Washington, DC Concerts 2017

Washington right now has 100 concerts in the works so far, featuring The Blind Boys of Alabama on March 24, 2017 at Howard Theatre - DC. Additional popular concerts coming up in Washington will be 100 Years of Ella & Company on March 24, 2017 in Kennedy Center Concert Hall, Sohn on March 24, 2017 at 9:30 Club, and Rising Appalachia on March 25, 2017 at 9:30 Club. At the moment, the biggest concert that will take place in Washington is John Mayer on April 6, 2017 at Verizon Center - DC. Often times we have parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for many venues in Washington. Check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any upcoming concerts in Washington or any updates to these scheduled concerts.

Sat Mar 25, 2017

Sun Mar 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $52.00

Mon Mar 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Mar 28, 2017

Wed Mar 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $42.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $250.00
RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $121.00

Thu Mar 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $18.00
RSVP on TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
151 tickets left starting from $60.00
RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Mar 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $149.00
RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Apr 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $66.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $142.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sun Apr 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Apr 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed Apr 5, 2017

Thu Apr 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1292 tickets left starting from $56.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $61.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Apr 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $81.00
RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Apr 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $58.00
RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $68.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Apr 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
306 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $77.00

Mon Apr 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $84.00

Tue Apr 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $62.00

Wed Apr 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $42.00

Why? Concert in Washington

Venue: Black Cat

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Why?

Thu Apr 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Apr 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
240 tickets left starting from $58.00
RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $60.00
RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Apr 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Apr 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $53.00

Mon Apr 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Apr 18, 2017

Wed Apr 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Apr 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $66.00
RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $80.00
RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri Apr 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $95.00
RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $60.00
RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Apr 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $69.00
RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $58.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
517 tickets left starting from $89.00
RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sun Apr 23, 2017

Show All

Washington Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Washington is updated constantly.
  • Tickets for all Washington concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Washington is really one of the best places for concert tours in America.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most popular Washington concerts by far.
  • Verizon Center - DC and Sixth & I Synagogue both have tons of concert events coming up.

Washington currently has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. Some of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Washington. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Washington has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Simply check out the schedule here for all the upcoming Washington concerts. Our Washington concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any revisions.