U Street Music Hall Concerts

U Street Music Hall will be hosting a handful of shows that you can view in the itinerary below. Make sure to RSVP by using Facebook, check out show details and get your tickets for the following events coming to U Street Music Hall. Our site makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the events in U Street Music Hall. Follow U Street Music Hall events in Washington by signing up for our Concert Tracker. The U Street Music Hall show lineup is always changing, so check back with us for an up-to-date list of the shows that will be held in U Street Music Hall.

Wed Oct 23, 2019

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $41.00

Iya Terra

Venue: U Street Music Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Iya Terra

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $32.00

Mon Oct 28, 2019

TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $16.00

Wed Oct 30, 2019

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Oct 31, 2019

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Nov 1, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $66.00

Kindness

Venue: U Street Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Kindness

Sun Nov 3, 2019

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $65.00

Futuristic

Venue: U Street Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Futuristic

Tue Nov 5, 2019

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $58.00

Ayokay

Venue: U Street Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ayokay

Wed Nov 6, 2019

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $41.00

Phantoms

Venue: U Street Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Phantoms

Thu Nov 7, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Nov 8, 2019

TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Nov 9, 2019

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue Nov 12, 2019

TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Nov 14, 2019

TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Nov 15, 2019

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Nov 17, 2019

TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Nov 24, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Nov 30, 2019

TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $40.00

Berhana

Venue: U Street Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Berhana

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Dec 12, 2019

TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $41.00

Zimmer

Venue: U Street Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Zimmer - Dj

TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $38.00

Plaid

Venue: U Street Music Hall

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Plaid

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $66.00

Surfaces

Venue: U Street Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Surfaces

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Dec 19, 2019

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Dec 20, 2019

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $66.00

Mon Jan 20, 2020

TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $55.00

Temples

Venue: U Street Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Temples

Sat Mar 7, 2020

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $57.00

070 Shake

Venue: U Street Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: 070 Shake

U Street Music Hall Concert Information

  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated U Street Music Hall concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all U Street Music Hall concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for U Street Music Hall are now on sale.
  • U Street Music Hall is always one of the hottest places for concert tours in Washington.
  • Concert Schedule for U Street Music Hall is refreshed on a regular basis.

U Street Music Hall so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the venue in the near future. Many of music's top tours are about to have concerts at U Street Music Hall in Washington. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that U Street Music Hall has to offer. U Street Music Hall is one of the most prolific venues that Washington has to offer. Just view the schedule here for all the best U Street Music Hall concerts. Our U Street Music Hall concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.