Detroit Alternative Concerts

Detroit has a bunch of Alternative events that you can view in the lineup below. Make sure to RSVP by using Facebook, check out event details and get your tickets for the following Alternative concerts coming to Detroit. Concertfix always offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative shows in Detroit. Check out our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Alternative concerts in Detroit. The Alternative concert lineup for Detroit will constantly be changing, so visit this page often for the latest list of the Alternative events planned in the city of Detroit.

Sun Apr 2, 2017

Mon Apr 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $28.00

Fri Apr 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
623 tickets left starting from $83.00

Sat Apr 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sun Apr 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue Apr 11, 2017

Fri Apr 14, 2017

Sun Apr 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $38.00

Mon Apr 17, 2017

Fri Apr 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Apr 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $69.00

Tue Apr 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Apr 27, 2017

Fri Apr 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $42.00

Tue May 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue May 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri May 12, 2017

Wed May 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
560 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun May 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
245 tickets left starting from $45.00

Mon May 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
357 tickets left starting from $64.00

Wed May 24, 2017

Thu May 25, 2017

Tue May 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Jun 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Jun 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Jun 25, 2017

Tue Aug 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Aug 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Sep 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
212 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Oct 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
213 tickets left starting from $56.00

Detroit Alternative Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Detroit is revised daily.
  • The Fillmore - Detroit and Motorcity Casino Hotel both have lots of Alternative concert action approaching.
  • Tickets for all Detroit Alternative concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next Alternative concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Detroit Alternative concerts in a long time.
  • Detroit is really one of the most popular places for Alternative concert tours in the US.

Detroit so far has a huge list of Alternative concert tours visiting Detroit in the next few months. Many of Alternative music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Detroit. Make sure to catch some of the Alternative concert excitement that Detroit has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Just see the dates here for all the upcoming Detroit Alternative concerts. Our Detroit concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.