The Constellation Room Concerts

Tue Mar 5, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $25.00

Wed Mar 6, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $10.00

Fri Mar 8, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sat Mar 9, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue Mar 12, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed Mar 13, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $106.00

Thu Mar 14, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Mar 15, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Mar 16, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue Mar 19, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $25.00

Thu Mar 21, 2024

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $54.00

Provoker

Venue: The Constellation Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Provoker

Fri Mar 22, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Mar 23, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Mar 24, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $34.00

Brutus

Venue: The Constellation Room

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Brutus

Wed Mar 27, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu Mar 28, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Mar 30, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Apr 5, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $19.00

Sun Apr 7, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $38.00

Wed Apr 10, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu Apr 11, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Apr 12, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Apr 13, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sun Apr 14, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Apr 20, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $33.00

Mon Apr 22, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue Apr 23, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed Apr 24, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $31.00

Kamaiyah

Venue: The Constellation Room

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kamaiyah

Thu Apr 25, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Apr 26, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun Apr 28, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $44.00

Doyle & Otep

Venue: The Constellation Room

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Doyle

Thu May 2, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri May 3, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat May 4, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $29.00

Thu May 9, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $34.00

Bbymutha

Venue: The Constellation Room

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Bbymutha

Sat May 11, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri May 17, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu May 30, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $34.00

Wand

Venue: The Constellation Room

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Wand

Fri May 31, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $38.00

CHYL

Venue: The Constellation Room

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: CHYL

Sat Jun 1, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Jun 21, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $27.00

Teethe

Venue: The Constellation Room

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Teethe

Apr 3 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Ratboys

Venue: The Constellation Room

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Ratboys

May 2 (PPD)

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $51.00

Jun 6 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Trevor Daniel

Venue: The Constellation Room

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Trevor Daniel

The Constellation Room Concert Information

  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular The Constellation Room concerts on record.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Constellation Room are in stock.
  • Concert Schedule for The Constellation Room is revised on a regular basis.
  • The Constellation Room is really one of the hottest venues for concert tours in Santa Ana.
  • Tickets for all The Constellation Room concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

The Constellation Room currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the venue in the coming weeks. Many of music's top tours are about to have concerts at The Constellation Room in Santa Ana. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that The Constellation Room has to offer. The Constellation Room is one of the best venues that Santa Ana has to offer. Just browse through the dates above for all the future The Constellation Room concerts. Our The Constellation Room concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any changes.