Detroit Alternative Concerts

Detroit has a bunch of Alternative events that you can view in the lineup below. Make sure to RSVP by using Facebook, check out event details and get your tickets for the following Alternative concerts coming to Detroit. Concertfix always offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative shows in Detroit. Check out our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Alternative concerts in Detroit. The Alternative concert lineup for Detroit will constantly be changing, so visit this page often for the latest list of the Alternative events planned in the city of Detroit.

Sun Oct 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $44.00

La Femme Concert in Detroit

Venue: The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
880 tickets left starting from $26.00

Wed Oct 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Sun Oct 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $44.00

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

Sun Nov 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $45.00

Mon Nov 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $74.00

Tue Nov 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
197 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed Nov 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Nov 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $61.00
RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Nov 14, 2017

Wed Nov 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $64.00

Thu Nov 16, 2017

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $76.00
RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat Nov 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $77.00

Mon Nov 20, 2017

Tue Nov 21, 2017

Tue Nov 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
327 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Dec 7, 2017

Wed Dec 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Dec 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Dec 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Jan 5, 2018

Mon Jan 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
382 tickets left starting from $110.00

Tue Jan 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sun Jan 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $79.00

Fri Feb 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Feb 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Feb 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Feb 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $77.00

Wed Feb 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Mar 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $97.00

Wed Mar 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2380 tickets left starting from $26.00

Wed Apr 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $76.00

Mon May 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $55.00

Detroit Alternative Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Detroit is revised daily.
  • The Fillmore - Detroit and Motorcity Casino Hotel both have lots of Alternative concert action approaching.
  • Tickets for all Detroit Alternative concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next Alternative concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Detroit Alternative concerts in a long time.
  • Detroit is really one of the most popular places for Alternative concert tours in the US.

Detroit so far has a huge list of Alternative concert tours visiting Detroit in the next few months. Many of Alternative music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Detroit. Make sure to catch some of the Alternative concert excitement that Detroit has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Just see the dates here for all the upcoming Detroit Alternative concerts. Our Detroit concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.