Columbia, MD Concerts 2020

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $86.00

Soul Crackers

Venue: The Soundry

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Soul Crackers

Fri Feb 7, 2020

Sat Feb 8, 2020

Thu Feb 13, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Feb 29, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $76.00

Morgan James

Venue: The Soundry

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Morgan James

Sat Apr 4, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $45.00

Brass-A-Holics

Venue: The Soundry

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Brass-A-Holics

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $45.00

The Ravyns

Venue: The Soundry

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Ravyns

Fri May 1, 2020

TICKETS
329 tickets left starting from $129.00

Sat Jun 20, 2020

Thu Jul 2, 2020

TICKETS
906 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sat Jul 18, 2020

TICKETS
951 tickets left starting from $83.00

Sun Jul 19, 2020

TICKETS
2447 tickets left starting from $56.00

Halsey

Venue: Merriweather Post Pavilion

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Halsey

Sat Aug 15, 2020

TICKETS
1629 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Aug 22, 2020

Wed Aug 26, 2020

Concerts near Columbia

Concerts in Baltimore, MD

Wed Jan 29, 2020

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $94.00

Buku

Venue: 8x10 Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Buku

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $24.00
TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $43.00

NGHTMRE

Venue: Rams Head Live

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Nghtmre

Sat Feb 1, 2020

Thu Feb 6, 2020

TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $94.00

Brass Against

Venue: 8x10 Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Brass Against

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $67.00

Higher Power

Venue: Ottobar

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Higher Power

TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $50.00
Show All Concerts in Baltimore

Concerts in Silver Spring, MD

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
154 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

Wed Feb 5, 2020

TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
213 tickets left starting from $36.00

Wed Feb 12, 2020

TICKETS
219 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Feb 14, 2020

TICKETS
237 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sat Feb 15, 2020

TICKETS
298 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sun Feb 16, 2020

TICKETS
298 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Feb 21, 2020

TICKETS
323 tickets left starting from $35.00
Show All Concerts in Silver Spring

Concerts in Towson, MD

Fri Mar 13, 2020

TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $66.00

Columbia Concert and Event Information

  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Columbia concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Columbia is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Columbia is always one of the hottest places for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Columbia concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Merriweather Post Pavilion and Merriweather Post Pavilion both have plenty of concert events forthcoming.

Columbia right now has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Columbia. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Columbia has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just check out the schedule provided for all the upcoming Columbia concerts. Our Columbia concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.