Middle East - Downstairs Concerts

Middle East - Downstairs has a list of events available to check out in the itinerary below. You can RSVP through Facebook, see event specifics and purchase tickets for the following shows planned in Middle East - Downstairs. Concert Fix offers all customers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Middle East - Downstairs. Subscribe for our Concert Tracker to follow Middle East - Downstairs concerts in Cambridge. The Middle East - Downstairs concert itinerary will constantly be revised, so visit this page often for the latest list of the shows that will be held in Middle East - Downstairs.

Fri Jun 3, 2022

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Sat Jun 4, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $100.00

Sha Ek

Venue: Middle East - Downstairs

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sha Ek

Sat Jun 18, 2022

Fri Jun 24, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Jul 9, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $202.00

Wed Jul 13, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $100.00

Wed Jul 20, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Jul 23, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $202.00

Fri Jul 29, 2022

Sat Jul 30, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $100.00

Sun Aug 7, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $202.00

Tue Aug 9, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Sep 10, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $100.00

Elder

Venue: Middle East - Downstairs

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Elder

Fri Sep 16, 2022

Sun Sep 18, 2022

Fri Sep 30, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Oct 1, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $100.00

Apr 19 (PPD)

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $38.00

Middle East - Downstairs Concert Information

  • Concert Schedule for Middle East - Downstairs is revised up to the minute.
  • Middle East - Downstairs remains one of the best venues for concert tours in Cambridge.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Middle East - Downstairs can now be purchased.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most popular Middle East - Downstairs concerts on record.
  • Tickets for all Middle East - Downstairs concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Middle East - Downstairs so far has a busy list of concert tours coming to the venue in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Middle East - Downstairs in Cambridge. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Middle East - Downstairs has to offer. Middle East - Downstairs is one of the most prolific venues that Cambridge has to offer. Just check out the list here for all the best Middle East - Downstairs concerts. Our Middle East - Downstairs concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.