Honolulu Comedy Concerts

Honolulu currently has a list of Comedy concerts that you can take a look at in the calendar below. You can RSVP through Facebook, see show specifics and buy tickets for the following Comedy shows planned in Honolulu. Concert Fix always offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the Comedy events in Honolulu. Follow Comedy concerts in Honolulu by signing up for our Concert Tracker. The Comedy event schedule for Honolulu is always revised, so stay tuned for any updates to the Comedy performances planned in the city of Honolulu.

Sun Aug 28, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $144.00
TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $144.00

Fri Sep 2, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $144.00

Tom Papa

Venue: Blue Note Hawaii

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Tom Papa

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $155.00

Tom Papa

Venue: Blue Note Hawaii

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Tom Papa

Sat Sep 3, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tom Papa

Venue: Blue Note Hawaii

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Tom Papa

Sun Sep 18, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $144.00

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
489 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Oct 8, 2022

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $79.00

Tue Oct 11, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $144.00

Rita Rudner

Venue: Blue Note Hawaii

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Rita Rudner

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $144.00

Rita Rudner

Venue: Blue Note Hawaii

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Rita Rudner

Wed Oct 12, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $144.00

Rita Rudner

Venue: Blue Note Hawaii

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Rita Rudner

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $144.00

Rita Rudner

Venue: Blue Note Hawaii

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Rita Rudner

Thu Oct 20, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
238 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat Oct 22, 2022

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Oct 26, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Oct 28, 2022

TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $74.00
TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Oct 29, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $93.00
TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Nov 5, 2022

TICKETS
901 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Nov 11, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $144.00

Sat Nov 12, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $155.00
TICKETS
253 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sun Nov 13, 2022

TICKETS
920 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Nov 25, 2022

TICKETS
295 tickets left starting from $51.00
TICKETS
475 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Nov 27, 2022

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $51.00

Nigel Ng

Venue: Hawaii Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Nigel Ng

Tue Nov 29, 2022

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $64.00

Nurse Blake

Venue: Hawaii Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Nurse Blake

Wed Nov 30, 2022

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $63.00

Nurse Blake

Venue: Hawaii Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Nurse Blake

Sat Dec 31, 2022

TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $93.00

Tom Segura

Venue: Hawaii Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Tom Segura

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $102.00

Tom Segura

Venue: Hawaii Theatre

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Tom Segura

Fri Apr 7, 2023

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $220.00

Sinbad

Venue: Blue Note Hawaii

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Sinbad

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $220.00

Sinbad

Venue: Blue Note Hawaii

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Sinbad

Honolulu Comedy Concert Information

  • Honolulu continues to be one of the most popular cities for Comedy concert tours in America.
  • Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Arena and The Republik - Honolulu both have plenty of Comedy concert activity coming up.
  • Tickets for all Honolulu Comedy concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next Comedy concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Honolulu Comedy concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the Comedy concerts in Honolulu is refreshed on a regular basis.

Honolulu right now has a massive list of Comedy concert tours entering Honolulu in the next few months. A selection of Comedy music's top performers are about to have concerts in Honolulu. Do not miss some of the Comedy concert events that Honolulu has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Just view the list here for all the upcoming Honolulu Comedy concerts. Our Honolulu concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.