Atlanta, GA Concerts 2017

Atlanta has 100 concerts scheduled at the moment, begining with Dispatch on June 24, 2017 at Chastain Park Amphitheatre. Additional featured concerts upcoming in Atlanta will feature JGBCB on June 24, 2017 in Variety Playhouse, Brent Cobb on June 25, 2017 at Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, and Sheryl Crow on June 25, 2017 at Chastain Park Amphitheatre. At this time, the biggest concert scheduled for Atlanta is Metallica on July 9, 2017 at SunTrust Park. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for many venues in Atlanta. Search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any newly added concerts in Atlanta or any changes to the current list of concerts.

Sat Jun 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
133 tickets left starting from $24.00
RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sun Jun 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $133.00
RSVP on TICKETS
343 tickets left starting from $35.00

Mon Jun 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $125.00

Tue Jun 27, 2017

Wed Jun 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $101.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $91.00

Thu Jun 29, 2017

Fri Jun 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $119.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Jul 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $76.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $83.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $64.00
RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $104.00

Sun Jul 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $48.00

Mon Jul 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu Jul 6, 2017

Fri Jul 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $191.00

R5 Concert in Atlanta

Venue: The Loft - GA

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: R5

Sat Jul 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
226 tickets left starting from $60.00
RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jul 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $108.00

Tue Jul 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $99.00

Wed Jul 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $91.00

Thu Jul 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Jul 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sat Jul 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun Jul 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $60.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $642.00
RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $83.00

Mon Jul 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $56.00

Tue Jul 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Jul 19, 2017

Thu Jul 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $21.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Jul 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $109.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $325.00
RSVP on TICKETS
593 tickets left starting from $84.00
RSVP on TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Jul 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $103.00
RSVP on TICKETS
901 tickets left starting from $76.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sun Jul 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $260.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $101.00
RSVP on TICKETS
572 tickets left starting from $35.00

Mon Jul 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $48.00

Tue Jul 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Jul 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $64.00

Thu Jul 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $70.00
RSVP on TICKETS
278 tickets left starting from $82.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Jul 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $78.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jul 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
333 tickets left starting from $21.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
189 tickets left starting from $70.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jul 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $48.00
Show All

Atlanta Concert and Event Information

  • Philips Arena and Atlanta Symphony Hall both have lots of concert dates approaching.
  • Atlanta is always one of the most popular areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Atlanta is revised constantly.
  • Tickets for all Atlanta concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most popular Atlanta concerts in years.

Atlanta right now has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Atlanta. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Atlanta has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply browse through the schedule above for all the upcoming Atlanta concerts. Our Atlanta concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any modifications.