The Southern Cafe & Music Hall Concerts

Fri Dec 15, 2023

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $9.00

Sat Dec 16, 2023

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $17.00

Fri Feb 9, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sun Feb 18, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Feb 24, 2024

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Mar 12, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $24.00

Fri Mar 22, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Apr 5, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Apr 6, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Apr 26, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $28.00

The Southern Cafe & Music Hall Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Southern Cafe & Music Hall are now on sale.
  • Tickets for all The Southern Cafe & Music Hall concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next concerts is going to be some of the most popular The Southern Cafe & Music Hall concerts by far.
  • The Southern Cafe & Music Hall continues to be one of the most popular locations for concert tours in Charlottesville.
  • Concert Schedule for The Southern Cafe & Music Hall is revised up to the minute.

The Southern Cafe & Music Hall right now has a busy list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts at The Southern Cafe & Music Hall in Charlottesville. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that The Southern Cafe & Music Hall has to offer. The Southern Cafe & Music Hall is one of the most prolific venues that Charlottesville has to offer. Simply view the list above for all the best The Southern Cafe & Music Hall concerts. Our The Southern Cafe & Music Hall concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any changes.


Charlottesville Concerts

Sat Dec 9, 2023

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Dec 14, 2023

Fri Dec 15, 2023

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $9.00

Sat Dec 16, 2023

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $17.00

Thu Dec 21, 2023

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $79.00

Fri Dec 22, 2023

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $72.00

Fri Dec 29, 2023

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Dec 30, 2023

TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $39.00
Show All Concerts in Charlottesville