South Orange, NJ Concerts 2017

South Orange is a great city to see a concert. Currently there is only 1 concert penciled in for South Orange, which will feature Glenn Miller Orchestra. This saught after event will be seen at South Orange Performing Arts Center and will take place on December 15, 2017. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for the venues in South Orange. For everything you need about any additional concerts coming to South Orange, check out #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Concerts near South Orange

Concerts in Montclair, NJ

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Sep 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $57.00

Mon Oct 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
380 tickets left starting from $37.00

Tue Oct 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
170 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Oct 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $22.00

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

Sun Oct 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
277 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
266 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Oct 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
283 tickets left starting from $60.00
Show All

Concerts in Newark, NJ

Sun Sep 24, 2017

Tue Sep 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
384 tickets left starting from $89.00

Wed Sep 27, 2017

Fri Sep 29, 2017

Thu Oct 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1658 tickets left starting from $20.00

Fri Oct 6, 2017

Sat Oct 7, 2017

Sun Oct 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2102 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Oct 10, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Morristown, NJ

Thu Sep 28, 2017

Sat Sep 30, 2017

Sun Oct 1, 2017

Fri Oct 6, 2017

Sun Oct 8, 2017

Thu Oct 12, 2017

Sat Oct 14, 2017

Fri Oct 20, 2017

Sat Oct 21, 2017

Show All

South Orange Concert and Event Information

  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular South Orange concerts by far.
  • Schedule for the concerts in South Orange is refreshed up to the minute.
  • South Orange is really one of the top places for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all South Orange concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • South Orange Performing Arts Center and South Orange Performing Arts Center both have tons of concert activity approaching.

South Orange so far has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in South Orange. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that South Orange has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just check out the list provided for all the future South Orange concerts. Our South Orange concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any revisions.