Middle East - Downstairs Concerts

Middle East - Downstairs has a list of events available to check out in the itinerary below. You can RSVP through Facebook, see event specifics and purchase tickets for the following shows planned in Middle East - Downstairs. Concert Fix offers all customers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Middle East - Downstairs. Subscribe for our Concert Tracker to follow Middle East - Downstairs concerts in Cambridge. The Middle East - Downstairs concert itinerary will constantly be revised, so visit this page often for the latest list of the shows that will be held in Middle East - Downstairs.

Fri Jun 21, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Fri Jul 5, 2019

Sat Jul 6, 2019

Sun Jul 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $85.00

Tue Jul 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Thu Jul 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat Jul 20, 2019

Fri Aug 2, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Aug 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Sep 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Sep 25, 2019

Fri Sep 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Sun Oct 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Oct 23, 2019

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Thu Nov 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $59.00

Middle East - Downstairs Concert Information

  • Concert Schedule for Middle East - Downstairs is revised up to the minute.
  • Middle East - Downstairs remains one of the best venues for concert tours in Cambridge.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Middle East - Downstairs can now be purchased.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most popular Middle East - Downstairs concerts on record.
  • Tickets for all Middle East - Downstairs concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Middle East - Downstairs so far has a busy list of concert tours coming to the venue in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Middle East - Downstairs in Cambridge. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Middle East - Downstairs has to offer. Middle East - Downstairs is one of the most prolific venues that Cambridge has to offer. Just check out the list here for all the best Middle East - Downstairs concerts. Our Middle East - Downstairs concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.