Tampa, FL Concerts 2017

Tampa is a perfect place to attend a concert, and with 72 concerts that are upcoming in the Tampa, you will not be disappointed. Beginning on April 27, 2017, Red Hot Chili Peppers will be making an appearance Amalie Arena on April 27, 2017. After that, there will be tons of popular concerts making stops in Tampa in the next few months, including the highly-anticipated concert at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds on July 14, 2017 that features Maren Morris. Other concerts performing in Tampa include Pierce The Veil on April 28, 2017 in Amalie Arena, The Florida Orchestra: Symphonie Fantastique on April 28, 2017 at Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center, and Spoon on May 1, 2017 at The Ritz Ybor. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row passes for many venues in Tampa. For more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Tampa, visit #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Thu Apr 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
452 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Apr 28, 2017

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sun Apr 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00

Mon May 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu May 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
191 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sat May 6, 2017

Sun May 7, 2017

Mon May 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri May 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $79.00
RSVP on TICKETS
956 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sat May 13, 2017

Sun May 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed May 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri May 19, 2017

Sat May 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun May 21, 2017

Wed May 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu May 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri May 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat May 27, 2017

Sun May 28, 2017

Thu Jun 1, 2017

Fri Jun 2, 2017

Sat Jun 3, 2017

Tue Jun 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sun Jun 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
867 tickets left starting from $23.00

Mon Jun 12, 2017

Wed Jun 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1864 tickets left starting from $98.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1792 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Jun 16, 2017

Thu Jun 22, 2017

Thu Jun 29, 2017

Fri Jul 7, 2017

Sat Jul 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $102.00

Mon Jul 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1297 tickets left starting from $190.00

Tue Jul 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1389 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Jul 14, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

Tue Jul 18, 2017

Thu Jul 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $47.00

Tue Jul 25, 2017

Wed Jul 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $99.00

Fri Jul 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tue Aug 1, 2017

Wed Aug 2, 2017

Fri Aug 11, 2017

Sun Aug 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2102 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tue Aug 15, 2017

Fri Aug 18, 2017

Tue Aug 29, 2017

Tue Sep 5, 2017

Wed Sep 13, 2017

Sat Sep 16, 2017

Sun Sep 24, 2017

Fri Oct 13, 2017

Sun Oct 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1577 tickets left starting from $23.00

Thu Oct 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1305 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Oct 20, 2017

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
666 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2051 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Dec 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
294 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Dec 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
773 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tampa Concert and Event Information

  • Tampa Bay Times Forum and MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds both have tons of concert action scheduled.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Tampa concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Tampa concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Tampa is updated up to the minute.
  • Tampa remains one of the best cities for concert tours in the country.

Tampa currently has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Tampa. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Tampa has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just view the schedule above for all the future Tampa concerts. Our Tampa concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.