The Capitol Room At Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center Concerts

Fri Mar 8, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Mar 9, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00

Mon Mar 11, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $52.00

Wed Mar 13, 2024

Fri Mar 15, 2024

Sat Mar 23, 2024

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Mar 27, 2024

Thu Apr 11, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed Apr 17, 2024

Sat Apr 20, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $48.00

Mon Apr 22, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Apr 28, 2024

Tue Apr 30, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $48.00

Tue May 14, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu May 16, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri May 17, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sun May 19, 2024

Sat Jun 1, 2024

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue Jun 4, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Jun 6, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Nov 23, 2024

Sep 18 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

The Capitol Room At Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Capitol Room At Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center are now available.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most popular The Capitol Room At Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all The Capitol Room At Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Capitol Room At Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center is really one of the hottest locations for concert tours in Harrisburg.
  • Concert Schedule for The Capitol Room At Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center is refreshed constantly.

The Capitol Room At Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center currently has a massive list of concert tours visiting the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are planning on having concerts at The Capitol Room At Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center in Harrisburg. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that The Capitol Room At Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center has to offer. The Capitol Room At Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center is one of the most prolific venues that Harrisburg has to offer. Just browse through the schedule above for all the future The Capitol Room At Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center concerts. Our The Capitol Room At Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any changes.


Harrisburg Concerts

Sat Mar 2, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $28.00

Fri Mar 8, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $49.00

King's X

Venue: XL Live

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kings X

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Mar 9, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $29.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00

Mon Mar 11, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $52.00

Wed Mar 13, 2024

Fri Mar 15, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $35.00
Show All Concerts in Harrisburg