Shakey Graves Tour Dates

Shakey Graves tour dates

Shakey Graves, Dr. Dog announce joint tour

Coming up this summer, Shakey Graves will be teaming up with Dr. Dog for a huge co-headlining tour across America. The 16-date outing kicks off August 15th in Morrison and extends into September visiting markets like Minneapolis, Dallas, Washington DC, Boston and Philadelphia. Last year, Shakey Graves toured extensively across the U.S. and Canada with support from Twin Peaks and The Wild Reeds.

Shakey Graves will continue supporting his fifth studio album 'Can’t Wake Up' released on May 4th, 2018 via Dualtone. The new album follows up 2015's 'Nobody's Fool' and 2012's 'And the War Came'. Back in 2015, the singer-songwriter won Best Emerging Artist at the Americana Music Awards. Rose-Garcia received his stage name at the 2007 Old Settler's Music Festival when his friends were jokingly trading Indian guide names around a campfire.

Shakey Graves Concert Schedule

No Events! =(

Track Shakey Graves!

About Shakey Graves Tour Albums

Shakey Graves came on the Pop / Rock scene with the appearance of the album 'Tomorrow' published on November 30, -0001. The song '' quickly became a fan favorite and made Shakey Graves one of the most popular performers at that moment. After that, Shakey Graves released the hugely famous album 'And the War Came' which features some of the most popular songs from the Shakey Graves catalog. 'And the War Came' contains the track 'Only Son' which has become the most sought-after for fans to see during the live events. In addition to 'Only Son', many of other tracks from 'And the War Came' have also become well-known as a result. A handful of Shakey Graves's most beloved tour albums and songs are found below. After 2017 years since the release of 'Tomorrow' and making a massive effect in the business, fans consistently flock to experience Shakey Graves in person to play favorites from the full catalog.

Shakey Graves Tour Albums and Songs

Shakey Graves Concert Tour Questions & Comments

Shakey Graves Tour and Concert Ticket Information

  • Tickets for the approaching Shakey Graves concert can now be purchased.
  • Concert schedule for Shakey Graves is available for viewing on this page.
  • Front row tickets will not be a problem, we always have great seats.
  • Shakey Graves concert schedule has recently been made public.
  • Tour schedules for all Shakey Graves concerts are refreshed constantly.

Shakey Graves may come to a city near you. View the Shakey Graves schedule above and press the ticket button to checkout our huge inventory of tickets. Browse our selection of Shakey Graves front row tickets, luxury boxes and VIP tickets. As soon as you track down the Shakey Graves tickets you want, you can purchase your seats from our safe and secure checkout. Orders taken before 5pm are generally shipped within the same business day. To purchase last minute Shakey Graves tickets, browse through the eTickets that can be downloaded instantly.