Cerritos, CA Concerts 2024

Sun Mar 3, 2024

Fri Mar 8, 2024

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $136.00

Sat Mar 9, 2024

TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sun Mar 10, 2024

Fri Mar 15, 2024

TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $99.00

Benise

Venue: Cerritos Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Benise

Fri Mar 22, 2024

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $96.00

Tribute to Hollywood Icons

Venue: Cerritos Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Mar 24, 2024

TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $90.00

Wed Mar 27, 2024

TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $109.00

Fri Apr 12, 2024

TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $108.00

Sat Apr 13, 2024

TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $108.00

Fri Apr 19, 2024

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $121.00

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sun Apr 28, 2024

Fri May 3, 2024

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $93.00

Sat May 4, 2024

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $93.00

Sat May 18, 2024

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $81.00

Wed Oct 30, 2024

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $100.00

Cerritos Concert and Event Information

  • Cerritos remains one of the hottest places for concert tours in the US.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Cerritos concerts on record.
  • Cerritos Center and Cerritos Center both have plenty of concert events coming up.
  • Tickets for all Cerritos concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Cerritos is revised on a regular basis.

Cerritos right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Cerritos. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Cerritos has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just browse through the schedule here for all the future Cerritos concerts. Our Cerritos concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any changes.


Concerts near Cerritos

Concerts in Anaheim, CA

Sat Mar 2, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $45.00

Badfish

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Badfish

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sun Mar 3, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $49.00

Mon Mar 4, 2024

TICKETS
308 tickets left starting from $96.00

Wed Mar 6, 2024

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Mar 7, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $72.00

Fri Mar 8, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Mar 9, 2024

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $123.00

Sun Mar 10, 2024

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $42.00
Show All Concerts in Anaheim


Concerts in Long Beach, CA

Wed Mar 6, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu Mar 7, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Mar 8, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $38.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Mar 9, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $73.00

Wed Mar 13, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu Mar 14, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Mar 15, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $38.00
Show All Concerts in Long Beach