Detroit Alternative Concerts

Detroit has a bunch of Alternative events that you can view in the lineup below. Make sure to RSVP by using Facebook, check out event details and get your tickets for the following Alternative concerts coming to Detroit. Concertfix always offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative shows in Detroit. Check out our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Alternative concerts in Detroit. The Alternative concert lineup for Detroit will constantly be changing, so visit this page often for the latest list of the Alternative events planned in the city of Detroit.

Wed Dec 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $21.00

Thu Dec 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $30.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Dec 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Dec 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $21.00

Fri Dec 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Jan 5, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $21.00

Tue Jan 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Jan 13, 2018

Mon Jan 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $71.00

Tue Jan 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $73.00
RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $79.00

Thu Jan 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $19.00

Fri Jan 19, 2018

Sat Jan 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sun Jan 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $72.00

Fri Jan 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $21.00

Wed Jan 31, 2018

Fri Feb 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $34.00
RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $69.00
RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Feb 10, 2018

Sun Feb 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
226 tickets left starting from $74.00

Wed Feb 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
433 tickets left starting from $36.00

Thu Feb 15, 2018

Sat Feb 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $24.00

Sun Feb 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Feb 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $26.00

Wed Feb 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Feb 24, 2018

Sun Feb 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $38.00

Mon Feb 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Mar 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $24.00

Thu Mar 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Mar 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sun Mar 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $85.00
RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Mar 18, 2018

Fri Mar 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $26.00

Mon Mar 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $36.00

Tue Mar 27, 2018

Wed Mar 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2401 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tue Apr 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Apr 5, 2018

Tue Apr 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Ty Segall Concert in Detroit

Venue: Majestic Theatre - MI

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Apr 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $26.00

Wed Apr 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Apr 19, 2018

Sun Apr 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Apr 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $29.00

Mon May 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $49.00

Detroit Alternative Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Detroit is revised daily.
  • The Fillmore - Detroit and Motorcity Casino Hotel both have lots of Alternative concert action approaching.
  • Tickets for all Detroit Alternative concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next Alternative concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Detroit Alternative concerts in a long time.
  • Detroit is really one of the most popular places for Alternative concert tours in the US.

Detroit so far has a huge list of Alternative concert tours visiting Detroit in the next few months. Many of Alternative music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Detroit. Make sure to catch some of the Alternative concert excitement that Detroit has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Just see the dates here for all the upcoming Detroit Alternative concerts. Our Detroit concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.