Washington Classical Concerts

Washington has a bunch of Classical events that you can view in the lineup below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, take a look at event specifics and purchase tickets for the following Classical events coming to Washington. Concertfix always offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Classical events in Washington. Join our Concert Tracker to follow Classical events in Washington. The Classical event itinerary for Washington is always changing, so check back with us for the most up-to-date list of the Classical performances that will be held in the city of Washington.

Thu May 26, 2022

Thu Jun 2, 2022

Fri Jun 3, 2022

Sat Jun 4, 2022

Sun Jun 5, 2022

Thu Jun 9, 2022

Sat Jun 11, 2022

Sun Jun 12, 2022

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $21.00

Thu Jun 16, 2022

Fri Jun 17, 2022

Sat Jun 18, 2022

Wed Jun 22, 2022

Sat Jun 25, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $53.00

Yann Tiersen

Venue: 9:30 Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yann Tiersen

Mon Jun 27, 2022

TICKETS
227 tickets left starting from $73.00

Thu Jun 30, 2022

Fri Jul 1, 2022

Wed Aug 24, 2022

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $129.00
TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $129.00

Fri Nov 11, 2022

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $66.00

CLASSICAL Concerts near Washington

CLASSICAL Concerts in Alexandria, VA

Washington Classical Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Classical concerts in Washington is refreshed daily.
  • Tickets for all Washington Classical concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • 9:30 Club and Kennedy Center - Concert Hall both have lots of Classical concert action approaching.
  • Classical Concert Schedule will be some of the most anticipated Washington Classical concerts in years.
  • Washington continues to be one of the most popular areas for Classical concert tours in America.

Washington currently has a busy list of Classical concert tours entering Washington in the near future. Some of Classical music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Washington. Make sure to catch some of the Classical concert fever that Washington has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Simply see the list here for all the future Washington Classical concerts. Our Washington concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any adjustments.