Top Pop / Rock Concert Tours:

Check out all top Pop / Rock Tours. Using sales data, attendance data, and social indicators from vairous reputable sites we ranked the most popular Pop / Rock tours has been up to this point.

Elton John Concerts

Tour Dates: 129 concerts remaining

Next Concert: New Orleans on Wed Jan 19, 2022

JoJo Siwa Concerts

Tour Dates: 89 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Las Cruces on Sat Jun 19, 2021

Santana Concerts

Tour Dates: 72 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Chula Vista on Fri Jun 18, 2021

Elle King Concerts

Tour Dates: 48 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Camden on Sat Jul 10, 2021

Aerosmith Concerts

Tour Dates: 39 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Boston on Tue Sep 14, 2021

Johnnyswim Concerts

Tour Dates: 36 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Fort Wayne on Fri Sep 24, 2021

ZZ Top Concerts

Tour Dates: 55 concerts remaining

Next Concert: El Paso on Wed Jun 23, 2021

Bryan Adams Concerts

Tour Dates: 17 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Trois-rivieres on Aug 19 (PPD)

Sting Concerts

Tour Dates: 45 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Philadelphia on Tue Sep 7, 2021

Lady Gaga Concerts

Tour Dates: 22 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Boston on Sat Aug 7, 2021

Bea Miller Concerts

Tour Dates: 33 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Gulf Shores on Fri May 20, 2022

Khalid Concerts

Tour Dates: 22 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Milwaukee on Jun 24 (PPD)

Flora Cash Concerts

Tour Dates: 24 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Portland on Sat Jun 5, 2021

The Eagles Concerts

Tour Dates: 14 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Denver on Thu Sep 16, 2021

Train Concerts

Tour Dates: 23 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Paso Robles on Fri Jun 4, 2021

Foreigner Concerts

Tour Dates: 49 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Ottumwa on Thu Apr 8, 2021

Def Leppard Concerts

Tour Dates: 48 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Nashville on Sat Jun 19, 2021

Ringo Starr Concerts

Tour Dates: 35 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Asbury Park on Tue Jun 1, 2021

Brandi Carlile Concerts

Tour Dates: 37 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Lenox on Tue Jul 27, 2021

Steely Dan Concerts

Tour Dates: 55 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Portland on Wed Jun 2, 2021

Alice Cooper Concerts

Tour Dates: 30 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Seattle on Nov 30 (PPD)

AJR Concerts

Tour Dates: 37 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Memphis on Apr 30 (PPD)

Louis The Child Concerts

Tour Dates: 55 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Austin on Wed Jul 28, 2021

Fisher - Band Concerts

Tour Dates: 11 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Houston on Jul 31 (PPD)

Air Supply Concerts

Tour Dates: 43 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Des Moines on Thu Apr 8, 2021

Amy Grant Concerts

Tour Dates: 57 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Denver on Fri Aug 6, 2021

Ben Folds Concerts

Tour Dates: 33 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Pittsburgh on Fri Oct 15, 2021

Elvis Costello Concerts

Tour Dates: 23 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Vienna on Wed Jun 9, 2021

Pat Benatar Concerts

Tour Dates: 19 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Clearwater on Tue Jul 20, 2021

Paul Anka Concerts

Tour Dates: 27 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Saint Charles on Tue Jun 1, 2021

Sheryl Crow Concerts

Tour Dates: 26 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Lexington on Sat Apr 24, 2021

Shinedown Concerts

Tour Dates: 28 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Windsor on Sat Aug 7, 2021

Styx Concerts

Tour Dates: 53 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Wichita Falls on Thu May 13, 2021

Boz Scaggs Concerts

Tour Dates: 52 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Redding on Tue May 18, 2021

Donny Osmond Concerts

Tour Dates: 100 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Las Vegas on Tue Aug 31, 2021

Kansas Concerts

Tour Dates: 40 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Wichita on Wed May 12, 2021