Columbia, MD Concerts 2019

Columbia right now has 26 concerts in the works at the moment, featuring Junkyard Saints on March 23, 2019 at The Soundry. Some other big concerts upcoming in Columbia will feature Selwyn Birchwood on March 29, 2019 in The Soundry, Sugaray Rayford on April 5, 2019 at The Soundry, and M3 Rock Festival on May 3, 2019 at Merriweather Post Pavilion. Currently, the biggest concert coming to Columbia is Hootie & The Blowfish on August 8, 2019 at Merriweather Post Pavilion. Often times we have parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for some venues in Columbia. Visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any new concerts in Columbia or any updates to the current list of concerts.

Sat Mar 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Mar 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Apr 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $32.00

Wed Apr 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri May 3, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $37.00

Tue May 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1453 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri May 17, 2019

Fri May 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2572 tickets left starting from $16.00

Mon Jun 3, 2019

Fri Jun 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1356 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Jun 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri Jun 21, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $164.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1047 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sun Jun 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
768 tickets left starting from $27.00

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Tue Jul 23, 2019

Thu Aug 8, 2019

Fri Aug 9, 2019

Sun Aug 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2350 tickets left starting from $50.00

Tue Aug 13, 2019

Thu Aug 22, 2019

Mon Aug 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1193 tickets left starting from $27.00

Concerts near Columbia

Concerts in Baltimore, MD

Sun Feb 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $42.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $39.00

Tue Feb 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $33.00

Wed Feb 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $22.00

Thu Feb 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $34.00
Show All

Concerts in Silver Spring, MD

Sun Feb 17, 2019

Tue Feb 19, 2019

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Sat Feb 23, 2019

Sun Feb 24, 2019

Thu Feb 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
234 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Mar 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Mar 2, 2019

Sun Mar 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
172 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Mar 5, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Annapolis, MD

Sun Feb 17, 2019

Tue Feb 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $111.00

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sun Feb 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $100.00

Mon Feb 25, 2019

Thu Feb 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Mar 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat Mar 2, 2019

Sun Mar 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $77.00
Show All

Columbia Concert and Event Information

  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Columbia concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Columbia is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Columbia is always one of the hottest places for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Columbia concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Merriweather Post Pavilion and Merriweather Post Pavilion both have plenty of concert events forthcoming.

Columbia right now has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Columbia. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Columbia has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just check out the schedule provided for all the upcoming Columbia concerts. Our Columbia concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.