Pala, CA Concerts 2024

Sat May 25, 2024

TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $115.00

Sat Jun 1, 2024

Fri Jun 14, 2024

TICKETS
150 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sun Jun 16, 2024

Sun Jul 14, 2024

Sat Aug 10, 2024

Sun Sep 15, 2024

TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $81.00

Pala Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Pala concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Pala is updated daily.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Pala concerts by far.
  • Pala remains one of the best locations for concert tours in North America.
  • Pala Casino - Events Center and Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater both have plenty of concert activity approaching.

Pala right now has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Pala. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Pala has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply check out the schedule above for all the future Pala concerts. Our Pala concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.


Concerts near Pala

Concerts in Temecula, CA

Fri May 24, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat May 25, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $106.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri May 31, 2024

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $110.00
TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $110.00

Sat Jun 1, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $120.00
TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $110.00
TICKETS
299 tickets left starting from $56.00
Show All Concerts in Temecula


Concerts in Solana Beach, CA

Thu May 23, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri May 24, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat May 25, 2024

Sun May 26, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu May 30, 2024

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $40.00

Yard Act

Venue: Belly Up Tavern

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yard Act

Fri May 31, 2024

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $32.00
TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Jun 1, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sun Jun 2, 2024

Show All Concerts in Solana Beach


Concerts in San Juan Capistrano, CA

Thu May 23, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $50.00

Lissie

Venue: Coach House - Capistrano

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Lissie

Fri May 24, 2024

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $207.00

Sat May 25, 2024

Sun May 26, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri May 31, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Jun 1, 2024

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sun Jun 2, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu Jun 6, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jun 7, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat Jun 8, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $71.00
Show All Concerts in San Juan Capistrano