Los Angeles, CA Concerts 2020 - 2021

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Los Angeles, CA


Thu Dec 3, 2020

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fuzz

Venue: Teragram Ballroom

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Fuzz

Fri Dec 4, 2020

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fuzz

Venue: Teragram Ballroom

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Fuzz

Sat Dec 5, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fuzz

Venue: Teragram Ballroom

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Fuzz

Thu Dec 17, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Bexey

Venue: The Catch One

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Bexey

Fri Jan 15, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $36.00

Tops

Venue: El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Tops

Sat Jan 16, 2021

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Jan 21, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $48.00

Soulive

Venue: Teragram Ballroom

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Soulive

Sat Jan 23, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed Jan 27, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $35.00

Thu Jan 28, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu Feb 4, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Feb 7, 2021

TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $256.00
TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $53.00

Wed Feb 10, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $42.00

The Dears

Venue: Moroccan Lounge

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: the dears

Fri Feb 12, 2021

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $47.00

Tue Feb 16, 2021

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Feb 19, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Feb 20, 2021

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun Feb 21, 2021

TICKETS
349 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Feb 26, 2021

TICKETS
440 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Feb 27, 2021

TICKETS
420 tickets left starting from $51.00
TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $142.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $28.00

The Dip

Venue: Lodge Room Highland Park

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Dip

Sun Feb 28, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $37.00

Tue Mar 2, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $92.00
TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $49.00

Wed Mar 3, 2021

TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Mar 6, 2021

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $45.00

Monophonics

Venue: Teragram Ballroom

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Monophonics

Thu Mar 11, 2021

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Mar 13, 2021

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Mar 17, 2021

Tue Mar 23, 2021

TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $85.00

Wed Mar 24, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Mar 25, 2021

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $27.00

Fri Mar 26, 2021

TICKETS
745 tickets left starting from $83.00

Grupo Firme

Venue: Staples Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Grupo Firme

Sat Mar 27, 2021

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $48.00

STRFKR

Venue: The Novo

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Starfucker

TICKETS
670 tickets left starting from $122.00

Grupo Firme

Venue: Staples Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Grupo Firme

Sun Mar 28, 2021

TICKETS
226 tickets left starting from $71.00

Wed Mar 31, 2021

TICKETS
926 tickets left starting from $112.00

Melendi

Venue: The Wiltern

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Melendi

Fri Apr 2, 2021

TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $41.00

Mon Apr 5, 2021

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue Apr 6, 2021

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Apr 9, 2021

TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sepultura

Venue: Belasco Theater - LA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Sepultura

TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $48.00

Jojo

Venue: The Novo

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jojo

Sat Apr 10, 2021

TICKETS
312 tickets left starting from $61.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sun Apr 11, 2021

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Apr 16, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Apr 17, 2021

TICKETS
839 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Apr 18, 2021

Mon Apr 19, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $60.00

Tue Apr 27, 2021

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $36.00

Tech N9ne

Venue: Belasco Theater - LA

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Tech N9ne

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $33.00

Two Feet

Venue: The Novo

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Two Feet

Wed Apr 28, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Apr 29, 2021

TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $93.00

Fri Apr 30, 2021

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $93.00

Thu May 6, 2021

TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
2618 tickets left starting from $51.00

Russ

Venue: Hollywood Bowl

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Russ

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $55.00

Pvris

Venue: The Fonda Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Pvris

Sat May 8, 2021

TICKETS
202 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
325 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu May 13, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $28.00

Watsky

Venue: Teragram Ballroom

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Watsky

Fri May 14, 2021

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $30.00

Watsky

Venue: Teragram Ballroom

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Watsky

Sat May 15, 2021

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
325 tickets left starting from $82.00

Wed May 19, 2021

TICKETS
290 tickets left starting from $44.00

Purity Ring

Venue: The Wiltern

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Purity Ring

Fri May 21, 2021

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $239.00

Sat May 22, 2021

TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $54.00

Ronny Chieng

Venue: The Wiltern

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ronny Chieng

TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $71.00
TICKETS
267 tickets left starting from $34.00
TICKETS
1027 tickets left starting from $131.00

Sun May 23, 2021

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $99.00

A-ha

Venue: The Wiltern

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: A-ha

TICKETS
951 tickets left starting from $120.00

Mon May 24, 2021

TICKETS
196 tickets left starting from $91.00

A-ha

Venue: The Wiltern

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: A-ha

Tue May 25, 2021

TICKETS
217 tickets left starting from $83.00

A-ha

Venue: The Wiltern

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: A-ha

Wed May 26, 2021

TICKETS
207 tickets left starting from $48.00

Milky Chance

Venue: The Wiltern

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Milky Chance

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $39.00

Peach Pit

Venue: The Fonda Theatre

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Peach Pit

Thu May 27, 2021

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $41.00

Peach Pit

Venue: The Fonda Theatre

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Peach Pit

Fri May 28, 2021

Sat May 29, 2021

TICKETS
511 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sun May 30, 2021

TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Jun 4, 2021

TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $51.00

Duke Dumont

Venue: Shrine Expo Hall

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Duke Dumont

Sat Jun 5, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Mon Jun 7, 2021

TICKETS
2176 tickets left starting from $54.00

Tue Jun 8, 2021

TICKETS
1525 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $45.00

Joywave

Venue: Teragram Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Joywave

Wed Jun 9, 2021

TICKETS
1514 tickets left starting from $49.00

Halsey

Venue: Hollywood Bowl

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Halsey

Fri Jun 11, 2021

TICKETS
1035 tickets left starting from $105.00

Sun Jun 13, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $199.00

Thu Jun 17, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $50.00

Kaytranada

Venue: Shrine Expo Hall

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Kaytranada

Fri Jun 18, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $46.00

Kaytranada

Venue: Shrine Expo Hall

Time: 11:59 PM

Featuring: Kaytranada

Sat Jun 19, 2021

TICKETS
2339 tickets left starting from $70.00
Show All Concerts in Los Angeles

Los Angeles Concert and Event Information

  • Los Angeles is really one of the hottest locations for concert tours in the US.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most popular Los Angeles concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Los Angeles concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Staples Center and The Satellite both have lots of concert action forthcoming.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Los Angeles is revised daily.

Los Angeles right now has a busy list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Los Angeles. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Los Angeles has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Simply view the list above for all the future Los Angeles concerts. Our Los Angeles concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.