Anaheim, CA Concerts 2019

Anaheim has 93 concerts scheduled at the moment, begining with The Architects on April 26, 2019 at House Of Blues - Anaheim. Other exciting concerts scheduled in Anaheim will include Kevin James on April 26, 2019 in The Grove of Anaheim, Spawnbreezie on April 26, 2019 at The Parish At House Of Blues - Anaheim, and EnParejaDos on April 27, 2019 at M3 Live Anaheim Events Center. At this time, the biggest concert that will take place in Anaheim is Elton John on September 11, 2019 at Honda Center. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP passes and front row passes for some venues in Anaheim. Check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for info about newly scheduled concerts in Anaheim or any changes to these scheduled concerts.

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $89.00
RSVP on TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Mon Apr 29, 2019

Wed May 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $157.00

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri May 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sun May 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $23.00
RSVP on TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $39.00

Wed May 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $30.00

Thu May 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri May 10, 2019

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri May 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
179 tickets left starting from $21.00
RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sun May 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
225 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $79.00

Mon May 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue May 21, 2019

Wed May 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu May 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri May 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
315 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat May 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sun May 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $70.00

Mon May 27, 2019

Tue May 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
236 tickets left starting from $34.00

Wed May 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu May 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri May 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Wed Jun 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
246 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Jun 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Jun 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
194 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Jun 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
272 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Jun 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
280 tickets left starting from $32.00

Wed Jun 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
188 tickets left starting from $53.00

Thu Jun 20, 2019

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Sun Jun 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
203 tickets left starting from $36.00

Tue Jun 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Jun 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
402 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Sun Jun 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Jul 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
183 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Jul 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Jul 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Thu Jul 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Jul 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2080 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sun Jul 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3532 tickets left starting from $70.00

Wed Jul 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
150 tickets left starting from $65.00

Thu Jul 25, 2019

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1809 tickets left starting from $54.00

Wed Jul 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Mon Aug 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2222 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Aug 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2721 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Sat Sep 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $96.00

Tue Sep 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1655 tickets left starting from $217.00

Wed Sep 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2001 tickets left starting from $207.00

Fri Sep 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $84.00

Mon Sep 16, 2019

Sat Oct 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
154 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Oct 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Oct 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Oct 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3521 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun Oct 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Oct 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1818 tickets left starting from $89.00

Anaheim Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Anaheim concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Anaheim concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Anaheim is updated on a regular basis.
  • Honda Center and The Grove of Anaheim both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Anaheim continues to be one of the hottest locations for concert tours in the US.

Anaheim so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Anaheim. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Anaheim has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just see the list here for all the future Anaheim concerts. Our Anaheim concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.