Manchester, NH Concerts 2021

Sat Jul 24, 2021

TICKETS
1141 tickets left starting from $54.00

JoJo Siwa

Venue: SNHU Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: JoJo Siwa

Fri Dec 3, 2021

TICKETS
396 tickets left starting from $123.00

Eric Church

Venue: SNHU Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Eric Church

Dec 12 (PPD)

TICKETS
550 tickets left starting from $225.00

Concerts near Manchester

Concerts in Londonderry, NH

Fri Aug 20, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $101.00

Thu Sep 16, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $172.00

David Cook

Venue: Tupelo Music Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: David Cook

Sun Sep 26, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Wed Sep 29, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sat Nov 13, 2021

Sat Dec 4, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $125.00

Apr 17 (PPD)

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $172.00

May 8 (PPD)

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $74.00

Concerts in Concord, NH

Fri May 14, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $76.00

Fri Sep 24, 2021

Sun Oct 10, 2021

Wed Oct 20, 2021

Sat Oct 23, 2021

TICKETS
183 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Dec 5, 2021

TICKETS
193 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat Jan 15, 2022

TICKETS
198 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Mar 31, 2022

TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $90.00

Fri Apr 8, 2022

TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $81.00

Mar 27 (PPD)

TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $59.00
Show All Concerts in Concord

Concerts in Lowell, MA

Sun Jun 13, 2021

TICKETS
594 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Jun 19, 2021

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Jun 24, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $70.00

Los Lobos

Venue: Boarding House Park

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Los Lobos

Fri Jun 25, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat Jul 10, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $71.00

Joss Stone

Venue: Boarding House Park

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Joss Stone

Sat Aug 7, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $69.00

Colin Hay

Venue: Boarding House Park

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Colin Hay

TICKETS
572 tickets left starting from $85.00

Thu Aug 12, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Oct 7, 2021

TICKETS
1026 tickets left starting from $81.00

Nightwish

Venue: Tsongas Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Nightwish

Fri Nov 5, 2021

Show All Concerts in Lowell

Manchester Concert and Event Information

  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Manchester concerts in years.
  • Manchester continues to be one of the best places for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Manchester concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Manchester is updated constantly.
  • Verizon Wireless Arena - NH and Verizon Wireless Arena - NH both have lots of concert action approaching.

Manchester currently has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Manchester. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Manchester has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Simply browse through the dates above for all the best Manchester concerts. Our Manchester concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any modifications.