Manchester, NH Concerts 2019

Manchester has 11 concerts scheduled up to this point, starting with Chris Botti on June 22, 2019 at SNHU Arena. Some other featured concerts scheduled in Manchester will be Eyes Set to Kill on July 1, 2019 in Bungalow Bar & Grill, Lil Swisher Sweet on July 19, 2019 at Jewel - NH, and Sharptooth on July 26, 2019 at Bungalow Bar & Grill. Currently, the biggest concert coming to Manchester is Chris Botti on June 22, 2019 at SNHU Arena. In some cases we carry an inventory of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row packages for some venues in Manchester. Visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any new concerts in Manchester or any modifications to any of the concerts already scheduled.

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Mon Jul 1, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Jul 20, 2019

Fri Jul 26, 2019

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Jul 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $89.00

Tue Oct 1, 2019

Fri Nov 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1362 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat Dec 21, 2019

Concerts near Manchester

Concerts in Londonderry, NH

Sun Nov 3, 2019

Concerts in Concord, NH

Fri Jun 21, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
154 tickets left starting from $85.00

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Fri Oct 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $80.00

Fri Oct 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
211 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Fri Oct 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
410 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Sun Nov 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
218 tickets left starting from $127.00

Fri Nov 8, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Lowell, MA

Fri Jul 12, 2019

Sat Jul 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sun Jul 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $105.00

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $111.00

Fri Aug 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $111.00

Sun Aug 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $93.00

Fri Aug 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Aug 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $104.00
RSVP on TICKETS
605 tickets left starting from $52.00
Show All

Manchester Concert and Event Information

  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Manchester concerts in years.
  • Manchester continues to be one of the best places for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Manchester concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Manchester is updated constantly.
  • Verizon Wireless Arena - NH and Verizon Wireless Arena - NH both have lots of concert action approaching.

Manchester currently has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Manchester. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Manchester has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Simply browse through the dates above for all the best Manchester concerts. Our Manchester concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any modifications.