Sonia Concerts

Sonia has a bunch of concerts that you can check out in the itinerary below. Make sure to RSVP on Facebook, see event specifics and buy tickets for the following events planned in Sonia. our site makes sure to offer you a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Sonia. Subscribe for our Concert Tracker to follow Sonia events in Cambridge. The Sonia show schedule will constantly be revised, so visit this page often for the latest list of the performances coming to Sonia.

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $78.00

Thu Dec 12, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $33.00

M.O.D.

Venue: Sonia

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: M.O.D.

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $37.00

Ill.gates

Venue: Sonia

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Ill.gates

Sat Dec 14, 2019

Thu Dec 19, 2019

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $22.00

Fri Dec 20, 2019

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $37.00

Zeke Beats & G-Rex

Venue: Sonia

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: G-Rex | Zeke Beats

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $50.00

Riff Raff

Venue: Sonia

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Riff Raff

Tue Dec 31, 2019

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Jan 16, 2020

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $63.00

Zeynep Bastik

Venue: Sonia

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Zeynep Bastik

Sat Jan 18, 2020

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $25.00

K Pop Night

Venue: Sonia

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: K Pop Night

Mon Jan 20, 2020

TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $37.00

Danny Worsnop

Venue: Sonia

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Danny Worsnop

Thu Jan 23, 2020

Sat Jan 25, 2020

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $64.00

Zara

Venue: Sonia

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Zara

Thu Feb 6, 2020

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $31.00

The Jungle Giants

Venue: Sonia

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Jungle Giants

Sat Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $37.00

JVNA

Venue: Sonia

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: JVNA

Sat Feb 15, 2020

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu Feb 20, 2020

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $33.00

BAYNK

Venue: Sonia

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Baynk

Sat Feb 29, 2020

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $30.00

Iyla

Venue: Sonia

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Iyla

Tue Mar 3, 2020

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $33.00

Wed Mar 18, 2020

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $39.00

Mod Sun

Venue: Sonia

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Mod Sun

Mon Mar 30, 2020

TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $32.00

Verite

Venue: Sonia

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Verite

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sat May 2, 2020

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $33.00

Rhett Price

Venue: Sonia

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Rhett Price

Sonia Concert Information

  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Sonia concerts by far.
  • Concert Schedule for Sonia is refreshed daily.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Sonia can be found here.
  • Sonia is always one of the best places for concert tours in Cambridge.
  • Tickets for all Sonia concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Sonia right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts at Sonia in Cambridge. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Sonia has to offer. Sonia is one of the most prolific venues that Cambridge has to offer. Simply check out the dates provided for all the future Sonia concerts. Our Sonia concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any adjustments.