Cerritos, CA Concerts 2019

Cerritos curretly has 7 concerts scheduled at the moment, begining with Motown With A Twist on March 23, 2019 at Cerritos Center. Some other popular concerts coming up in Cerritos will include Colin Mochrie on March 30, 2019 in Cerritos Center, Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain on April 5, 2019 at Cerritos Center, and Matt Mauser and The Sinatra Big Band on April 13, 2019 at Cerritos Center. Right now, the most highly anticipated concert scheduled for Cerritos is Ukelele Orchestra Of Great Britain on April 5, 2019 at Cerritos Center. We also carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for some venues in Cerritos. Check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any new concerts in Cerritos or any changes to any of these currently scheduled concerts.

Sat Mar 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $146.00

Sat Mar 30, 2019

Fri Apr 5, 2019

Sun Apr 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $255.00

Sat Apr 13, 2019

Fri Apr 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $130.00

Sat Apr 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $133.00

Concerts near Cerritos

Concerts in Anaheim, CA

Sat Mar 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun Mar 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $96.00

Mon Mar 25, 2019

Tue Mar 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Mar 27, 2019

Thu Mar 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $36.00
Show All

Concerts in Long Beach, CA

Sat Mar 23, 2019

Thu Mar 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $18.00

Fri Mar 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Mar 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Mar 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Thu Apr 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $18.00

Sat Apr 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $25.00
Show All

Concerts in Burbank, CA

Sat Aug 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
419 tickets left starting from $76.00

Cerritos Concert and Event Information

  • Cerritos remains one of the hottest places for concert tours in the US.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Cerritos concerts on record.
  • Cerritos Center and Cerritos Center both have plenty of concert events coming up.
  • Tickets for all Cerritos concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Cerritos is revised on a regular basis.

Cerritos right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Cerritos. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Cerritos has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just browse through the schedule here for all the future Cerritos concerts. Our Cerritos concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any changes.