The Fillmore - Detroit Concerts

The Fillmore - Detroit will be hosting a handful of events available to take a look at in the calendar below. You can RSVP in Facebook, take a look at event specifics and buy tickets for the following concerts that will be held in The Fillmore - Detroit. Concert Fix makes sure to offer you a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the events in The Fillmore - Detroit. Subscribe for our Concert Tracker to follow The Fillmore - Detroit concerts in Detroit. The The Fillmore - Detroit event calendar will constantly be revised, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the shows coming to The Fillmore - Detroit.

Wed Aug 30, 2017

Thu Aug 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
209 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Sep 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Sep 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
344 tickets left starting from $94.00

Wed Sep 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Sep 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
315 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $140.00
RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sun Sep 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $107.00

Wed Sep 27, 2017

Thu Sep 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
307 tickets left starting from $104.00

Fri Sep 29, 2017

Sat Sep 30, 2017

Wed Oct 4, 2017

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Oct 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Oct 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Oct 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
313 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Oct 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
171 tickets left starting from $83.00

Sat Oct 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $75.00

Mon Oct 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Oct 26, 2017

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
365 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

Sun Nov 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
408 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Nov 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Nov 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
314 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $33.00

Tue Nov 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
240 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
193 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Nov 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
237 tickets left starting from $19.00

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $72.00
RSVP on TICKETS
266 tickets left starting from $101.00

Sat Dec 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $126.00

Sun Dec 3, 2017

Sat Dec 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
171 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Jan 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
276 tickets left starting from $39.00

The Fillmore - Detroit Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Fillmore - Detroit can now be purchased.
  • Tickets for all The Fillmore - Detroit concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated The Fillmore - Detroit concerts on record.
  • Concert Schedule for The Fillmore - Detroit is refreshed up to the minute.
  • The Fillmore - Detroit remains one of the hottest locations for concert tours in Detroit.

The Fillmore - Detroit right now has a huge list of concert tours entering the venue in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts at The Fillmore - Detroit in Detroit. Do not miss some of the concert events that The Fillmore - Detroit has to offer. The Fillmore - Detroit is one of the best venues that Detroit has to offer. Just view the dates above for all the best The Fillmore - Detroit concerts. Our The Fillmore - Detroit concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any revisions.