Cohoes, NY Concerts 2018 - 2019

Cohoes is ready for a robust concert schedule ahead in the upcoming weeks. To begin with, look to see Donna the Buffalo performing Cohoes Music Hall on December 14, 2018. Then, look for many other exciting concerts that will be visiting Cohoes, including Start Making Sense: Talking Heads Tribute on December 27, 2018 in Cohoes Music Hall, North Mississippi Allstars on December 30, 2018 at Cohoes Music Hall, and Dar Williams on January 24, 2019 at Cohoes Music Hall. Donna the Buffalo will probably end up being one of the most popular concert, which will be held on December 14, 2018 at Cohoes Music Hall. For everything you need about these upcoming concerts in Cohoes, search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for some venues in Cohoes.

Fri Dec 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $60.00

Donna The Buffalo Concert in Cohoes

Venue: Cohoes Music Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Dec 27, 2018

Sun Dec 30, 2018

Mon Dec 31, 2018

Thu Jan 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $74.00

Concerts near Cohoes

Concerts in Clifton Park, NY

Sun Dec 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat Dec 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Dec 30, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Jan 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Jan 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $49.00

Wed Jan 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Jan 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Feb 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Feb 23, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Albany, NY

Thu Dec 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Dec 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
207 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Dec 15, 2018

Fri Dec 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Jan 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
335 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tue Jan 15, 2019

Sun Jan 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1380 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed Jan 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $217.00

Thu Jan 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $112.00

Tue Jan 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $37.00
Show All

Concerts in Schenectady, NY

Sun Dec 30, 2018

Sun Feb 17, 2019

Sun Mar 17, 2019

Cohoes Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Cohoes concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Cohoes concerts by far.
  • Cohoes is really one of the most popular places for concert tours in the US.
  • Cohoes Music Hall and Cohoes Music Hall both have lots of concert action forthcoming.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Cohoes is refreshed daily.

Cohoes right now has a busy list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Cohoes. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Cohoes has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Just check out the list here for all the future Cohoes concerts. Our Cohoes concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.