Newport News, VA Concerts 2019 - 2020

Newport News is a perfect place to see a concert, and with 14 concerts that are upcoming in the Newport News, you will not be disappointed. Beginning on October 3, 2019, George Thorogood & The Destroyers will be making an appearance Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts on October 3, 2019. Following this one, there will be tons of exciting concerts coming to Newport News in the following weeks ahead, especially the very popular concert at Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts on November 16, 2019 that will feature Clint Black. Other concerts coming to Newport News include Lady Jeanne Galway on October 17, 2019 in Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts, Jeanne Robertson on October 18, 2019 at Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts, and Dave Koz on December 7, 2019 at Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for many venues in Newport News. To get more information about these current concerts in Newport News, check out #Concertfix or follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Thu Oct 3, 2019

Thu Oct 17, 2019

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Sat Nov 16, 2019

Sat Dec 7, 2019

Sun Dec 8, 2019

Fri Jan 31, 2020

Wed Feb 5, 2020

Sat Feb 22, 2020

Fri Feb 28, 2020

Sat Mar 28, 2020

Thu Apr 2, 2020

Sat Apr 18, 2020

Wed Jun 3, 2020

RSVP on TICKETS
179 tickets left starting from $80.00

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Concert in Newport News

Venue: Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Concerts near Newport News

Concerts in Hampton, VA

Fri Jun 28, 2019

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Thu Jul 11, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Sat Jul 27, 2019

Sat Aug 10, 2019

Fri Aug 23, 2019

Sat Aug 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $232.00
Show All

Concerts in Norfolk, VA

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $62.00

Mon Jun 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
180 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Jul 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Jul 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $71.00
RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun Jul 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $58.00

Wed Jul 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $43.00

Mon Jul 15, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Portsmouth, VA

Sat Sep 7, 2019

Newport News Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Newport News is updated up to the minute.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Newport News concerts in years.
  • Newport News remains one of the top areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Tickets for all Newport News concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts and CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts both have lots of concert events coming up.

Newport News so far has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Newport News. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Newport News has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply browse through the dates here for all the best Newport News concerts. Our Newport News concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any changes.