Grand Rapids Classical Concerts

Grand Rapids will be hosting a bunch of Classical performances available to check out in the schedule below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out show details and buy tickets for the following Classical shows coming to Grand Rapids. ConcertFix offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Classical shows in Grand Rapids. Check out our Facebook page for new announcements for Classical events in Grand Rapids. The Classical concert schedule for Grand Rapids is always changing, so stay tuned for the latest list of the Classical events coming to the city of Grand Rapids.

Fri Feb 4, 2022

Sat Feb 5, 2022

Sat Mar 5, 2022

Sun Mar 6, 2022

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $28.00

Fri Mar 11, 2022

Sat Mar 12, 2022

Fri Mar 18, 2022

Sat Mar 19, 2022

Fri Mar 25, 2022

Sat Mar 26, 2022

Fri Apr 29, 2022

Sat Apr 30, 2022

Fri May 13, 2022

Sat May 14, 2022

Sun May 15, 2022

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $29.00

Fri May 20, 2022

Sat May 21, 2022

Tue Aug 16, 2022

TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $79.00

Grand Rapids Classical Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Grand Rapids Classical concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Schedule for the Classical concerts in Grand Rapids is updated daily.
  • The Upcoming Classical Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Grand Rapids Classical concerts in years.
  • Devos Hall and Intersection both have tons of Classical concert dates scheduled.
  • Grand Rapids remains one of the top locations for Classical concert tours in the country.

Grand Rapids right now has a massive list of Classical concert tours coming to Grand Rapids in the near future. A selection of Classical music's top tours are about to have concerts in Grand Rapids. Do not miss some of the Classical concert buzz that Grand Rapids has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply view the schedule provided for all the best Grand Rapids Classical concerts. Our Grand Rapids concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.