Johnstown, PA Concerts 2019

Johnstown is an amazing location to be at a concert. As of today there are only 2 concerts penciled in for Johnstown. First, on February 16, 2019, Justin Moore will be making an appearance at Cambria County War Memorial Arena for a very saught after concert. The last concert in Johnstown will be Brit Floyd on April 28, 2019 at Cambria County War Memorial Arena. For everything you need about these current concerts in Johnstown, visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In certain instances we carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for certain venues in Johnstown.

Sat Feb 16, 2019

Sun Apr 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
989 tickets left starting from $69.00

Concerts near Johnstown

Concerts in Indiana, PA

Sun Feb 24, 2019

Fri Mar 29, 2019

Concerts in Greensburg, PA

Thu Jan 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
228 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Jan 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sat Jan 26, 2019

Sun Jan 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
221 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Feb 2, 2019

Thu Feb 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
222 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Feb 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
279 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Feb 9, 2019

Tue Feb 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
475 tickets left starting from $67.00

Thu Feb 14, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Oakmont, PA

Sat Feb 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $55.00

Johnstown Concert and Event Information

  • Johnstown remains one of the top cities for concert tours in the nation.
  • Cambria County War Memorial Arena and Cambria County War Memorial Arena both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Tickets for all Johnstown concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Johnstown is revised constantly.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Johnstown concerts by far.

Johnstown currently has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Johnstown. Do not miss some of the concert events that Johnstown has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just see the list here for all the future Johnstown concerts. Our Johnstown concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.