Newport News, VA Concerts 2020 - 2070

Sun Sep 20, 2020

Thu Oct 15, 2020

Fri Nov 20, 2020

Tue Feb 16, 2021

TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $72.00

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Venue: Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Apr 18 (TBA)

Concerts near Newport News

Concerts in Hampton, VA

Fri Dec 4, 2020

Fri Dec 18, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $152.00

Excision - 2 Day Pass

Venue: Hampton Coliseum

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Excision

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $99.00

Excision

Venue: Hampton Coliseum

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Excision

Sat Dec 19, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $94.00

Excision

Venue: Hampton Coliseum

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Excision

Fri Apr 4, 2070

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $171.00

Fri May 16, 2070

Fri Jul 25, 2070

Concerts in Norfolk, VA

Fri Jun 5, 2020

Sat Jun 27, 2020

Fri Jul 17, 2020

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $26.00

Thu Jul 23, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Jul 25, 2020

TICKETS
613 tickets left starting from $78.00

Thu Aug 13, 2020

TICKETS
1124 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Aug 21, 2020

TICKETS
302 tickets left starting from $48.00

Black Violin

Venue: Chrysler Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Black Violin

Sat Aug 22, 2020

Mon Aug 24, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $91.00
Show All Concerts in Norfolk

Concerts in Portsmouth, VA

Fri Jul 17, 2020

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu Jul 30, 2020

TICKETS
704 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tue Jun 10, 2070

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $63.00

Kevin Gates

Venue: Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Kevin Gates

Newport News Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Newport News is updated up to the minute.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Newport News concerts in years.
  • Newport News remains one of the top areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Tickets for all Newport News concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts and CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts both have lots of concert events coming up.

Newport News so far has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Newport News. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Newport News has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply browse through the dates here for all the best Newport News concerts. Our Newport News concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any changes.