The Fillmore - Detroit Concerts

The Fillmore - Detroit will be hosting a handful of events available to take a look at in the calendar below. You can RSVP in Facebook, take a look at event specifics and buy tickets for the following concerts that will be held in The Fillmore - Detroit. Concert Fix makes sure to offer you a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the events in The Fillmore - Detroit. Subscribe for our Concert Tracker to follow The Fillmore - Detroit concerts in Detroit. The The Fillmore - Detroit event calendar will constantly be revised, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the shows coming to The Fillmore - Detroit.

Wed Apr 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun May 7, 2017

Tue May 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed May 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
174 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri May 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
191 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun May 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
245 tickets left starting from $45.00

Mon May 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
267 tickets left starting from $54.00

Tue May 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
293 tickets left starting from $84.00

Wed May 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
378 tickets left starting from $86.00

Thu May 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
369 tickets left starting from $82.00

Fri May 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
273 tickets left starting from $93.00
RSVP on TICKETS
207 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sun May 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Jun 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
180 tickets left starting from $25.00

Fri Jun 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $45.00

Tue Jun 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
211 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Jun 17, 2017

Sun Jun 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $184.00

Sun Jun 25, 2017

Fri Jul 7, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

Tue Aug 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
244 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Oct 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
345 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Dec 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $124.00

The Fillmore - Detroit Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Fillmore - Detroit can now be purchased.
  • Tickets for all The Fillmore - Detroit concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated The Fillmore - Detroit concerts on record.
  • Concert Schedule for The Fillmore - Detroit is refreshed up to the minute.
  • The Fillmore - Detroit remains one of the hottest locations for concert tours in Detroit.

The Fillmore - Detroit right now has a huge list of concert tours entering the venue in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts at The Fillmore - Detroit in Detroit. Do not miss some of the concert events that The Fillmore - Detroit has to offer. The Fillmore - Detroit is one of the best venues that Detroit has to offer. Just view the dates above for all the best The Fillmore - Detroit concerts. Our The Fillmore - Detroit concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any revisions.