Concord Music Hall Concerts

Concord Music Hall will be hosting a handful of concerts available to take a look at in the calendar below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out event specifics and buy tickets for the following shows that will be held in Concord Music Hall. Concert Fix makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Concord Music Hall. See us on Twitter @ConcertFix for announcements regarding Concord Music Hall shows in Chicago. The Concord Music Hall event itinerary will constantly be updating, so stay tuned for the latest list of the concerts coming to Concord Music Hall.

Thu Oct 26, 2017

Fri Oct 27, 2017

Sat Oct 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Nov 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sun Nov 5, 2017

Thu Nov 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sun Nov 12, 2017

Wed Nov 15, 2017

Thu Nov 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Nov 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $42.00

Tue Nov 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $55.00

Wed Nov 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri Nov 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Nov 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Dec 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sat Dec 9, 2017

Tue Dec 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $29.00

Fri Dec 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Dec 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $49.00

Wed Dec 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $162.00

Wed Dec 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri Dec 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Dec 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $91.00

Fri Jan 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $55.00

Wed Jan 31, 2018

Mon Feb 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed Feb 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Feb 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Feb 17, 2018

Fri Feb 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Mar 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Apr 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $69.00

Concord Music Hall Concert Information

  • Concord Music Hall is always one of the top locations for concert tours in Chicago.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Concord Music Hall are in stock.
  • Concert Schedule for Concord Music Hall is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Concord Music Hall concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Concord Music Hall concerts in a long time.

Concord Music Hall currently has a huge list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts at Concord Music Hall in Chicago. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Concord Music Hall has to offer. Concord Music Hall is one of the most prolific venues that Chicago has to offer. Just view the schedule above for all the upcoming Concord Music Hall concerts. Our Concord Music Hall concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.