Seattle Rap / Hip Hop Concerts

Seattle will be hosting a list of Rap / Hip Hop shows that you can view in the calendar below. You can RSVP in Facebook, see event details and buy tickets for the following Rap / Hip Hop shows coming to Seattle. Concertfix makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Rap / Hip Hop events in Seattle. See us on Twitter @ConcertFix for announcements for Rap / Hip Hop concerts in Seattle. The Rap / Hip Hop event itinerary for Seattle will be constantly updating, so visit this page often for any updates to the Rap / Hip Hop performances planned in the city of Seattle.

Sun Aug 25, 2019

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun Sep 8, 2019

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $38.00

Scarlxrd

Venue: Crocodile Cafe

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Scarlxrd

TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $44.00

Ugly God

Venue: El Corazon

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Ugly God

Mon Sep 9, 2019

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $81.00

Slowthai

Venue: Crocodile Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Slowthai

Wed Sep 11, 2019

TICKETS
135 tickets left starting from $21.00

K. Flay

Venue: Showbox SoDo

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: K. Flay

Thu Sep 12, 2019

TICKETS
231 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun Sep 15, 2019

TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $36.00

Witt Lowry

Venue: Nectar Lounge

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Witt Lowry

Tue Sep 17, 2019

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $41.00

FatBoy SSE

Venue: El Corazon

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: FatBoy SSE

Fri Sep 20, 2019

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $66.00

Tobi Lou

Venue: Columbia City Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tobi Lou

Sat Sep 28, 2019

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $153.00

Sun Sep 29, 2019

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $21.00

Dominic Fike

Venue: Crocodile Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dominic Fike

TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $21.00

Kate Tempest

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kate Tempest

Tue Oct 8, 2019

TICKETS
352 tickets left starting from $21.00

Wed Oct 9, 2019

TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $21.00

Thu Oct 10, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Futuristic

Venue: Nectar Lounge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Futuristic

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $50.00

Injury Reserve

Venue: Neumos

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Injury Reserve

Fri Oct 11, 2019

TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $21.00

Yung Gravy

Venue: Showbox SoDo

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Yung Gravy

Sat Oct 12, 2019

TICKETS
232 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Oct 13, 2019

TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $21.00

Grandson

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Grandson

Wed Oct 16, 2019

TICKETS
227 tickets left starting from $21.00

Yelawolf

Venue: Showbox SoDo

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yelawolf

Fri Oct 18, 2019

TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $46.00

Big Boi

Venue: The Neptune Theatre

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Big Boi

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $73.00

Rich Brian

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Rich Brian

Sun Oct 20, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $74.00

Jpegmafia

Venue: Neumos

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jpegmafia

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $49.00

P-Lo

Venue: Crocodile Cafe

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: P-Lo

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $45.00

Ghostemane

Venue: Showbox SoDo

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ghostemane

Mon Oct 28, 2019

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $82.00

Wale

Venue: Neumos

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Wale

Tue Nov 5, 2019

TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $50.00

Skizzy Mars

Venue: Neumos

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Skizzy Mars

Fri Nov 8, 2019

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $58.00

Maxo Kream

Venue: Chop Suey

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Maxo Kream

TICKETS
191 tickets left starting from $45.00

Gramatik

Venue: Showbox SoDo

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Gramatik

Sun Nov 10, 2019

Fri Nov 15, 2019

TICKETS
198 tickets left starting from $43.00

Wed Nov 20, 2019

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Dax

Venue: Columbia City Theatre

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Dax

Sun Nov 24, 2019

TICKETS
194 tickets left starting from $21.00

ASAP Ferg

Venue: Showbox SoDo

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: ASAP Ferg

Sat Nov 30, 2019

TICKETS
328 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sun Dec 1, 2019

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $21.00

Jay Park

Venue: Showbox SoDo

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jay Park

Seattle Rap / Hip Hop Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Rap / Hip Hop concerts in Seattle is refreshed daily.
  • Showbox at the Market and Paramount Theatre - Seattle both have lots of Rap / Hip Hop concert events coming up.
  • Seattle remains one of the most popular locations for Rap / Hip Hop concert tours in the country.
  • Tickets for all Seattle Rap / Hip Hop concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Miami Rap / Hip Hop Concert Schdule is going to be some of the most anticipated Seattle Rap / Hip Hop concerts in years.

Seattle currently has a huge list of Rap / Hip Hop concert tours coming to Seattle in the coming weeks. A selection of Rap / Hip Hop music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Seattle. Do not miss some of the Rap / Hip Hop concert buzz that Seattle has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply view the schedule above for all the upcoming Seattle Rap / Hip Hop concerts. Our Seattle concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any changes.