Top Pop / Rock Concert Tours:

Check out all top Pop / Rock Tours. Using sales data, attendance data, and social indicators from vairous reputable sites we ranked the most popular Pop / Rock tours has been up to this point.

Elton John Concerts

Tour Dates: 128 concerts remaining

Next Concert: New Orleans on Wed Jan 19, 2022

JoJo Siwa Concerts

Tour Dates: 89 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Las Cruces on Sat Jun 19, 2021

Santana Concerts

Tour Dates: 72 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Chula Vista on Fri Jun 18, 2021

Lizzo Concerts

Tour Dates: 51 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Los Angeles on Jun 6 (PPD)

Elle King Concerts

Tour Dates: 50 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Camden on Sat Jul 10, 2021

Aerosmith Concerts

Tour Dates: 39 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Boston on Tue Sep 14, 2021

Three Days Grace Concerts

Tour Dates: 38 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Omaha on Dec 14 (PPD)

ZZ Top Concerts

Tour Dates: 55 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Las Vegas on Fri Apr 9, 2021

Bryan Adams Concerts

Tour Dates: 18 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Laval on Aug 18 (PPD)

Lynyrd Skynyrd Concerts

Tour Dates: 27 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Durant on Sat Mar 13, 2021

Sting Concerts

Tour Dates: 45 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Las Vegas on Fri May 7, 2021

Lady Gaga Concerts

Tour Dates: 22 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Boston on Sat Aug 7, 2021

Bea Miller Concerts

Tour Dates: 33 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Gulf Shores on Fri May 21, 2021

Khalid Concerts

Tour Dates: 22 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Milwaukee on Thu Jun 24, 2021

Flora Cash Concerts

Tour Dates: 24 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Portland on Sat Jun 5, 2021

The Eagles Concerts

Tour Dates: 27 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Denver on Thu Sep 16, 2021

Train Concerts

Tour Dates: 24 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Paso Robles on Fri Jun 4, 2021

Foreigner Concerts

Tour Dates: 44 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Ottumwa on Thu Apr 8, 2021

Def Leppard Concerts

Tour Dates: 48 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Nashville on Sat Jun 19, 2021

Ringo Starr Concerts

Tour Dates: 34 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Asbury Park on Tue Jun 1, 2021

Brandi Carlile Concerts

Tour Dates: 37 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Lenox on Tue Jul 27, 2021

Steely Dan Concerts

Tour Dates: 55 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Portland on Wed Jun 2, 2021

Alice Cooper Concerts

Tour Dates: 30 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Seattle on Nov 30 (PPD)

Bonnie Raitt Concerts

Tour Dates: 20 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Modesto on Tue Feb 23, 2021

AJR Concerts

Tour Dates: 37 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Memphis on Fri Apr 30, 2021

Lenny Kravitz Concerts

Tour Dates: 16 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Catoosa on Apr 26 (PPD)

Fisher - Band Concerts

Tour Dates: 11 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Houston on Jul 31 (PPD)

Air Supply Concerts

Tour Dates: 43 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Sioux Falls on Sun Nov 1, 2020

Amy Grant Concerts

Tour Dates: 49 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Durham on Wed Feb 3, 2021

Ben Folds Concerts

Tour Dates: 33 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Pittsburgh on Fri Oct 15, 2021

Elvis Costello Concerts

Tour Dates: 23 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Vienna on Wed Jun 9, 2021

Pat Benatar Concerts

Tour Dates: 19 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Salem on Tue Aug 31, 2021

Sheryl Crow Concerts

Tour Dates: 25 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Lexington on Sat Apr 24, 2021

Shinedown Concerts

Tour Dates: 28 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Tampa on Fri Apr 16, 2021

Styx Concerts

Tour Dates: 56 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Waterloo on Thu Nov 12, 2020

Boz Scaggs Concerts

Tour Dates: 53 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Redding on Tue May 18, 2021

REO Speedwagon Concerts

Tour Dates: 52 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Westbury on Sat Dec 5, 2020