Concord Music Hall Concerts

Concord Music Hall will be hosting a handful of concerts available to take a look at in the calendar below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out event specifics and buy tickets for the following shows that will be held in Concord Music Hall. Concert Fix makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Concord Music Hall. See us on Twitter @ConcertFix for announcements regarding Concord Music Hall shows in Chicago. The Concord Music Hall event itinerary will constantly be updating, so stay tuned for the latest list of the concerts coming to Concord Music Hall.

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $51.00

Mon May 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue May 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri May 5, 2017

Sun May 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat May 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $55.00

Tue May 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $58.00

Thu May 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri May 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat May 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri May 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Jun 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Jun 3, 2017

Wed Jun 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Jun 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Jun 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $52.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $77.00

Fri Aug 11, 2017

Sat Aug 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $80.00

Concord Music Hall Concert Information

  • Concord Music Hall is always one of the top locations for concert tours in Chicago.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Concord Music Hall are in stock.
  • Concert Schedule for Concord Music Hall is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Concord Music Hall concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Concord Music Hall concerts in a long time.

Concord Music Hall currently has a huge list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts at Concord Music Hall in Chicago. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Concord Music Hall has to offer. Concord Music Hall is one of the most prolific venues that Chicago has to offer. Just view the schedule above for all the upcoming Concord Music Hall concerts. Our Concord Music Hall concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.