House Of Blues - Anaheim Concerts

House Of Blues - Anaheim has a bunch of shows that you can view in the lineup below. You can RSVP in Facebook, view show specifics and purchase tickets for the following events planned in House Of Blues - Anaheim. Our site makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in House Of Blues - Anaheim. Sign up for our Concert Tracker to follow House Of Blues - Anaheim shows in Anaheim. The House Of Blues - Anaheim performance lineup will be constantly changing, so stay tuned for any updates to the shows coming to House Of Blues - Anaheim.

Fri Aug 19, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Aug 20, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tenelle

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tenelle

Wed Aug 24, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Aug 26, 2022

Sat Aug 27, 2022

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed Aug 31, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $29.00

Hanson

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Hanson

Sat Sep 3, 2022

Fri Sep 9, 2022

Sat Sep 10, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Sep 16, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $60.00

Tue Sep 20, 2022

Fri Sep 23, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $105.00

Wed Sep 28, 2022

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Sep 29, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Sep 30, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Oct 1, 2022

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sun Oct 2, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $79.00

Pixies

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pixies

Wed Oct 5, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $40.00

Metric

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Metric

Fri Oct 7, 2022

Sun Oct 9, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $33.00

Wed Oct 12, 2022

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu Oct 13, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $43.00

Tue Oct 18, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $119.00

Tue Oct 25, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $113.00

AFI

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: AFI

Wed Oct 26, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $84.00

AFI

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: AFI

Thu Oct 27, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Oct 28, 2022

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $125.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Oct 29, 2022

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Oct 30, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $56.00

Wed Nov 2, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Nov 3, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Nov 5, 2022

TICKETS
270 tickets left starting from $64.00

Mon Nov 7, 2022

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $87.00

Thu Nov 10, 2022

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $255.00

Sun Nov 13, 2022

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $56.00

Wed Nov 16, 2022

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $86.00

Thu Nov 17, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat Nov 19, 2022

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $44.00

Wed Nov 23, 2022

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Nov 25, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tue Nov 29, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $78.00

Wed Nov 30, 2022

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Dec 2, 2022

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $36.00

Thu Dec 8, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Dec 9, 2022

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sun Dec 11, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $66.00

Mon Dec 12, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu Dec 15, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $94.00

Thrice

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Thrice

Fri Dec 16, 2022

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $99.00

Thrice

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Thrice

Sat Dec 17, 2022

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $206.00

Thrice

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Thrice

Sun Dec 18, 2022

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $127.00

Thrice

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Thrice

Thu Dec 29, 2022

Fri Feb 3, 2023

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Mar 5, 2023

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $97.00

Jul 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $72.00

Dread Mar I

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Dread Mar I

Oct 18 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $62.00

Phora

Venue: House Of Blues - Anaheim

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Phora

Jan 14 (PPD)

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $54.00

House Of Blues - Anaheim Concert Information

  • House Of Blues - Anaheim remains one of the most popular locations for concert tours in Anaheim.
  • Tickets for all House Of Blues - Anaheim concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for House Of Blues - Anaheim can be found here.
  • Concert Schedule for House Of Blues - Anaheim is refreshed up to the minute.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated House Of Blues - Anaheim concerts in a long time.

House Of Blues - Anaheim right now has a huge list of concert tours visiting the venue in the near future. Many of music's top performers are planning on having concerts at House Of Blues - Anaheim in Anaheim. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that House Of Blues - Anaheim has to offer. House Of Blues - Anaheim is one of the best venues that Anaheim has to offer. Just check out the list above for all the upcoming House Of Blues - Anaheim concerts. Our House Of Blues - Anaheim concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.