Johnstown, PA Concerts 2019

Johnstown is a perfect place to go to a concert. As of today there are only 2 concerts scheduled in Johnstown. Starting with August 3, 2019, Ameriserv Flood City Music Festival will be making an appearance at Peoples Natural Gas Park for a very exciting performance. The final concert in Johnstown will be John Crist on November 21, 2019 at 1st Summit Arena at Cambria County War Memorial. For more information about these current concerts in Johnstown, see #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In certain instances we carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for many venues in Johnstown.

Concerts near Johnstown

Concerts in Indiana, PA

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Sun Nov 10, 2019

Concerts in Greensburg, PA

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
277 tickets left starting from $67.00

Tue Jul 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Aug 2, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
230 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sun Aug 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
247 tickets left starting from $70.00

Tue Aug 20, 2019

Fri Sep 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
230 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sat Sep 7, 2019

Sat Sep 14, 2019

Sun Sep 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
203 tickets left starting from $91.00
Show All

Concerts in Oakmont, PA

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Johnstown Concert and Event Information

  • Johnstown remains one of the top cities for concert tours in the nation.
  • Cambria County War Memorial Arena and Cambria County War Memorial Arena both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Tickets for all Johnstown concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Johnstown is revised constantly.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Johnstown concerts by far.

Johnstown currently has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Johnstown. Do not miss some of the concert events that Johnstown has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just see the list here for all the future Johnstown concerts. Our Johnstown concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.