Columbia, MD Concerts 2022

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Columbia, MD


Wed May 25, 2022

TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $122.00

Sat May 28, 2022

Sat Jun 4, 2022

TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $139.00

Sun Jun 5, 2022

TICKETS
250 tickets left starting from $139.00

Wed Jun 8, 2022

TICKETS
875 tickets left starting from $26.00

Halsey

Venue: Merriweather Post Pavilion

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Halsey

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
386 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sun Jun 19, 2022

TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Jun 24, 2022

TICKETS
516 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Jul 9, 2022

TICKETS
651 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Jul 19, 2022

TICKETS
385 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Jul 23, 2022

Mon Jul 25, 2022

Fri Jul 29, 2022

TICKETS
951 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Jul 30, 2022

TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $109.00

Phish - 2 Day Pass

Venue: Merriweather Post Pavilion

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Phish

TICKETS
494 tickets left starting from $53.00

Phish

Venue: Merriweather Post Pavilion

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Phish

Sun Jul 31, 2022

TICKETS
474 tickets left starting from $33.00

Phish

Venue: Merriweather Post Pavilion

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Phish

Wed Aug 3, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $73.00

Thu Aug 4, 2022

TICKETS
1061 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Aug 5, 2022

TICKETS
481 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Aug 6, 2022

TICKETS
446 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun Aug 7, 2022

Tue Aug 9, 2022

TICKETS
750 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Aug 10, 2022

Fri Aug 12, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Aug 13, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $64.00

Thu Aug 18, 2022

TICKETS
380 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Aug 20, 2022

Sun Aug 21, 2022

TICKETS
605 tickets left starting from $57.00

Tue Aug 23, 2022

TICKETS
573 tickets left starting from $73.00

Thu Aug 25, 2022

TICKETS
700 tickets left starting from $61.00

Odesza

Venue: Merriweather Post Pavilion

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Odesza

Fri Aug 26, 2022

TICKETS
463 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Aug 27, 2022

TICKETS
475 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Sep 17, 2022

Wed Sep 21, 2022

TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Oct 1, 2022

Mon Oct 17, 2022

TICKETS
891 tickets left starting from $74.00

Columbia Concert and Event Information

  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Columbia concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Columbia is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Columbia is always one of the hottest places for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Columbia concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Merriweather Post Pavilion and Merriweather Post Pavilion both have plenty of concert events forthcoming.

Columbia right now has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Columbia. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Columbia has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just check out the schedule provided for all the upcoming Columbia concerts. Our Columbia concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.