The Stache at The Intersection Concerts

The Stache at The Intersection will be having a list of concerts available to see in the calendar below. You can RSVP in Facebook, see event specifics and buy tickets for the following events planned in The Stache at The Intersection. Concertfix offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the events in The Stache at The Intersection. For up-to-date announcements pertaining to The Stache at The Intersection concerts in Grand Rapids, take a look at our Tour Announcements page. The The Stache at The Intersection concert schedule will be constantly changing, so check back with us for the latest list of the concerts coming to The Stache at The Intersection.

Fri Apr 10, 2020

Thu Apr 23, 2020

Fri Apr 24, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $57.00

Tue Apr 28, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $158.00

Wed May 6, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu May 7, 2020

Fri May 8, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri May 15, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $83.00

Fri May 29, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $158.00

Tue Jun 2, 2020

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Jul 31, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Oct 3, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $59.00

Mon Mar 24, 2070

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $46.00

The Stache at The Intersection Concert Information

  • Tickets for all The Stache at The Intersection concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for The Stache at The Intersection is revised up to the minute.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Stache at The Intersection are in stock.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated The Stache at The Intersection concerts in years.
  • The Stache at The Intersection is really one of the best venues for concert tours in Grand Rapids.

The Stache at The Intersection currently has a huge list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top performers are about to have concerts at The Stache at The Intersection in Grand Rapids. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that The Stache at The Intersection has to offer. The Stache at The Intersection is one of the most prolific venues that Grand Rapids has to offer. Simply see the list provided for all the best The Stache at The Intersection concerts. Our The Stache at The Intersection concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any adjustments.