Detroit Alternative Concerts

Detroit has a bunch of Alternative events that you can view in the lineup below. Make sure to RSVP by using Facebook, check out event details and get your tickets for the following Alternative concerts coming to Detroit. Concertfix always offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative shows in Detroit. Check out our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Alternative concerts in Detroit. The Alternative concert lineup for Detroit will constantly be changing, so visit this page often for the latest list of the Alternative events planned in the city of Detroit.

Thu Sep 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Sep 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Sep 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $128.00

-X- Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: -X-

Mon Sep 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
346 tickets left starting from $160.00

Tue Sep 19, 2017

Wed Sep 20, 2017

Thu Sep 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $146.00

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Sep 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $115.00

Tue Sep 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $100.00

Fri Sep 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

Sun Oct 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu Oct 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
174 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

Mon Oct 9, 2017

Wed Oct 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Oct 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
155 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Oct 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
315 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $24.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

Sun Oct 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
535 tickets left starting from $64.00

Tue Oct 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $32.00

Wed Oct 18, 2017

Thu Oct 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Oct 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Oct 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $49.00

La Femme Concert in Detroit

Venue: The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1541 tickets left starting from $60.00

Wed Oct 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Sun Oct 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $117.00

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

Sun Nov 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $56.00

Mon Nov 6, 2017

Tue Nov 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Nov 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Nov 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $115.00

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue Nov 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu Nov 16, 2017

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $81.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $82.00

Tue Nov 21, 2017

Fri Dec 1, 2017

Mon Jan 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
715 tickets left starting from $98.00

Fri Feb 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $54.00

Wed Mar 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1826 tickets left starting from $32.00

Detroit Alternative Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Detroit is revised daily.
  • The Fillmore - Detroit and Motorcity Casino Hotel both have lots of Alternative concert action approaching.
  • Tickets for all Detroit Alternative concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next Alternative concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Detroit Alternative concerts in a long time.
  • Detroit is really one of the most popular places for Alternative concert tours in the US.

Detroit so far has a huge list of Alternative concert tours visiting Detroit in the next few months. Many of Alternative music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Detroit. Make sure to catch some of the Alternative concert excitement that Detroit has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Just see the dates here for all the upcoming Detroit Alternative concerts. Our Detroit concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.