Seattle R&b / Soul Concerts

Seattle will be hosting a list of R&b / Soul shows available to see in the schedule below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, take a look at show specifics and get your tickets for the following R&b / Soul shows planned in Seattle. ConcertFix always offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the R&b / Soul concerts in Seattle. Get the latest tour announcements for R&b / Soul events in Seattle by visiting our Tour announcements page. The R&b / Soul show lineup for Seattle will be constantly revised, so check back with us for any updates to the R&b / Soul shows coming to the city of Seattle.

Fri Oct 18, 2019

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $50.00

Black Pumas

Venue: Neumos

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Black Pumas

TICKETS
230 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Oct 24, 2019

TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $41.00

Jordan Rakei

Venue: Neumos

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jordan Rakei

Sun Oct 27, 2019

TICKETS
345 tickets left starting from $46.00

Mon Nov 4, 2019

Sat Nov 9, 2019

TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $50.00

Moonchild

Venue: Neumos

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Moonchild

Sun Nov 17, 2019

TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $118.00

Summer Walker

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Summer Walker

Mon Nov 18, 2019

TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $38.00

Tue Nov 26, 2019

Wed Nov 27, 2019

TICKETS
170 tickets left starting from $39.00

Cautious Clay

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Cautious Clay

Thu Dec 12, 2019

TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Dec 20, 2019

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $42.00

Plaid

Venue: Crocodile Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Plaid

Sun Dec 22, 2019

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $35.00

Surfaces

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Surfaces

Fri Jan 10, 2020

TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $50.00

Theo Katzman

Venue: Neumos

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Theo Katzman

Sat Jan 25, 2020

TICKETS
154 tickets left starting from $40.00

Xavier Omar

Venue: The Showbox

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Xavier Omar

Wed Jan 29, 2020

TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $56.00

Tue Feb 25, 2020

TICKETS
187 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Mar 19, 2020

TICKETS
155 tickets left starting from $63.00

Seattle R&b / Soul Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Seattle R&b / Soul concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next R&b / Soul concerts is going to be some of the most popular Seattle R&b / Soul concerts on record.
  • Schedule for the R&b / Soul concerts in Seattle is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Seattle continues to be one of the top locations for R&b / Soul concert tours in America.
  • Showbox at the Market and Paramount Theatre - Seattle both have tons of R&b / Soul concert dates scheduled.

Seattle currently has a massive list of R&b / Soul concert tours entering Seattle in the coming weeks. Some of R&b / Soul music's top tours are about to have concerts in Seattle. You cannot miss some of the R&b / Soul concert fever that Seattle has to offer at some of the best venues around. Just see the schedule above for all the best Seattle R&b / Soul concerts. Our Seattle concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any adjustments.