Anaheim, CA Concerts 2020 - 2021

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Anaheim, CA


Sun Dec 6, 2020

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $212.00

Fri Dec 11, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $330.00

Sun Dec 13, 2020

Mon Dec 14, 2020

Thu Dec 17, 2020

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $328.00

Drive-In Concert: Gareth Emery

Venue: City National Grove of Anaheim

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Dec 18, 2020

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $380.00

Drive-In Concert: Gareth Emery

Venue: City National Grove of Anaheim

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Dec 19, 2020

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $51.00

Drive-In Concert: Gareth Emery

Venue: City National Grove of Anaheim

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Dec 20, 2020

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $380.00

Drive-In Concert: Gareth Emery

Venue: City National Grove of Anaheim

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Dec 29, 2020

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $330.00

Tue Feb 9, 2021

TICKETS
1630 tickets left starting from $111.00

Michael Buble

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Michael Buble

Sun Feb 21, 2021

Tue Mar 2, 2021

TICKETS
1213 tickets left starting from $88.00

Andre Rieu

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Andre Rieu

Wed Mar 3, 2021

TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Mar 26, 2021

Sat Mar 27, 2021

Wed Mar 31, 2021

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Apr 17, 2021

TICKETS
1505 tickets left starting from $61.00

George Lopez

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: George Lopez

Mon Apr 26, 2021

Thu Apr 29, 2021

Fri Apr 30, 2021

Sat May 8, 2021

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $28.00

Thu May 13, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $24.00

Fri May 28, 2021

TICKETS
1396 tickets left starting from $107.00

Mon Jun 7, 2021

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $75.00

Flow

Venue: City National Grove of Anaheim

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Flow

Fri Aug 6, 2021

Sat Aug 7, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Sep 25, 2021

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri Oct 22, 2021

TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Oct 23, 2021

TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Nov 17, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $49.00

Scandal

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Scandal

Fri Nov 26, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Nov 27, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Nov 28, 2021

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $65.00

Mar 28 (PPD)

Apr 4 (PPD)

Apr 17 (PPD)

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $53.00

Rival Sons

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Rival Sons

Apr 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Apr 28 (PPD)

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $41.00

May 3 (PPD)

May 28 (PPD)

Jun 4 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $90.00

Los Hombres G

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Los Hombres G

Jun 5 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $90.00

Los Hombres G

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Los Hombres G

Jun 23 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $217.00

Jun 24 (PPD)

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $50.00

Jul 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $59.00

Dread Mar I

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Dread Mar I

Jul 31 (PPD)

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $21.00

Aug 14 (PPD)

TICKETS
458 tickets left starting from $70.00

Aventura

Venue: Honda Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Aventura

Oct 29 (PPD)

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $42.00

Nov 12 (PPD)

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $104.00

Anaheim Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Anaheim concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Anaheim concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Anaheim is updated on a regular basis.
  • Honda Center and The Grove of Anaheim both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Anaheim continues to be one of the hottest locations for concert tours in the US.

Anaheim so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Anaheim. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Anaheim has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just see the list here for all the future Anaheim concerts. Our Anaheim concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.