Top Pop / Rock Concert Tours:

Check out all top Pop / Rock Tours. Using sales data, attendance data, and social indicators from vairous reputable sites we ranked the most popular Pop / Rock tours has been up to this point.

Elton John Concerts

Tour Dates: 100 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Philadelphia on Fri Jul 15, 2022

Billie Eilish Concerts

Tour Dates: 20 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Montreal on Feb 15 (PPD)

Santana Concerts

Tour Dates: 57 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Las Vegas on Fri May 20, 2022

Lizzo Concerts

Tour Dates: 25 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Sunrise on Fri Sep 23, 2022

Elle King Concerts

Tour Dates: 36 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Atlanta on Thu Jun 2, 2022

Aerosmith Concerts

Tour Dates: 26 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Las Vegas on Fri Jun 17, 2022

Bob Dylan Concerts

Tour Dates: 24 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Spokane on Sat May 28, 2022

Kid Rock Concerts

Tour Dates: 30 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Louisville on Fri May 20, 2022

Johnnyswim Concerts

Tour Dates: 9 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Columbus on Fri Jun 10, 2022

The Who Concerts

Tour Dates: 18 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Philadelphia on Fri May 20, 2022

ZZ Top Concerts

Tour Dates: 54 concerts remaining

Next Concert: San Diego on Fri May 27, 2022

Rosalia Concerts

Tour Dates: 18 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Boston on Thu Sep 15, 2022

Eric Clapton Concerts

Tour Dates: 21 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Columbus on Thu Sep 8, 2022

Lynyrd Skynyrd Concerts

Tour Dates: 16 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Wantagh on Sat Jun 4, 2022

Sting Concerts

Tour Dates: 63 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Jacksonville on Fri May 20, 2022

Lady Gaga Concerts

Tour Dates: 18 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Toronto on Sat Aug 6, 2022

Sigrid Concerts

Tour Dates: 12 concerts remaining

Next Concert: New York on Sun Sep 25, 2022

King Princess Concerts

Tour Dates: 27 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Vancouver on Tue Jul 5, 2022

The Eagles Concerts

Tour Dates: 8 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Austin on Thu May 19, 2022

Tenacious D Concerts

Tour Dates: 15 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Sandy on Fri Jun 17, 2022

Train Concerts

Tour Dates: 40 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Mansfield on Wed Jun 8, 2022

Foreigner Concerts

Tour Dates: 34 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Spring on Fri Jun 24, 2022

Def Leppard Concerts

Tour Dates: 36 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Atlanta on Thu Jun 16, 2022

Brandi Carlile Concerts

Tour Dates: 27 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Quincy on Sat Jun 11, 2022

Steely Dan Concerts

Tour Dates: 41 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Portland on Fri May 20, 2022

Alice Cooper Concerts

Tour Dates: 16 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Bethlehem on Wed Sep 7, 2022

Bonnie Raitt Concerts

Tour Dates: 66 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Tulsa on Fri May 20, 2022

Twenty One Pilots Concerts

Tour Dates: 28 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Napa on Fri May 27, 2022

Banks Concerts

Tour Dates: 26 concerts remaining

Next Concert: San Diego on Wed May 25, 2022

AJR Concerts

Tour Dates: 23 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Mansfield on Fri May 20, 2022

Camila Cabello Concerts

Tour Dates: 3 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Carson on Sat Jun 4, 2022

Idles Concerts

Tour Dates: 14 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Chicago on Thu Jul 28, 2022

Air Supply Concerts

Tour Dates: 32 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Memphis on Fri May 20, 2022

Amy Grant Concerts

Tour Dates: 28 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Omaha on Thu May 19, 2022

Avril Lavigne Concerts

Tour Dates: 40 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Edmonton on Thu May 19, 2022

Ben Folds Concerts

Tour Dates: 19 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Portland on Wed Jun 15, 2022

Blondie Concerts

Tour Dates: 12 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Mashantucket on Fri Aug 12, 2022

Journey Concerts

Tour Dates: 15 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Las Vegas on Fri Jul 15, 2022

Paul Anka Concerts

Tour Dates: 7 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Windsor on Thu Jun 9, 2022

Pink Concerts

Tour Dates: 4 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Napa on Fri May 27, 2022

Toto Concerts

Tour Dates: 2 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Washington on May 10 (PPD)

Styx Concerts

Tour Dates: 60 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Grand Rapids on Tue May 31, 2022

Boz Scaggs Concerts

Tour Dates: 37 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Napa on Fri May 20, 2022

Johnny Mathis Concerts

Tour Dates: 14 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Medford on Thu May 26, 2022

Michael Buble Concerts

Tour Dates: 28 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Duluth on Mon Aug 8, 2022

Ted Nugent Concerts

Tour Dates: 30 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Clearwater on Fri Jul 15, 2022

Donny Osmond Concerts

Tour Dates: 60 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Las Vegas on Tue May 24, 2022

Kansas Concerts

Tour Dates: 26 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Brookings on Fri May 20, 2022

Daryl Hall Concerts

Tour Dates: 12 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Tulsa on Fri May 20, 2022

John Oates Concerts

Tour Dates: 6 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Chester on Fri May 27, 2022

Pink Martini Concerts

Tour Dates: 11 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Toronto on Sun Jun 5, 2022

Frankie Valli Concerts

Tour Dates: 42 concerts remaining

Next Concert: St. Louis on Thu Jun 2, 2022

Brian Wilson Concerts

Tour Dates: 25 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Phoenix on Tue Jun 7, 2022

Marie Osmond Concerts

Tour Dates: 5 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Marietta on Sat May 21, 2022

Lee Brice Concerts

Tour Dates: 32 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Verona on Fri May 27, 2022

Van Morrison Concerts

Tour Dates: 12 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Bridgeport on Thu Sep 1, 2022

Ray Lamontagne Concerts

Tour Dates: 14 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Atlanta on Thu May 19, 2022

Lil Duval Concerts

Tour Dates: 5 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Cincinnati on Sat May 21, 2022