Strummer's Concerts

Fri Mar 1, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $78.00

Tue Mar 12, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $34.00

Slater

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Slater - Band

Sat Mar 16, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Mar 21, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $34.00

Warbringer

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Warbringer

Fri Mar 22, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $36.00

Remo Drive

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Remo Drive

Sat Mar 23, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Mar 28, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $23.00

Goth Night

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Goth Night

Fri Mar 29, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu Apr 4, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $96.00

03 Greedo

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: 03 Greedo

Fri Apr 5, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $46.00

Loveless

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Loveless - Band

Wed Apr 10, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $38.00

Jesse Daniel

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jesse Daniel

Wed Apr 24, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $44.00

Nonpoint

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Nonpoint

Thu Apr 25, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $39.00

Mon Apr 29, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu May 2, 2024

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $38.00

Unprocessed

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Unprocessed

Sat May 4, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $42.00

Agent Orange

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Agent Orange

Sat Jun 22, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $40.00

Strummer's Concert Information

  • Concert Schedule for Strummer's is revised constantly.
  • Strummer's remains one of the most popular places for concert tours in Fresno.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Strummer's are now on sale.
  • Tickets for all Strummer's concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most popular Strummer's concerts by far.

Strummer's currently has a busy list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts at Strummer's in Fresno. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Strummer's has to offer. Strummer's is one of the most magnificant venues that Fresno has to offer. Simply check out the dates above for all the best Strummer's concerts. Our Strummer's concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.


Fresno Concerts

Thu Feb 29, 2024

TICKETS
351 tickets left starting from $90.00

Fri Mar 1, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $78.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $29.00

Laszewo

Venue: Fulton 55

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Laszewo

Thu Mar 7, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $38.00

Kenny Feidler

Venue: Fulton 55

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Kenny Feidler

Fri Mar 8, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $51.00

Kalan.FrFr

Venue: Rainbow Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kalan.FrFr

Tue Mar 12, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $34.00

Slater

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Slater - Band

Sat Mar 16, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun Mar 17, 2024

TICKETS
203 tickets left starting from $88.00

Thu Mar 21, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $34.00

Warbringer

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Warbringer

Show All Concerts in Fresno