Atlanta, GA Concerts 2017

Atlanta has a very busy concert schedule ahead in the upcoming weeks. To start, look to see Blackbear performing Hell Stage at Masquerade - GA on January 18, 2017. Next, look for many other exciting concerts that will be stopping by Atlanta, including Powerman 5000 on January 18, 2017 in Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Bruckner on January 19, 2017 at Atlanta Symphony Hall, and Circa Survive on January 20, 2017 at The Tabernacle - GA. Bon Jovi will be the most anticipated concert, which will be held on February 10, 2017 at Philips Arena. For everything you need about these current concerts in Atlanta, visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In some cases there are parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for many venues in Atlanta.

Wed Jan 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Jan 19, 2017

Fri Jan 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Jan 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $37.00
RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $125.00
RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Jan 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $242.00

Mon Jan 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $56.00

Tue Jan 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $95.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $95.00

Wed Jan 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $117.00

Fri Jan 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $75.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $91.00
RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Jan 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1562 tickets left starting from $27.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $84.00
RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sun Jan 29, 2017

Tue Jan 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
233 tickets left starting from $69.00
RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $42.00
RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $49.00

Wed Feb 1, 2017

Thu Feb 2, 2017

Fri Feb 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $185.00
RSVP on TICKETS
508 tickets left starting from $24.00

Sat Feb 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $101.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $64.00
RSVP on TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $29.00

Mon Feb 6, 2017

Tue Feb 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $91.00
RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $35.00

Wed Feb 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $80.00

Thu Feb 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $95.00
RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $66.00
RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Feb 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
798 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $205.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $159.00
RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $189.00

Sat Feb 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $80.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sun Feb 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $38.00

Mon Feb 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Feb 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $103.00
RSVP on TICKETS
438 tickets left starting from $81.00
RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $99.00

Passion And Poetry Concert in Atlanta

Venue: Center Stage Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Feb 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Feb 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Feb 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
419 tickets left starting from $89.00
RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sun Feb 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $215.00

Mon Feb 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $45.00

Tue Feb 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
127 tickets left starting from $210.00

Wed Feb 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $91.00
RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $32.00
Show All

Atlanta Concert and Event Information

  • Philips Arena and Atlanta Symphony Hall both have lots of concert dates approaching.
  • Atlanta is always one of the most popular areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Atlanta is revised constantly.
  • Tickets for all Atlanta concerts are protected with a 200% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most popular Atlanta concerts in years.

Atlanta right now has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Atlanta. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Atlanta has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply browse through the schedule above for all the upcoming Atlanta concerts. Our Atlanta concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any modifications.