Boise, ID Concerts July 2024

Sun Jul 7, 2024

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $76.00

Tue Jul 9, 2024

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $114.00

Wed Jul 10, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Jul 14, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $155.00

Tue Jul 16, 2024

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Jul 20, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $46.00

Rittz

Venue: Neurolux Lounge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Rittz

Fri Jul 26, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sun Jul 28, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $35.00

Mon Jul 29, 2024

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $35.00

Tue Jul 30, 2024

TICKETS
304 tickets left starting from $71.00
TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $52.00


Concerts near Boise in July 2024

Concerts in Garden City, ID



Concerts in Nampa, ID



Concerts in Caldwell, ID