Marshfield, WI Concerts 2024

Wed Aug 21, 2024

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Aug 22, 2024

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $58.00

Marshfield Concert and Event Information

  • Marshfield remains one of the hottest cities for concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Marshfield is revised daily.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Marshfield concerts in years.
  • The Central Wisconsin State Fair and The Central Wisconsin State Fair both have plenty of concert dates scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Marshfield concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.

Marshfield currently has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Marshfield. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Marshfield has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply view the schedule above for all the upcoming Marshfield concerts. Our Marshfield concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.


Concerts near Marshfield

Concerts in Wausau, WI

Tue Apr 23, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $128.00

B2wins

Venue: The Grand Theatre - Wausau

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: B2wins

Sat Apr 27, 2024

Sun May 5, 2024

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $95.00

Thu May 16, 2024

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $87.00

Fri May 31, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $136.00

Mon Jul 1, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $97.00

Tue Jul 30, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Night Ranger

Venue: Marathon County Fairgrounds

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Wed Jul 31, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

LoCash

Venue: Marathon County Fairgrounds

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Aug 1, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Gabby Barrett

Venue: Marathon County Fairgrounds

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Aug 16, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $61.00


Concerts in Cadott, WI

Thu Jun 27, 2024

Fri Jun 28, 2024

Sat Jun 29, 2024



Concerts in Chippewa Falls, WI

Fri May 17, 2024

Sat May 18, 2024

Wed Jul 10, 2024

Thu Jul 11, 2024

TICKETS
363 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Jul 12, 2024

TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Jul 13, 2024

TICKETS
388 tickets left starting from $19.00