Anaheim, CA Concerts 2019

Anaheim has a very busy concert schedule planned in the near future. For starters, look to see Aly & Aj visiting House Of Blues - Anaheim on June 23, 2019. Then, check out many other exciting concerts that will be visiting Anaheim, including Lany on June 25, 2019 in House Of Blues - Anaheim, Carly Rae Jepsen on June 27, 2019 at House Of Blues - Anaheim, and Charly Bliss on June 28, 2019 at Chain Reaction. Elton John is expected to be a very highly anticipated concert, which is scheduled on September 11, 2019 at Honda Center. For everything you need about these current concerts in Anaheim, visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also have parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for some venues in Anaheim.

Tue Jun 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $92.00

Thu Jun 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun Jun 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $57.00

Tue Jul 2, 2019

Wed Jul 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
219 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Jul 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
174 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Thu Jul 11, 2019

Sat Jul 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Jul 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $25.00

Tue Jul 16, 2019

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
221 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $177.00

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
942 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sun Jul 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
3466 tickets left starting from $31.00

Tue Jul 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed Jul 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Jul 25, 2019

Fri Jul 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
202 tickets left starting from $63.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1556 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Tue Jul 30, 2019

Wed Jul 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $21.00

Fri Aug 2, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
135 tickets left starting from $58.00

Mon Aug 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1983 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Aug 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $27.00
RSVP on TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Tue Aug 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2127 tickets left starting from $29.00

Thu Aug 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Aug 16, 2019

Sat Aug 17, 2019

Sun Aug 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
218 tickets left starting from $80.00

Fri Aug 23, 2019

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Sun Sep 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4807 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Sep 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Tue Sep 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
712 tickets left starting from $363.00

Wed Sep 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
919 tickets left starting from $403.00

Fri Sep 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat Sep 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2971 tickets left starting from $66.00

Mon Sep 16, 2019

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Sat Sep 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
286 tickets left starting from $93.00

Thu Sep 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $56.00
RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $102.00

Fri Sep 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $92.00

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Wed Oct 2, 2019

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Sat Oct 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sun Oct 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2855 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Oct 8, 2019

Wed Oct 9, 2019

Thu Oct 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $80.00
RSVP on TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Oct 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Oct 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3019 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Oct 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Oct 16, 2019

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Sun Oct 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Oct 24, 2019

Show All

Anaheim Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Anaheim concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Anaheim concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Anaheim is updated on a regular basis.
  • Honda Center and The Grove of Anaheim both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Anaheim continues to be one of the hottest locations for concert tours in the US.

Anaheim so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Anaheim. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Anaheim has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just see the list here for all the future Anaheim concerts. Our Anaheim concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.