Seattle Rap / Hip Hop Concerts

Seattle will be hosting a list of Rap / Hip Hop shows that you can view in the calendar below. You can RSVP in Facebook, see event details and buy tickets for the following Rap / Hip Hop shows coming to Seattle. Concertfix makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Rap / Hip Hop events in Seattle. See us on Twitter @ConcertFix for announcements for Rap / Hip Hop concerts in Seattle. The Rap / Hip Hop event itinerary for Seattle will be constantly updating, so visit this page often for any updates to the Rap / Hip Hop performances planned in the city of Seattle.

Sun Oct 13, 2019

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $46.00

Grandson

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Grandson

Wed Oct 16, 2019

TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $21.00

Yelawolf

Venue: Showbox SoDo

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yelawolf

Fri Oct 18, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $46.00

Big Boi

Venue: The Neptune Theatre

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Big Boi

TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $50.00

Rich Brian

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Rich Brian

Sun Oct 20, 2019

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $50.00

Jpegmafia

Venue: Neumos

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jpegmafia

Mon Oct 21, 2019

TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $47.00

Steve Lacy

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Steve Lacy

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $45.00

P-Lo

Venue: Crocodile Cafe

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: P-Lo

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $21.00

Ghostemane

Venue: Showbox SoDo

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ghostemane

Sun Oct 27, 2019

TICKETS
310 tickets left starting from $21.00
TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $60.00

Lil Tecca

Venue: Crocodile Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Lil Tecca

TICKETS
197 tickets left starting from $21.00

Mon Oct 28, 2019

TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wale

Venue: Neumos

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Wale

Thu Oct 31, 2019

TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $49.00

Danny Brown

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Danny Brown

Sun Nov 3, 2019

TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $57.00
TICKETS
154 tickets left starting from $43.00

Berner

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Berner

Tue Nov 5, 2019

TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $47.00

Skizzy Mars

Venue: Neumos

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Skizzy Mars

Fri Nov 8, 2019

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $52.00

Maxo Kream

Venue: Chop Suey

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Maxo Kream

TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $21.00

Gramatik

Venue: Showbox SoDo

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Gramatik

TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $48.00

Little Brother

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Little Brother

Sun Nov 10, 2019

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $42.00

Tobe Nwigwe

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tobe Nwigwe

Mon Nov 11, 2019

TICKETS
176 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Nov 15, 2019

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $31.00

Jack Harlow

Venue: Neumos

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jack Harlow

TICKETS
212 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $43.00

Brother Ali

Venue: Nectar Lounge

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Brother Ali

Wed Nov 20, 2019

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $40.00
TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $71.00

T-Pain

Venue: Showbox SoDo

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: T-pain

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $37.00

Dax

Venue: Columbia City Theatre

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Dax

Thu Nov 21, 2019

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $76.00

Asian Doll

Venue: Vera Project

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Asian Doll

Sun Nov 24, 2019

TICKETS
171 tickets left starting from $21.00

ASAP Ferg

Venue: Showbox SoDo

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: ASAP Ferg

Sat Nov 30, 2019

TICKETS
281 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sun Dec 1, 2019

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $21.00

Jay Park

Venue: Showbox SoDo

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jay Park

TICKETS
260 tickets left starting from $21.00

Thu Dec 5, 2019

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $31.00

Ryan Caraveo

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Ryan Caraveo

Sun Dec 15, 2019

TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $50.00

Tue Jan 7, 2020

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $50.00

Merkules

Venue: Nectar Lounge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Merkules

Sun Jan 26, 2020

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Feb 21, 2020

TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wed Apr 8, 2020

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $44.00

Seattle Rap / Hip Hop Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Rap / Hip Hop concerts in Seattle is refreshed daily.
  • Showbox at the Market and Paramount Theatre - Seattle both have lots of Rap / Hip Hop concert events coming up.
  • Seattle remains one of the most popular locations for Rap / Hip Hop concert tours in the country.
  • Tickets for all Seattle Rap / Hip Hop concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Miami Rap / Hip Hop Concert Schdule is going to be some of the most anticipated Seattle Rap / Hip Hop concerts in years.

Seattle currently has a huge list of Rap / Hip Hop concert tours coming to Seattle in the coming weeks. A selection of Rap / Hip Hop music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Seattle. Do not miss some of the Rap / Hip Hop concert buzz that Seattle has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply view the schedule above for all the upcoming Seattle Rap / Hip Hop concerts. Our Seattle concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any changes.