Anaheim, CA Concerts 2019

Anaheim will be having 89 concerts in the works up to this point, starting with Ramon Ayala on February 15, 2019 at House Of Blues - Anaheim. Some more exciting concerts upcoming in Anaheim will include El Tri on February 16, 2019 in Anaheim Convention Center, Eli V on February 16, 2019 at The Parish At House Of Blues - Anaheim, and Ramon Ayala on February 16, 2019 at House Of Blues - Anaheim. At this time, the hottest concert scheduled for Anaheim is Elton John on September 10, 2019 at Honda Center. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for many venues in Anaheim. Check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for info about upcoming concerts in Anaheim or any modifications to the current list of concerts.

Fri Feb 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $105.00

Sat Feb 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $73.00
RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $32.00
RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $105.00

Sun Feb 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $50.00

Tue Feb 19, 2019

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
911 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Feb 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun Feb 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Feb 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Mar 1, 2019

Sat Mar 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $63.00
RSVP on TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $89.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1685 tickets left starting from $6.00

Thu Mar 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
133 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Mar 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
237 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Mar 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
236 tickets left starting from $50.00

Tue Mar 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $51.00

Wed Mar 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
220 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu Mar 14, 2019

Fri Mar 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
249 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Mar 22, 2019

Sat Mar 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Mar 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $91.00

Thu Mar 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
319 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Mar 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
229 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sat Mar 30, 2019

Sun Mar 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
105 tickets left starting from $27.00

Mon Apr 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Apr 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Apr 6, 2019

Sun Apr 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $84.00

Thu Apr 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
189 tickets left starting from $27.00
RSVP on TICKETS
127 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Apr 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
265 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Apr 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1962 tickets left starting from $28.00

Pink Concert in Anaheim

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Pink

Tue Apr 16, 2019

Thu Apr 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Apr 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
196 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Apr 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00
RSVP on TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
235 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri May 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sun May 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu May 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $109.00

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri May 17, 2019

Sun May 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $84.00

Fri May 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
170 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun May 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $71.00

Tue May 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $64.00

Thu May 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $69.00

Wed Jun 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
238 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri Jun 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
252 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Jun 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
281 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Jun 20, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Tue Jun 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Jun 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
222 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3582 tickets left starting from $29.00

Mon Aug 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2283 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Aug 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3018 tickets left starting from $29.00

Tue Sep 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2154 tickets left starting from $26.00

Wed Sep 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3031 tickets left starting from $26.00

Mon Sep 16, 2019

Sat Oct 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Oct 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
153 tickets left starting from $56.00

Anaheim Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Anaheim concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Anaheim concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Anaheim is updated on a regular basis.
  • Honda Center and The Grove of Anaheim both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Anaheim continues to be one of the hottest locations for concert tours in the US.

Anaheim so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Anaheim. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Anaheim has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just see the list here for all the future Anaheim concerts. Our Anaheim concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.