The Fillmore - Detroit Concerts

The Fillmore - Detroit will be hosting a handful of events available to take a look at in the calendar below. You can RSVP in Facebook, take a look at event specifics and buy tickets for the following concerts that will be held in The Fillmore - Detroit. Concert Fix makes sure to offer you a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the events in The Fillmore - Detroit. Subscribe for our Concert Tracker to follow The Fillmore - Detroit concerts in Detroit. The The Fillmore - Detroit event calendar will constantly be revised, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the shows coming to The Fillmore - Detroit.

Sat Oct 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $7.00

Mon Oct 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $58.00

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Oct 26, 2017

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $62.00

Mon Oct 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
387 tickets left starting from $18.00

Tue Oct 31, 2017

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

Sun Nov 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $59.00

Mon Nov 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $48.00

Tue Nov 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
197 tickets left starting from $30.00

Thu Nov 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
247 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
399 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $61.00

Tue Nov 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
260 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Nov 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
198 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
127 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Nov 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
236 tickets left starting from $14.00

Sat Nov 25, 2017

Tue Nov 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
326 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $72.00
RSVP on TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sat Dec 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $157.00

Sun Dec 3, 2017

Wed Dec 6, 2017

Thu Dec 7, 2017

Sat Dec 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $63.00
RSVP on TICKETS
651 tickets left starting from $68.00

Tue Dec 12, 2017

Fri Jan 5, 2018

Wed Jan 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
263 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jan 26, 2018

Sat Jan 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
205 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Feb 3, 2018

Fri Feb 9, 2018

Sat Feb 10, 2018

Mon Feb 12, 2018

Wed Feb 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Feb 16, 2018

Sat Feb 17, 2018

The Fillmore - Detroit Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Fillmore - Detroit can now be purchased.
  • Tickets for all The Fillmore - Detroit concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated The Fillmore - Detroit concerts on record.
  • Concert Schedule for The Fillmore - Detroit is refreshed up to the minute.
  • The Fillmore - Detroit remains one of the hottest locations for concert tours in Detroit.

The Fillmore - Detroit right now has a huge list of concert tours entering the venue in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts at The Fillmore - Detroit in Detroit. Do not miss some of the concert events that The Fillmore - Detroit has to offer. The Fillmore - Detroit is one of the best venues that Detroit has to offer. Just view the dates above for all the best The Fillmore - Detroit concerts. Our The Fillmore - Detroit concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any revisions.