Anaheim, CA Concerts 2019

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Anaheim, CA


Wed Aug 21, 2019

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Aug 23, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $18.00

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Sun Aug 25, 2019

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $44.00
TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Aug 29, 2019

Fri Aug 30, 2019

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $34.00
TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sun Sep 1, 2019

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $27.00
TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
4634 tickets left starting from $12.00

Pepe Aguilar

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pepe Aguilar

Fri Sep 6, 2019

TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat Sep 7, 2019

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Tue Sep 10, 2019

TICKETS
879 tickets left starting from $85.00

Elton John

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Elton John

Wed Sep 11, 2019

TICKETS
243 tickets left starting from $55.00
TICKETS
939 tickets left starting from $149.00

Elton John

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Elton John

Fri Sep 13, 2019

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sat Sep 14, 2019

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $53.00

Northlane & Erra

Venue: Chain Reaction

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Northlane

TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $27.00
TICKETS
3976 tickets left starting from $9.00

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Mon Sep 16, 2019

TICKETS
226 tickets left starting from $34.00

Tue Sep 17, 2019

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $52.00

Grayscale

Venue: Chain Reaction

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Grayscale

Fri Sep 20, 2019

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $41.00

Night Moves

Venue: Chain Reaction

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Night Moves

Sat Sep 21, 2019

TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $120.00

Moein

Venue: The Grove of Anaheim

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Moein

Tue Sep 24, 2019

TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $27.00
TICKETS
210 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Sep 25, 2019

TICKETS
239 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Sep 26, 2019

TICKETS
207 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Sep 27, 2019

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sat Sep 28, 2019

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sun Sep 29, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $27.00

Wed Oct 2, 2019

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Oct 4, 2019

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $23.00
TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
282 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat Oct 5, 2019

TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $63.00

Kamelot

Venue: The Grove of Anaheim

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kamelot

Sun Oct 6, 2019

TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $43.00
TICKETS
2791 tickets left starting from $16.00

Tue Oct 8, 2019

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wed Oct 9, 2019

TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $75.00

Thu Oct 10, 2019

TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $60.00

UFO

Venue: The Grove of Anaheim

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ufo

Fri Oct 11, 2019

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $44.00
TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Oct 12, 2019

TICKETS
2851 tickets left starting from $26.00

Jimmy Buffett

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jimmy Buffett

Sun Oct 13, 2019

TICKETS
227 tickets left starting from $35.00
TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $60.00

Wed Oct 16, 2019

TICKETS
241 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Oct 18, 2019

TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Oct 20, 2019

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $38.00
TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Oct 24, 2019

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $38.00
TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $251.00
TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $96.00

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
275 tickets left starting from $51.00
TICKETS
2397 tickets left starting from $12.00

Wed Oct 30, 2019

TICKETS
174 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Nov 1, 2019

TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $110.00
TICKETS
2181 tickets left starting from $26.00

Thu Nov 7, 2019

TICKETS
257 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Nov 8, 2019

Sat Nov 9, 2019

TICKETS
125 tickets left starting from $44.00
TICKETS
3062 tickets left starting from $11.00

Googoosh

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Googoosh

Sun Nov 10, 2019

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $61.00

Helmet

Venue: Chain Reaction

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Helmet

TICKETS
244 tickets left starting from $55.00
TICKETS
191 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Nov 15, 2019

TICKETS
287 tickets left starting from $45.00

Jidenna

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jidenna

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
260 tickets left starting from $38.00
TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $105.00
TICKETS
5585 tickets left starting from $29.00

Post Malone

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Post Malone

Sun Nov 17, 2019

TICKETS
6636 tickets left starting from $87.00

Post Malone

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Post Malone

Wed Nov 20, 2019

TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Nov 21, 2019

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Nov 22, 2019

TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $27.00
Show All Concerts in Anaheim

Anaheim Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Anaheim concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Anaheim concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Anaheim is updated on a regular basis.
  • Honda Center and The Grove of Anaheim both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Anaheim continues to be one of the hottest locations for concert tours in the US.

Anaheim so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Anaheim. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Anaheim has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just see the list here for all the future Anaheim concerts. Our Anaheim concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.