Visalia, CA Concerts 2019 - 2020

Sat Sep 14, 2019

TICKETS
139 tickets left starting from $96.00

Thu Oct 10, 2019

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $196.00

Los Lobos

Venue: Fox Theatre - Visalia

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Los Lobos

Fri Oct 11, 2019

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $83.00

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Nov 9, 2019

TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sinbad

Venue: Fox Theatre - Visalia

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sinbad

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $95.00

Thu Dec 5, 2019

TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $110.00

Sun Dec 8, 2019

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $95.00

Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $196.00

Thu Dec 19, 2019

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $115.00

Sat Jan 25, 2020

Sat Feb 22, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $95.00

Sat Mar 21, 2020

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $95.00

Concerts near Visalia

Concerts in Hanford, CA

Wed Sep 25, 2019

Concerts in Fresno, CA

Thu Aug 22, 2019

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $76.00

Yhung T.O.

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yhung T.O.

Fri Aug 23, 2019

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Sun Aug 25, 2019

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $34.00

Mon Aug 26, 2019

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $87.00

Motown Night

Venue: Strummer's

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Motown Night

Tue Aug 27, 2019

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu Aug 29, 2019

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri Aug 30, 2019

TICKETS
423 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $95.00
Show All Concerts in Fresno

Visalia Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Visalia is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Visalia continues to be one of the best places for concert tours in the country.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Visalia concerts in years.
  • Fox Theatre - Visalia and Fox Theatre - Visalia both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • Tickets for all Visalia concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.

Visalia right now has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Visalia. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Visalia has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Just browse through the list above for all the upcoming Visalia concerts. Our Visalia concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any changes.