Pala, CA Concerts 2019

Pala is a perfect place to attend a concert. Currently there are a total of three concerts penciled in for Pala. Beginning on February 23, 2019, Burt Bacharach will be making an appearance at Pala Casino - Events Center for a very saught after concert. Additionally, Evelyn Champagne King will be making a stop in Pala on March 23, 2019 at Pala Casino - Events Center. The third concert in Pala will be Gabriel Iglesias on May 3, 2019 at Pala Casino - Events Center. Often times we have parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for many venues in Pala. Visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any newly added concerts in Pala or any changes to the current list of concerts.

Concerts near Pala

Concerts in Temecula, CA

Sat Dec 15, 2018

Sun Dec 16, 2018

Fri Dec 28, 2018

Fri Jan 11, 2019

Sat Jan 12, 2019

Fri Feb 8, 2019

Sun Mar 3, 2019

Sun Mar 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
139 tickets left starting from $131.00

Fri Apr 5, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Solana Beach, CA

Thu Dec 13, 2018

Sun Dec 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $68.00

Mon Dec 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $68.00

Thu Dec 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $80.00

Fri Dec 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Dec 22, 2018

Sun Dec 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Dec 28, 2018

Sat Dec 29, 2018

Sun Dec 30, 2018

Show All

Concerts in San Juan Capistrano, CA

Fri Dec 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Dec 22, 2018

Thu Dec 27, 2018

Fri Jan 4, 2019

Fri Jan 11, 2019

Wed Jan 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $113.00

Sat Jan 19, 2019

Wed Jan 23, 2019

Fri Jan 25, 2019

Sat Feb 2, 2019

Show All

Pala Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Pala concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Pala is updated daily.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Pala concerts by far.
  • Pala remains one of the best locations for concert tours in North America.
  • Pala Casino - Events Center and Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater both have plenty of concert activity approaching.

Pala right now has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Pala. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Pala has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply check out the schedule above for all the future Pala concerts. Our Pala concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.