Newport News, VA Concerts 2022

Tue May 17, 2022

TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $99.00

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Venue: Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Apr 18 (PPD)

Sep 20 (PPD)

Oct 15 (PPD)

Nov 20 (PPD)

Concerts near Newport News

Concerts in Hampton, VA

Fri Jul 2, 2021

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $164.00

Excision - 2 Day Pass

Venue: Hampton Coliseum

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Excision

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $99.00

Excision

Venue: Hampton Coliseum

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Excision

Sat Jul 3, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $99.00

Excision

Venue: Hampton Coliseum

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Excision

Sun Jul 11, 2021

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Feb 25, 2022

TICKETS
368 tickets left starting from $122.00

Eric Church

Venue: Hampton Coliseum

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Eric Church

May 16 (PPD)

Mar 21 (PPD)

Concerts in Norfolk, VA

Sat Jun 5, 2021

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $93.00

Mon Sep 27, 2021

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $104.00

Thu Sep 30, 2021

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $73.00

Lil TJay

Venue: The Norva

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Lil Tjay

Sun Oct 3, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $46.00

Hoodoo Gurus

Venue: The Norva

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Hoodoo Gurus

Fri Oct 8, 2021

TICKETS
1845 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tue Nov 16, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Nov 26, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun Nov 28, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $35.00

The Driver Era

Venue: The Norva

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Driver Era

Tue Dec 7, 2021

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $52.00

Neck Deep

Venue: The Norva

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Neck Deep

Show All Concerts in Norfolk

Concerts in Portsmouth, VA

Sat May 22, 2021

Newport News Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Newport News is updated up to the minute.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Newport News concerts in years.
  • Newport News remains one of the top areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Tickets for all Newport News concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts and CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts both have lots of concert events coming up.

Newport News so far has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Newport News. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Newport News has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply browse through the dates here for all the best Newport News concerts. Our Newport News concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any changes.