Tampa, FL Concerts 2017

Tampa is ready for a robust concert schedule planned in the near future. To start, look to see Train visiting MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds on May 26, 2017. After that, look for plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be visiting Tampa, including Sunset Music Festival on May 27, 2017 in Raymond James Stadium, Sunset Music Festival - Saturday on May 27, 2017 at Raymond James Stadium, and Alabama on May 28, 2017 at Amalie Arena. Paul McCartney is expected to be a highly popular concert, which will be held on July 10, 2017 at Amalie Arena. For more information about these current concerts in Tampa, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In certain instances we carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for some venues in Tampa.

Fri May 26, 2017

Sat May 27, 2017

Sun May 28, 2017

Fri Jun 2, 2017

Sat Jun 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Jun 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Jun 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sun Jun 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
738 tickets left starting from $23.00

Mon Jun 12, 2017

Wed Jun 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1609 tickets left starting from $90.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1445 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Jun 16, 2017

Wed Jun 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $61.00

Thu Jun 22, 2017

Fri Jun 23, 2017

Sun Jun 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Jun 29, 2017

Sun Jul 2, 2017

Fri Jul 7, 2017

Sat Jul 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $73.00

Mon Jul 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
533 tickets left starting from $185.00

Tue Jul 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1120 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Jul 14, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $108.00

Tue Jul 18, 2017

Thu Jul 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $92.00

Fri Jul 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $101.00

Tue Jul 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $62.00

Pig Concert in Tampa

Venue: Orpheum - Tampa

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pig

Wed Jul 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $101.00

Fri Jul 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $42.00

Tue Aug 1, 2017

Wed Aug 2, 2017

Sat Aug 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $98.00

Fri Aug 11, 2017

Sun Aug 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1759 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tue Aug 15, 2017

Fri Aug 18, 2017

Sat Aug 19, 2017

Tue Aug 29, 2017

Thu Aug 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Sep 1, 2017

Tue Sep 5, 2017

Fri Sep 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $74.00

Wed Sep 13, 2017

Sat Sep 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sun Sep 24, 2017

Mon Oct 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Oct 13, 2017

Sun Oct 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1571 tickets left starting from $23.00

Thu Oct 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1240 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Oct 20, 2017

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
607 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sun Nov 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1577 tickets left starting from $82.00

Fri Nov 10, 2017

Sat Nov 18, 2017

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1996 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Dec 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2547 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Dec 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
724 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Dec 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
786 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tampa Concert and Event Information

  • Tampa Bay Times Forum and MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds both have tons of concert action scheduled.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Tampa concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Tampa concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Tampa is updated up to the minute.
  • Tampa remains one of the best cities for concert tours in the country.

Tampa currently has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Tampa. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Tampa has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just view the schedule above for all the future Tampa concerts. Our Tampa concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.