Visalia, CA Concerts 2019 - 2020

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $33.00

Mon Nov 4, 2019

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $104.00

Sat Nov 9, 2019

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sinbad

Venue: Fox Theatre - Visalia

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sinbad

Thu Dec 5, 2019

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sun Dec 8, 2019

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $93.00

Fri Jan 17, 2020

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $210.00

Concerts near Visalia

Concerts in Fresno, CA

Thu Oct 17, 2019

Fri Oct 18, 2019

TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $87.00

90s Night

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: 90s Night

Sun Oct 20, 2019

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed Oct 23, 2019

TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $39.00

Gwar

Venue: Tioga Sequoia Brewery

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: GWAR

Thu Oct 24, 2019

TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
826 tickets left starting from $91.00

Luke Combs

Venue: Save Mart Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Luke Combs

Show All Concerts in Fresno

Concerts in Friant, CA

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $58.00

Visalia Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Visalia is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Visalia continues to be one of the best places for concert tours in the country.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Visalia concerts in years.
  • Fox Theatre - Visalia and Fox Theatre - Visalia both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • Tickets for all Visalia concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.

Visalia right now has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Visalia. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Visalia has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Just browse through the list above for all the upcoming Visalia concerts. Our Visalia concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any changes.