Cohoes, NY Concerts 2019

Sat Oct 12, 2019

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Nov 9, 2019

TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $55.00

Concerts near Cohoes

Concerts in Clifton Park, NY

Sat Aug 31, 2019

TICKETS
155 tickets left starting from $52.00

Mon Sep 9, 2019

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $42.00

Soulfly

Venue: Upstate Concert Hall

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Soulfly

Tue Sep 10, 2019

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Sep 13, 2019

Sat Sep 14, 2019

TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $38.00

Avatar

Venue: Upstate Concert Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Avatar

Sun Sep 15, 2019

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Sep 21, 2019

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun Sep 22, 2019

TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $43.00

Tue Sep 24, 2019

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Oct 5, 2019

TICKETS
154 tickets left starting from $40.00

Gwar

Venue: Upstate Concert Hall

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: GWAR

Show All Concerts in Clifton Park

Concerts in Albany, NY

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Mon Sep 2, 2019

TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Sep 7, 2019

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $108.00

Wed Sep 11, 2019

Thu Sep 12, 2019

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $118.00

Los Lobos

Venue: Skyloft Albany

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Los Lobos

Sat Sep 14, 2019

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $101.00

Wed Sep 18, 2019

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $31.00

Thu Sep 19, 2019

TICKETS
569 tickets left starting from $72.00

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Show All Concerts in Albany

Concerts in Saratoga Springs, NY

Fri Aug 30, 2019

TICKETS
664 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

TICKETS
672 tickets left starting from $10.00

Sun Sep 1, 2019

TICKETS
937 tickets left starting from $21.00

Thu Sep 5, 2019

TICKETS
1135 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Sep 6, 2019

Sat Sep 7, 2019

Tue Sep 10, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Sep 13, 2019

TICKETS
860 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Jun 6, 2020

TICKETS
855 tickets left starting from $51.00

Cohoes Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Cohoes concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Cohoes concerts by far.
  • Cohoes is really one of the most popular places for concert tours in the US.
  • Cohoes Music Hall and Cohoes Music Hall both have lots of concert action forthcoming.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Cohoes is refreshed daily.

Cohoes right now has a busy list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Cohoes. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Cohoes has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Just check out the list here for all the future Cohoes concerts. Our Cohoes concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.