Johnstown, PA Concerts 2019

Johnstown is an ideal location to attend a concert. As of today there are a total of three concerts penciled in for Johnstown. Starting with June 21, 2019, Hairball will be making an appearance at Thunder In The Valley Motorcycle Rally for a very saught after concert. Additionally, Firehouse will be visiting Johnstown on June 22, 2019 at Thunder In The Valley Motorcycle Rally. The last concert in Johnstown will be Ameriserv Flood City Music Festival on August 3, 2019 at Peoples Natural Gas Park. We also have parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for certain venues in Johnstown. See #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any new concerts in Johnstown or any modifications to any of the concerts already scheduled.

Concerts near Johnstown

Concerts in Indiana, PA

Sun Nov 10, 2019

Concerts in Greensburg, PA

Sat Jun 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
266 tickets left starting from $72.00

Thu Jun 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
203 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Jun 21, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Fri Jul 5, 2019

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
269 tickets left starting from $71.00

Tue Jul 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Aug 2, 2019

Sun Aug 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
213 tickets left starting from $65.00

Tue Aug 20, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Homestead, PA

Mon May 27, 2019

Sat Jun 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Jun 2, 2019

Fri Jun 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Jun 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Jun 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $61.00
Show All

Johnstown Concert and Event Information

  • Johnstown remains one of the top cities for concert tours in the nation.
  • Cambria County War Memorial Arena and Cambria County War Memorial Arena both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Tickets for all Johnstown concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Johnstown is revised constantly.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Johnstown concerts by far.

Johnstown currently has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Johnstown. Do not miss some of the concert events that Johnstown has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just see the list here for all the future Johnstown concerts. Our Johnstown concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.