U Street Music Hall Concerts

U Street Music Hall will be hosting a handful of shows that you can view in the itinerary below. Make sure to RSVP by using Facebook, check out show details and get your tickets for the following events coming to U Street Music Hall. Our site makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the events in U Street Music Hall. Follow U Street Music Hall events in Washington by signing up for our Concert Tracker. The U Street Music Hall show lineup is always changing, so check back with us for an up-to-date list of the shows that will be held in U Street Music Hall.

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $61.00

Wed Jul 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Jul 26, 2019

Thu Aug 1, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Aug 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Aug 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $61.00

Thu Sep 5, 2019

Fri Sep 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Sep 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $61.00

Mon Sep 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Sep 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Sep 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Sep 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sat Sep 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $61.00

Mon Sep 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $251.00

Wed Sep 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $49.00

Mon Sep 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $53.00

Wed Oct 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $30.00

Thu Oct 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sun Oct 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $166.00

Tue Oct 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $57.00

Thu Oct 17, 2019

Sat Oct 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Oct 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Oct 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $52.00

Wed Oct 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $44.00

Wed Nov 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Nov 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Nov 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $85.00

Thu Nov 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $61.00

U Street Music Hall Concert Information

  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated U Street Music Hall concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all U Street Music Hall concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for U Street Music Hall are now on sale.
  • U Street Music Hall is always one of the hottest places for concert tours in Washington.
  • Concert Schedule for U Street Music Hall is refreshed on a regular basis.

U Street Music Hall so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the venue in the near future. Many of music's top tours are about to have concerts at U Street Music Hall in Washington. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that U Street Music Hall has to offer. U Street Music Hall is one of the most prolific venues that Washington has to offer. Just view the schedule here for all the best U Street Music Hall concerts. Our U Street Music Hall concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.