Pala, CA Concerts 2019

Pala is an amazing and ideal location to be at a concert, and with 5 concerts that will be rocking in the Pala, you will not be bored. Starting on February 23, 2019, Burt Bacharach will be making an appearance Pala Casino - Events Center on February 23, 2019. Following this one, there will be many more saught after concerts visiting Pala in the next few months, like the most saught after concert at Pala Casino - Events Center on March 10, 2019 that will feature Sharon Cuneta. Other concerts visiting Pala include Sharon Cuneta on March 10, 2019 in Pala Casino - Events Center, Pala Jam: Jody Watley, Evelyn Champagne King & S.O.S. Band on March 23, 2019 at Pala Casino - Events Center, and Bad Company on June 8, 2019 at Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row packages for certain venues in Pala. For everything you need about these current concerts in Pala, see #Concertfix or be sure to follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Sat Feb 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $255.00

Sun Mar 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $202.00

Sat Mar 23, 2019

Fri May 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $128.00

Sat Jun 8, 2019

Concerts near Pala

Concerts in Temecula, CA

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Sun Mar 3, 2019

Fri Mar 15, 2019

Sun Mar 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $111.00

Sun Mar 24, 2019

Fri Apr 5, 2019

Fri Apr 19, 2019

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat May 4, 2019

Fri May 10, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Solana Beach, CA

Tue Feb 19, 2019

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Feb 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Sun Feb 24, 2019

Tue Feb 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $70.00

Wed Feb 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $68.00

Thu Feb 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Mar 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Sat Mar 2, 2019

Tue Mar 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $35.00
Show All

Concerts in San Juan Capistrano, CA

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Thu Mar 7, 2019

Fri Mar 8, 2019

Sat Mar 9, 2019

Thu Mar 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Mar 21, 2019

Sat Mar 23, 2019

Fri Mar 29, 2019

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Tue Apr 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $197.00
Show All

Pala Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Pala concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Pala is updated daily.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Pala concerts by far.
  • Pala remains one of the best locations for concert tours in North America.
  • Pala Casino - Events Center and Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater both have plenty of concert activity approaching.

Pala right now has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Pala. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Pala has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply check out the schedule above for all the future Pala concerts. Our Pala concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.