Columbia, MD Concerts 2019

Columbia is ready for a robust concert schedule coming up in the near future. First, look to see Chuck Brown Band visiting The Soundry on April 26, 2019. After that, look for many other exciting concerts that will be stopping by Columbia, including Alasdair Fraser on May 2, 2019 in The Soundry, M3 Rock Festival - 3 Day Pass on May 3, 2019 at Merriweather Post Pavilion, and M3 Rock Festival on May 4, 2019 at Merriweather Post Pavilion. Hootie & The Blowfish will be a highly popular concert, which will be held on August 8, 2019 at Merriweather Post Pavilion. For everything you need about these currently scheduled concerts in Columbia, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for certain venues in Columbia.

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $54.00

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri May 3, 2019

Sat May 4, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $75.00

Tue May 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1515 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri May 17, 2019

Sun May 19, 2019

Fri May 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1187 tickets left starting from $16.00

Mon Jun 3, 2019

Fri Jun 7, 2019

Sat Jun 8, 2019

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Fri Jun 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1415 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Jun 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $37.00

Wed Jun 19, 2019

Fri Jun 21, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $144.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1179 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sun Jun 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
744 tickets left starting from $26.00

Thu Jul 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1699 tickets left starting from $85.00

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Tue Jul 23, 2019

Sat Jul 27, 2019

Thu Aug 8, 2019

Fri Aug 9, 2019

Sun Aug 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1797 tickets left starting from $54.00

Tue Aug 13, 2019

Sat Aug 17, 2019

Thu Aug 22, 2019

Sun Aug 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1050 tickets left starting from $73.00

Mon Aug 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1871 tickets left starting from $26.00

Thu Sep 5, 2019

Sat Sep 7, 2019

Columbia Concert and Event Information

  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Columbia concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Columbia is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Columbia is always one of the hottest places for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Columbia concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Merriweather Post Pavilion and Merriweather Post Pavilion both have plenty of concert events forthcoming.

Columbia right now has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Columbia. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Columbia has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just check out the schedule provided for all the upcoming Columbia concerts. Our Columbia concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.