Anaheim, CA Concerts 2024

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Anaheim, CA


Thu Jun 20, 2024

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Jun 21, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Gene Loves Jezebel

Venue: The Parish At House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Jun 22, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $25.00
TICKETS
631 tickets left starting from $117.00

Intocable

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Intocable

Sun Jun 23, 2024

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $87.00
TICKETS
1150 tickets left starting from $91.00

Reik

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Reik

Mon Jun 24, 2024

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $46.00
TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $82.00

Wed Jun 26, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $20.00

Thu Jun 27, 2024

TICKETS
227 tickets left starting from $346.00

Fri Jun 28, 2024

TICKETS
1443 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat Jun 29, 2024

TICKETS
459 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $31.00

Wed Jul 3, 2024

Fri Jul 5, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Jul 6, 2024

Sun Jul 7, 2024

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $43.00

Wed Jul 10, 2024

TICKETS
335 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Jul 12, 2024

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $23.00
TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $182.00
TICKETS
359 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Jul 13, 2024

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $52.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $43.00

Focused

Venue: Chain Reaction

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Focused

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $28.00
TICKETS
262 tickets left starting from $82.00

Tue Jul 16, 2024

TICKETS
5303 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Jul 17, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $84.00

Thu Jul 18, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Jul 19, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $25.00
TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Jul 20, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $21.00
TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $25.00

Tue Jul 23, 2024

Thu Jul 25, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Jul 26, 2024

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $35.00
TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $81.00

Flow

Venue: City National Grove of Anaheim

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Flow

TICKETS
3238 tickets left starting from $106.00

Aventura

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Aventura

Sat Jul 27, 2024

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $28.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $96.00
TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sun Jul 28, 2024

Sat Aug 3, 2024

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $30.00

Tue Aug 6, 2024

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $98.00

Lucki

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lucki

Thu Aug 8, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $88.00

Fri Aug 9, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $24.00
TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $103.00

Sat Aug 10, 2024

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $27.00
TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $76.00

YG

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yg

Tue Aug 13, 2024

TICKETS
292 tickets left starting from $78.00

Wed Aug 14, 2024

TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $64.00

Thu Aug 15, 2024

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Aug 16, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $33.00

Goatwhore

Venue: Chain Reaction

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Goatwhore

TICKETS
242 tickets left starting from $58.00
TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Aug 17, 2024

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $73.00

Thu Aug 22, 2024

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $31.00
TICKETS
7548 tickets left starting from $68.00

Peso Pluma

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Peso Pluma

Fri Aug 23, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Chaser

Venue: The Parish At House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $32.00
TICKETS
342 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Aug 24, 2024

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sun Aug 25, 2024

TICKETS
7203 tickets left starting from $72.00

Santa Fe Klan

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Santa Fe Klan

Tue Aug 27, 2024

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Aug 28, 2024

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $48.00

$NOT

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 5:30 PM

Featuring: $NOT

Thu Aug 29, 2024

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $68.00

Moenia

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Moenia

Fri Aug 30, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $23.00
TICKETS
358 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Aug 31, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Senpai Squad

Venue: The Parish At House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Sep 4, 2024

TICKETS
2906 tickets left starting from $80.00

Suicideboys

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Suicideboys

Fri Sep 6, 2024

TICKETS
2251 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Sep 7, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $35.00
TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sun Sep 8, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $36.00

Tue Sep 10, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

(G)I-dle

Venue: Honda Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $28.00

Thu Sep 12, 2024

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Sep 13, 2024

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Sep 14, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $33.00
TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Sep 15, 2024

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $65.00

Colde

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Colde

Wed Sep 18, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Sep 21, 2024

TICKETS
184 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sun Sep 22, 2024

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $83.00

Mon Sep 23, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $101.00

Tue Sep 24, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $33.00

Oceano

Venue: Chain Reaction

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Oceano

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $82.00

Thu Sep 26, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Sep 27, 2024

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $31.00

Leprous

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Leprous

Show All Concerts in Anaheim

Anaheim Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Anaheim concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Anaheim is really one of the hottest places for concert tours in North America.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Anaheim concerts on record.
  • Honda Center and House Of Blues - Anaheim both have tons of concert dates scheduled.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Anaheim is updated daily.

Anaheim currently has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Anaheim. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Anaheim has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Simply see the list above for all the future Anaheim concerts. Our Anaheim concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any changes.