Pala, CA Concerts 2019

Pala curretly has 8 concerts scheduled so far, featuring Gabriel Iglesias on May 3, 2019 at Pala Casino - Events Center. Additional big concerts coming up in Pala will feature Bad Company on June 8, 2019 in Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater, Foreigner on June 13, 2019 at Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater, and Happy Together Tour on July 20, 2019 at Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater. At the moment, the hottest concert scheduled for Pala is Styx on July 26, 2019 at Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater. We also have parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for certain venues in Pala. Search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any newly added concerts in Pala or any modifications to the current list of concerts.

Fri May 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $211.00

Sat Jun 8, 2019

Thu Jun 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $110.00

Sat Jul 20, 2019

Fri Jul 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Aug 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Concerts near Pala

Concerts in Temecula, CA

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sat May 4, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $118.00

Fri May 10, 2019

Sat May 11, 2019

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Fri Jun 14, 2019

Fri Aug 2, 2019

Sun Aug 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $79.00
Show All

Concerts in Solana Beach, CA

Sun Apr 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $28.00

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Sat May 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue May 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri May 10, 2019

Sat May 11, 2019

Wed May 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri May 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue May 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri May 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $41.00
Show All

Concerts in San Juan Capistrano, CA

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Pala Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Pala concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Pala is updated daily.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Pala concerts by far.
  • Pala remains one of the best locations for concert tours in North America.
  • Pala Casino - Events Center and Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater both have plenty of concert activity approaching.

Pala right now has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Pala. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Pala has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply check out the schedule above for all the future Pala concerts. Our Pala concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.