Sonia Concerts

Sonia has a bunch of concerts that you can check out in the itinerary below. Make sure to RSVP on Facebook, see event specifics and buy tickets for the following events planned in Sonia. our site makes sure to offer you a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Sonia. Subscribe for our Concert Tracker to follow Sonia events in Cambridge. The Sonia show schedule will constantly be revised, so visit this page often for the latest list of the performances coming to Sonia.

Sat Jun 20, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $30.00

JP Saxe

Venue: Sonia

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: JP Saxe

Wed Jun 24, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $36.00

David Cook

Venue: Sonia

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: David Cook

Thu Jun 25, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $30.00

Glow Boston: Get Lei'd

Venue: Sonia

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jun 27, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Jul 4, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Tue Jul 7, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $49.00

Cash and Maverick

Venue: Sonia

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Cash and Maverick

Thu Jul 9, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $30.00

OTR

Venue: Sonia

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: OTR

Fri Jul 10, 2020

Fri Jul 24, 2020

Fri Sep 25, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Oct 3, 2020

Sat Oct 31, 2020

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sat Nov 7, 2020

Apr 2 (TBA)

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Lauren Sanderson

Venue: Sonia

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Lauren Sanderson

Apr 13 (TBA)

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $158.00

Sonia Concert Information

  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Sonia concerts by far.
  • Concert Schedule for Sonia is refreshed daily.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Sonia can be found here.
  • Sonia is always one of the best places for concert tours in Cambridge.
  • Tickets for all Sonia concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Sonia right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts at Sonia in Cambridge. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Sonia has to offer. Sonia is one of the most prolific venues that Cambridge has to offer. Simply check out the dates provided for all the future Sonia concerts. Our Sonia concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any adjustments.