Top Pop / Rock Concert Tours:

Check out all top Pop / Rock Tours. Using sales data, attendance data, and social indicators from vairous reputable sites we ranked the most popular Pop / Rock tours has been up to this point.

Elton John Concerts

Tour Dates: 128 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Indianapolis on Mar 26 (PPD)

JoJo Siwa Concerts

Tour Dates: 94 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Lubbock on Mar 13 (PPD)

Santana Concerts

Tour Dates: 88 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Las Vegas on Wed Sep 16, 2020

Lizzo Concerts

Tour Dates: 52 concerts remaining

Next Concert: New Orleans on Sat May 1, 2021

Jimmy Buffett Concerts

Tour Dates: 28 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Orlando on Sat Dec 5, 2020

Elle King Concerts

Tour Dates: 50 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Camden on Sat Jul 10, 2021

Aerosmith Concerts

Tour Dates: 39 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Boston on Fri Sep 18, 2020

Three Days Grace Concerts

Tour Dates: 38 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Omaha on Sat Dec 14, 2069

The Who Concerts

Tour Dates: 28 concerts remaining

Next Concert: New Orleans on Thu Apr 22, 2021

ZZ Top Concerts

Tour Dates: 74 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Bonner Springs on Thu Jul 30, 2020

Bryan Adams Concerts

Tour Dates: 18 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Laval on Tue Aug 18, 2020

Sting Concerts

Tour Dates: 52 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Philadelphia on Mon Nov 23, 2020

Guns N' Roses Concerts

Tour Dates: 51 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Milwaukee on Jul 4 (PPD)

Lady Gaga Concerts

Tour Dates: 22 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Boston on Sat Aug 7, 2021

Bea Miller Concerts

Tour Dates: 33 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Gulf Shores on Fri May 21, 2021

Khalid Concerts

Tour Dates: 24 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Napa on Fri Oct 2, 2020

The Eagles Concerts

Tour Dates: 27 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Denver on Thu Sep 16, 2021

Tenacious D Concerts

Tour Dates: 30 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Davenport on Fri Sep 25, 2020

Train Concerts

Tour Dates: 24 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Del Mar on Fri Jun 11, 2021

Foreigner Concerts

Tour Dates: 45 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Augusta on Wed Sep 2, 2020

Def Leppard Concerts

Tour Dates: 64 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Albany on Mon Sep 21, 2020

Brandi Carlile Concerts

Tour Dates: 41 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Napa on Fri Oct 2, 2020

Steely Dan Concerts

Tour Dates: 55 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Portland on Wed Jun 2, 2021

Bonnie Raitt Concerts

Tour Dates: 21 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Reno on Sun Sep 13, 2020

Banks Concerts

Tour Dates: 32 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Virginia Beach on Fri Apr 23, 2021

AJR Concerts

Tour Dates: 37 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Memphis on Fri Apr 30, 2021

Maggie Rogers Concerts

Tour Dates: 42 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Napa on Fri Oct 2, 2020

Fisher - Band Concerts

Tour Dates: 11 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Houston on Fri Jul 31, 2020

Air Supply Concerts

Tour Dates: 43 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Las Vegas on Fri Sep 4, 2020

Amy Grant Concerts

Tour Dates: 47 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Houston on Fri Oct 9, 2020

Ben Folds Concerts

Tour Dates: 34 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Eugene on Fri Oct 30, 2020

Blondie Concerts

Tour Dates: 15 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Troutdale on Thu Aug 20, 2020

Pat Benatar Concerts

Tour Dates: 19 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Lincoln on Fri Sep 4, 2020

Paul Anka Concerts

Tour Dates: 26 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Bensalem on Fri Sep 18, 2020

Sheryl Crow Concerts

Tour Dates: 25 concerts remaining

Next Concert: New York on Tue Oct 20, 2020

Shinedown Concerts

Tour Dates: 29 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Tampa on Fri Apr 16, 2021

Styx Concerts

Tour Dates: 58 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Durham on Sun Aug 2, 2020

Boz Scaggs Concerts

Tour Dates: 58 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Skokie on Mon Jul 20, 2020