall are now available.
  • Concert Schedule for Copley Symphony Hall is updated on a regular basis.

Copley Symphony Hall so far has a busy list of concert tours entering the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts at Copley Symphony Hall in San Diego. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Copley Symphony Hall has to offer. Copley Symphony Hall is one of the most magnificant venues that San Diego has to offer. Just view the dates here for all the upcoming Copley Symphony Hall concerts. Our Copley Symphony Hall concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.