Cerritos, CA Concerts 2019

Cerritos has 18 concerts ready to go at the moment, leading with Best of Doo Wop on January 26, 2019 at Cerritos Center. Some more popular concerts coming up in Cerritos will feature Charo on January 27, 2019 in Cerritos Center, Air Supply on February 1, 2019 at Cerritos Center, and Jack Jones on February 8, 2019 at Cerritos Center. At this time, the most highly anticipated concert scheduled for Cerritos is Motown With A Twist on March 23, 2019 at Cerritos Center. Often times we have parking passes, VIP tickets and front row packages for many venues in Cerritos. See #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for info about newly added concerts in Cerritos or any modifications to any of these currently scheduled concerts.

Sat Jan 26, 2019

Sun Jan 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri Feb 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $172.00

Wed Feb 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $255.00

Fri Feb 8, 2019

Sat Feb 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $130.00

Sat Mar 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $140.00

Fri Mar 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $130.00

Sun Mar 17, 2019

Wed Mar 20, 2019

Fri Mar 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $130.00

Sat Mar 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
292 tickets left starting from $106.00

Sat Mar 30, 2019

Fri Apr 5, 2019

Sun Apr 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $130.00

Sat Apr 13, 2019

Fri Apr 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $130.00

Sat Apr 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $133.00

Concerts near Cerritos

Concerts in Anaheim, CA

Sun Jan 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed Jan 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Jan 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1598 tickets left starting from $9.00

Fri Jan 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $55.00
RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $97.00

Sat Jan 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $28.00
Show All

Concerts in Long Beach, CA

Thu Jan 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sat Jan 26, 2019

Mon Jan 28, 2019

Sat Feb 2, 2019

Sun Feb 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $18.00

Wed Feb 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $28.00

Thu Feb 7, 2019

Fri Feb 8, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Costa Mesa, CA

Wed Jan 23, 2019

Thu Jan 24, 2019

Fri Jan 25, 2019

Sat Jan 26, 2019

Thu Jan 31, 2019

Fri Feb 1, 2019

Sat Feb 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sun Feb 3, 2019

Show All

Cerritos Concert and Event Information

  • Cerritos remains one of the hottest places for concert tours in the US.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Cerritos concerts on record.
  • Cerritos Center and Cerritos Center both have plenty of concert events coming up.
  • Tickets for all Cerritos concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Cerritos is revised on a regular basis.

Cerritos right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Cerritos. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Cerritos has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just browse through the schedule here for all the future Cerritos concerts. Our Cerritos concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any changes.