The Showbox Concerts

The Showbox has a bunch of concerts that you can check out in the schedule below. You can RSVP by using Facebook, take a look at event details and buy tickets for the following events planned in The Showbox. Our site offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the events in The Showbox. Get the latest tour announcements for The Showbox concerts in Seattle by visiting our Tour announcements page. The The Showbox concert lineup is always revised, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the concerts planned in The Showbox.

Wed May 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $41.00

SoMo Concert in Seattle

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Somo

Sat Jun 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $68.00

Mon Jun 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $85.00

Tue Jun 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $89.00

Thu Jun 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $80.00

Fri Jun 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $78.00

Tue Jun 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $64.00

Thu Jun 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $94.00

Sun Jul 2, 2017

Fri Jul 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $41.00

MxPx Concert in Seattle

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: MXPX

Sat Jul 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $43.00

MxPx Concert in Seattle

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: MXPX

Thu Jul 13, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $72.00

Tue Jul 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Jul 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Jul 28, 2017

Thu Aug 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Aug 4, 2017

Wed Aug 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $73.00

Thu Aug 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $98.00

Fri Aug 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Aug 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Sep 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $50.00

Mon Sep 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $115.00

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Sep 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Oct 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Oct 18, 2017

Mon Oct 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $78.00

Tue Nov 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $49.00

Lany Concert in Seattle

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Lany

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $115.00

Sun Nov 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Nov 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $49.00

The Showbox Concert Information

  • Concert Schedule for The Showbox is refreshed daily.
  • The Showbox remains one of the hottest locations for concert tours in Seattle.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated The Showbox concerts in years.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Showbox can now be purchased.
  • Tickets for all The Showbox concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

The Showbox so far has a huge list of concert tours coming to the venue in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are about to have concerts at The Showbox in Seattle. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that The Showbox has to offer. The Showbox is one of the best venues that Seattle has to offer. Simply view the schedule here for all the best The Showbox concerts. Our The Showbox concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any changes.