Columbia, MD Concerts 2019

Columbia is a perfect place to attend a concert, and with 40 concerts that are upcoming in the Columbia, you will not be bored. Starting on June 19, 2019, Alison Krauss can be seen at Merriweather Post Pavilion on June 19, 2019. After that, there will be tons of popular concerts visiting Columbia in the coming months, including the highly-anticipated concert at Merriweather Post Pavilion on August 13, 2019 that features Elle King. Other concerts coming to Columbia include Jason Isbell on June 21, 2019 in Merriweather Post Pavilion, Better Off Dead - A Tribute to The Grateful Dead on June 21, 2019 at The Soundry, and Phish on June 22, 2019 at Merriweather Post Pavilion. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for many venues in Columbia. To get more information about these current concerts in Columbia, visit #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Wed Jun 19, 2019

Fri Jun 21, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
744 tickets left starting from $7.00

Sun Jun 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
385 tickets left starting from $7.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Fri Jul 5, 2019

Thu Jul 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1494 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $31.00

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Tue Jul 23, 2019

Sat Jul 27, 2019

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Thu Aug 8, 2019

Fri Aug 9, 2019

Sun Aug 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1503 tickets left starting from $16.00

Tue Aug 13, 2019

Sat Aug 17, 2019

Thu Aug 22, 2019

Fri Aug 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1366 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sun Aug 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1246 tickets left starting from $16.00

Mon Aug 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1795 tickets left starting from $13.00

Fri Aug 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $36.00

Thu Sep 5, 2019

Sat Sep 7, 2019

Sat Sep 14, 2019

Fri Sep 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Fri Oct 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Nov 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $35.00

Columbia Concert and Event Information

  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Columbia concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Columbia is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Columbia is always one of the hottest places for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Columbia concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Merriweather Post Pavilion and Merriweather Post Pavilion both have plenty of concert events forthcoming.

Columbia right now has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Columbia. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Columbia has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just check out the schedule provided for all the upcoming Columbia concerts. Our Columbia concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.