The Canyon - Montclair Concerts

The Canyon - Montclair currently has a list of performances that you can see in the itinerary below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out event specifics and buy tickets for the following concerts planned in The Canyon - Montclair. Concert Fix offers all customers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in The Canyon - Montclair. Sign up for our Concert Tracker to follow The Canyon - Montclair events in Montclair. The The Canyon - Montclair show schedule is always updating, so check back with us for the most up-to-date list of the performances planned in The Canyon - Montclair.

Sat Apr 4, 2020

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Apr 10, 2020

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Fri Apr 17, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Sun Apr 19, 2020

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Thu Apr 23, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $83.00

Warrant

Venue: The Canyon - Montclair

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Warrant

Fri Apr 24, 2020

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri May 1, 2020

Sat May 2, 2020

TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri May 8, 2020

TICKETS
477 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat May 9, 2020

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun May 10, 2020

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $75.00

Wed May 13, 2020

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri May 15, 2020

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat May 16, 2020

TICKETS
547 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri May 22, 2020

TICKETS
476 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri May 29, 2020

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sun May 31, 2020

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Jun 5, 2020

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $58.00

Jon B.

Venue: The Canyon - Montclair

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Jon B.

Sat Jun 6, 2020

TICKETS
509 tickets left starting from $77.00

Fri Jun 19, 2020

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Jul 3, 2020

Fri Jul 10, 2020

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $60.00

Ambrosia

Venue: The Canyon - Montclair

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Ambrosia

Sat Jul 11, 2020

Fri Jul 17, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Jul 18, 2020

TICKETS
469 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Jul 25, 2020

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun Jul 26, 2020

Fri Jul 31, 2020

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Aug 7, 2020

Sat Aug 8, 2020

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sun Aug 9, 2020

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Aug 15, 2020

TICKETS
461 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Aug 22, 2020

TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Aug 23, 2020

Fri Aug 28, 2020

TICKETS
429 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Aug 29, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Sep 12, 2020

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $96.00

Fri Sep 25, 2020

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Oct 16, 2020

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $60.00

The Canyon - Montclair Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Canyon - Montclair are now available.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated The Canyon - Montclair concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all The Canyon - Montclair concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for The Canyon - Montclair is updated daily.
  • The Canyon - Montclair is really one of the most popular venues for concert tours in Montclair.

The Canyon - Montclair currently has a huge list of concert tours entering the venue in the near future. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at The Canyon - Montclair in Montclair. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that The Canyon - Montclair has to offer. The Canyon - Montclair is one of the most prolific venues that Montclair has to offer. Simply browse through the dates here for all the future The Canyon - Montclair concerts. Our The Canyon - Montclair concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.