Tampa, FL Concerts 2017

Tampa is a perfect place to be at a concert, and with 80 concerts that will be happening in the Tampa, you will not be bored. Starting on March 23, 2017, Charlie Wilson will be visiting USF Sun Dome on March 23, 2017. Additionally, there will be plenty of popular concerts visiting Tampa in the next few months, especially the very popular concert at Amalie Arena on December 1, 2017 that features Lady Gaga. Other concerts making stops in Tampa include The Florida Orchestra on March 24, 2017 in Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center, Dope & Combichrist on March 29, 2017 at Orpheum - Tampa, and Hippie Sabotage on March 29, 2017 at The Ritz Ybor. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for some venues in Tampa. To get more information about these current concerts in Tampa, search #Concertfix or follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Wed Mar 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $83.00
RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Mar 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $129.00

Sat Apr 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
382 tickets left starting from $89.00

Tue Apr 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $100.00

Wed Apr 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Apr 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $90.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1823 tickets left starting from $52.00
RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $105.00

Sat Apr 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $202.00

Sun Apr 16, 2017

Mon Apr 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $43.00

Wed Apr 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
171 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Apr 21, 2017

Sun Apr 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1159 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue Apr 25, 2017

Thu Apr 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1483 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Apr 28, 2017

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $44.00

Mon May 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $56.00

Thu May 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
381 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat May 6, 2017

Mon May 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri May 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $80.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1561 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat May 13, 2017

Sun May 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri May 19, 2017

Sat May 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun May 21, 2017

Wed May 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu May 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri May 26, 2017

Sat May 27, 2017

Sun May 28, 2017

Thu Jun 1, 2017

Fri Jun 2, 2017

Sat Jun 3, 2017

Tue Jun 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sun Jun 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
977 tickets left starting from $70.00

Wed Jun 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1993 tickets left starting from $96.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1768 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Jun 16, 2017

Thu Jun 22, 2017

Thu Jun 29, 2017

Fri Jul 7, 2017

Sat Jul 8, 2017

Tue Jul 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1471 tickets left starting from $78.00

Fri Jul 14, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

Tue Jul 18, 2017

Tue Jul 25, 2017

Fri Jul 28, 2017

Tue Aug 1, 2017

Wed Aug 2, 2017

Fri Aug 11, 2017

Sun Aug 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2464 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Aug 18, 2017

Tue Aug 29, 2017

Tue Sep 5, 2017

Wed Sep 13, 2017

Sat Sep 16, 2017

Sun Sep 24, 2017

Fri Oct 13, 2017

Sun Oct 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
362 tickets left starting from $90.00

Thu Oct 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1220 tickets left starting from $89.00

Fri Oct 20, 2017

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
764 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2005 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sun Dec 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
803 tickets left starting from $58.00

Tampa Concert and Event Information

  • Tampa Bay Times Forum and MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds both have tons of concert action scheduled.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Tampa concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Tampa concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Tampa is updated up to the minute.
  • Tampa remains one of the best cities for concert tours in the country.

Tampa currently has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Tampa. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Tampa has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just view the schedule above for all the future Tampa concerts. Our Tampa concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.