Sonia Concerts

Sonia has a bunch of concerts that you can check out in the itinerary below. Make sure to RSVP on Facebook, see event specifics and buy tickets for the following events planned in Sonia. our site makes sure to offer you a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Sonia. Subscribe for our Concert Tracker to follow Sonia events in Cambridge. The Sonia show schedule will constantly be revised, so visit this page often for the latest list of the performances coming to Sonia.

Tue Oct 15, 2019

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $95.00

Skyzoo & Elzhi

Venue: Sonia

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Elzhi | Skyzoo

Thu Oct 17, 2019

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Oct 18, 2019

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

The White Vault

Venue: Sonia

Time: 3:30 PM

Featuring: The White Vault

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $127.00

Sun Oct 20, 2019

Tue Oct 22, 2019

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $30.00

Kid Quill

Venue: Sonia

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Kid Quill

Wed Oct 23, 2019

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu Oct 24, 2019

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $43.00

Swervedriver

Venue: Sonia

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Swervedriver

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $28.00

Caso & SplashGotEm

Venue: Sonia

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: SplashGotEm | Caso

Mon Oct 28, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $40.00

Facevoid

Venue: Sonia

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Facevoid

Wed Oct 30, 2019

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Nov 1, 2019

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $33.00

Abhi The Nomad

Venue: Sonia

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Abhi The Nomad

Sun Nov 3, 2019

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $66.00

Mehmet Erdem

Venue: Sonia

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Mehmet Erdem

Tue Nov 5, 2019

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $33.00

Juke Ross

Venue: Sonia

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Juke Ross

Wed Nov 6, 2019

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Nov 8, 2019

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $33.00

Chizz Capo

Venue: Sonia

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Chizz Capo

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $33.00

Ardalan

Venue: Sonia

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Ardalan

Sat Nov 9, 2019

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $25.00

The Emo Band

Venue: Sonia

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: The Emo Band

Sun Nov 10, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Nov 13, 2019

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $33.00

Tommy Wright III

Venue: Sonia

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Tommy Wright III

Thu Nov 14, 2019

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $39.00

Goldroom

Venue: Sonia

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Goldroom

Fri Nov 15, 2019

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $32.00

Mayday

Venue: Sonia

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Mayday

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $31.00

Dave

Venue: Sonia

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dave - Rapper

Wed Nov 20, 2019

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $37.00

Wax

Venue: Sonia

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Wax

Thu Nov 21, 2019

Sat Nov 23, 2019

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $28.00
TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $39.00

Desert Hearts

Venue: Sonia

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Desert Hearts

Fri Dec 6, 2019

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $33.00

Oliver Francis

Venue: Sonia

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Oliver Francis

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $25.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $37.00

Ill.gates

Venue: Sonia

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Ill.gates

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $33.00

Zeke Beats & G-Rex

Venue: Sonia

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: G-Rex | Zeke Beats

Mon Jan 20, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $39.00

Danny Worsnop

Venue: Sonia

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Danny Worsnop

Sonia Concert Information

  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Sonia concerts by far.
  • Concert Schedule for Sonia is refreshed daily.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Sonia can be found here.
  • Sonia is always one of the best places for concert tours in Cambridge.
  • Tickets for all Sonia concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Sonia right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts at Sonia in Cambridge. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Sonia has to offer. Sonia is one of the most prolific venues that Cambridge has to offer. Simply check out the dates provided for all the future Sonia concerts. Our Sonia concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any adjustments.