Johnstown, PA Concerts 2022

Thu Jul 14, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Aug 13, 2022

TICKETS
560 tickets left starting from $81.00

Thu Sep 29, 2022

TICKETS
429 tickets left starting from $82.00

Concerts near Johnstown

Concerts in Greensburg, PA

Mon Jun 6, 2022

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $84.00

Wed Jun 8, 2022

TICKETS
247 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Jun 9, 2022

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Jun 15, 2022

Sun Jun 19, 2022

Thu Jun 30, 2022

TICKETS
331 tickets left starting from $52.00

Tue Jul 19, 2022

TICKETS
226 tickets left starting from $71.00

Tue Jul 26, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $86.00

Hanson

Venue: Palace Theatre - PA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hanson

Fri Jul 29, 2022

Thu Aug 4, 2022

TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $79.00
Show All Concerts in Greensburg

Concerts in Belle Vernon, PA

Fri Jul 8, 2022

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $54.00

Concerts in Oakmont, PA

Sun Jul 24, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $70.00

Adrian Belew

Venue: Oaks Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Adrian Belew

Johnstown Concert and Event Information

  • Johnstown remains one of the top cities for concert tours in the nation.
  • Cambria County War Memorial Arena and Cambria County War Memorial Arena both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Tickets for all Johnstown concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Johnstown is revised constantly.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Johnstown concerts by far.

Johnstown currently has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Johnstown. Do not miss some of the concert events that Johnstown has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just see the list here for all the future Johnstown concerts. Our Johnstown concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.