Tampa, FL Concerts 2017 - 2018

Tampa is ready for a robust concert schedule coming up in the next few months. To start, look to see Lindsey Stirling visiting Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center on November 24, 2017. Then, look for many other exciting concerts that will be coming to Tampa, including 21 Savage on November 26, 2017 in The Ritz Ybor, Ellis Paul on November 26, 2017 at The Attic - Tampa, and the Roaring twenties on November 29, 2017 at Orpheum - Tampa. Foo Fighters will probably end up being a highly popular concert, which will be held on April 25, 2018 at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds. To get more information about these current concerts in Tampa, visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row packages for many venues in Tampa.

Sun Nov 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $225.00

Wed Nov 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $14.00

Thu Nov 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
105 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
680 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Dec 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sun Dec 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $80.00

Wed Dec 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $42.00

GWAR Concert in Tampa

Venue: The Ritz Ybor

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: GWAR

Thu Dec 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Dec 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $75.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Dec 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $74.00

Thu Dec 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $110.00

Rittz Concert in Tampa

Venue: The Crowbar

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Rittz

Fri Dec 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $71.00
RSVP on TICKETS
2389 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Dec 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sun Dec 17, 2017

Fri Dec 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1269 tickets left starting from $21.00
RSVP on TICKETS
613 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Dec 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $94.00

Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets In Concert Concert in Tampa

Venue: Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Dec 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $94.00

Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets In Concert Concert in Tampa

Venue: Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Dec 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2280 tickets left starting from $21.00

Thu Jan 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jan 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $240.00

Fri Jan 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jan 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jan 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2116 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sun Jan 21, 2018

Tue Jan 23, 2018

Fri Jan 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Jan 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $76.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $116.00

Sun Jan 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Feb 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $68.00

Coin Concert in Tampa

Venue: The Ritz Ybor

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Coin

Tue Feb 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu Feb 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Feb 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
2321 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sun Feb 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $112.00

Wed Feb 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2933 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Feb 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $225.00
RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $121.00

Sun Feb 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Feb 23, 2018

Sun Feb 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Mar 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Wed Mar 7, 2018

Sat Mar 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $250.00

Sun Mar 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $47.00

Wed Mar 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Mar 31, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2906 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sun Apr 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $84.00

Tue Apr 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Apr 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2500 tickets left starting from $21.00

Lorde Concert in Tampa

Venue: Amalie Arena

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Lorde

Fri Apr 20, 2018

Sat Apr 21, 2018

Wed Apr 25, 2018

Fri Apr 27, 2018

Sun Apr 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2587 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sun May 6, 2018

Sat Jun 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2624 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Jun 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $85.00
RSVP on TICKETS
3230 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Jun 23, 2018

Sun Jul 1, 2018

Fri Jul 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
3277 tickets left starting from $21.00

Tue Aug 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
506 tickets left starting from $185.00

Fri Sep 21, 2018

Sat Sep 22, 2018

Wed Nov 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2117 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tampa Concert and Event Information

  • Tampa Bay Times Forum and MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds both have tons of concert action scheduled.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Tampa concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Tampa concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Tampa is updated up to the minute.
  • Tampa remains one of the best cities for concert tours in the country.

Tampa currently has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Tampa. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Tampa has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just view the schedule above for all the future Tampa concerts. Our Tampa concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.