Manchester, NH Concerts 2018 - 2019

Manchester curretly has 7 concerts ready to go up to this point, begining with Boston Pops on December 15, 2018 at SNHU Arena. Additional exciting concerts scheduled in Manchester will include Doyle on December 29, 2018 in Jewel - NH, Kung Fu on January 12, 2019 at Jewel - NH, and Kane Brown on February 21, 2019 at SNHU Arena. Currently, the biggest concert that will take place in Manchester is Panic At The Disco on January 13, 2019 at SNHU Arena. In certain instances we carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for certain venues in Manchester. Visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any new concerts in Manchester or any modifications to these scheduled concerts.

Sat Dec 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
421 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Dec 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Jan 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Kung Fu Concert in Manchester

Venue: Jewel - NH

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Jan 13, 2019

Thu Feb 21, 2019

Thu Mar 21, 2019

Sun Jul 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $88.00

Concerts near Manchester

Concerts in Concord, NH

Sun Dec 23, 2018

Fri Jan 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
233 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Jan 12, 2019

Sun Mar 3, 2019

Wed Mar 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
196 tickets left starting from $96.00

Thu Mar 14, 2019

Thu Mar 28, 2019

Fri Mar 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
283 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sat Apr 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
196 tickets left starting from $62.00

Tue Apr 9, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Lowell, MA

Sat Dec 15, 2018

Tue Dec 18, 2018

Fri Feb 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
722 tickets left starting from $68.00

Thu Feb 7, 2019

Tue Feb 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
383 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Mar 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
668 tickets left starting from $56.00
RSVP on TICKETS
646 tickets left starting from $71.00

Wed Mar 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
701 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Mar 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1065 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Apr 4, 2019

Show All

Manchester Concert and Event Information

  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Manchester concerts in years.
  • Manchester continues to be one of the best places for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Manchester concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Manchester is updated constantly.
  • Verizon Wireless Arena - NH and Verizon Wireless Arena - NH both have lots of concert action approaching.

Manchester currently has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Manchester. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Manchester has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Simply browse through the dates above for all the best Manchester concerts. Our Manchester concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any modifications.