Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre Concerts

Thu Feb 29, 2024

Sat Mar 2, 2024

Thu Mar 7, 2024

Sat Mar 9, 2024

Fri Mar 15, 2024

Sat Mar 16, 2024

Thu Mar 21, 2024

Sat Mar 23, 2024

Fri Apr 19, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Apr 20, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra: Pictures At An Exhibition

Venue: Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Apr 26, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra: Lights Camera Pops

Venue: Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra: Lights Camera Pops

Venue: Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu May 9, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra: Bronfman's Beethoven

Venue: Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat May 11, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra: Bronfman's Beethoven

Venue: Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri May 24, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Twist and Shout - The Music of The Beatles

Venue: Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat May 25, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Twist and Shout - The Music of The Beatles

Venue: Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu May 30, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Centennial Season Finale - Ode To Joy

Venue: Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jun 1, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Centennial Season Finale - Ode To Joy

Venue: Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Wed Jun 26, 2024

TICKETS
339 tickets left starting from $52.00

Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre is really one of the best venues for concert tours in Rochester.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre can now be purchased.
  • Rochester Concert Schedule will be some of the most anticipated Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre concerts in a long time.
  • Concert Schedule for Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre is revised on a regular basis.

Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the venue in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts at Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre in Rochester. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre has to offer. Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre is one of the most prolific venues that Rochester has to offer. Just check out the schedule here for all the upcoming Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre concerts. Our Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any revisions.


Rochester Concerts

Tue Feb 27, 2024

TICKETS
164 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Feb 29, 2024

Fri Mar 1, 2024

TICKETS
790 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Mar 2, 2024

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $27.00

Wed Mar 6, 2024

Thu Mar 7, 2024

Fri Mar 8, 2024

TICKETS
949 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Mar 9, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $47.00

TeeJay

Venue: Water Street Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: TeeJay

Show All Concerts in Rochester