Johnstown, PA Concerts 2019

Thu Nov 21, 2019

TICKETS
625 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Dec 17, 2019

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $88.00

Concerts near Johnstown

Concerts in Indiana, PA

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Sun Nov 10, 2019

Sat Dec 21, 2019

Concerts in Greensburg, PA

Thu Oct 3, 2019

TICKETS
230 tickets left starting from $81.00

Thu Oct 10, 2019

Wed Oct 16, 2019

TICKETS
416 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
280 tickets left starting from $42.00

The Clarks

Venue: Palace Theatre - PA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Clarks

Sun Oct 20, 2019

TICKETS
253 tickets left starting from $84.00

Daughtry

Venue: Palace Theatre - PA

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Daughtry

Thu Oct 24, 2019

TICKETS
352 tickets left starting from $46.00

Kip Moore

Venue: Palace Theatre - PA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kip Moore

Sun Oct 27, 2019

TICKETS
257 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Nov 1, 2019

TICKETS
350 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sun Nov 3, 2019

TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $75.00
Show All Concerts in Greensburg

Concerts in Altoona, PA

Thu Sep 26, 2019

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $172.00

Ron White

Venue: Jaffa Shrine Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Ron White

Johnstown Concert and Event Information

  • Johnstown remains one of the top cities for concert tours in the nation.
  • Cambria County War Memorial Arena and Cambria County War Memorial Arena both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Tickets for all Johnstown concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Johnstown is revised constantly.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Johnstown concerts by far.

Johnstown currently has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Johnstown. Do not miss some of the concert events that Johnstown has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just see the list here for all the future Johnstown concerts. Our Johnstown concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.