Sanford, FL Concerts 2019

Sanford has 10 concerts in the works up to this point, leading with Steven Tye on December 15, 2018 at Otters Bar & Grill. More big concerts coming up in Sanford will feature Jersey, the Haitian Sensation on January 4, 2019 in Otters Bar & Grill, Jersey on January 5, 2019 at Otters Bar & Grill, and Frankie Paul on January 12, 2019 at Otters Bar & Grill. At this time, the most popular concert that will take place in Sanford is Ken Miller on January 18, 2019 at Otters Bar & Grill. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row packages for some venues in Sanford. Search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any newly scheduled concerts in Sanford or any modifications to any of the concerts already scheduled.

Fri Jan 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sat Jan 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Fri Jan 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sat Jan 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Fri Jan 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sat Jan 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Fri Jan 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sat Jan 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Concerts near Sanford

Concerts in Winter Park, FL

Tue Mar 26, 2019

Tue May 14, 2019

Sun Jul 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $96.00

Concerts in Orlando, FL

Sat Dec 15, 2018

Sun Dec 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
203 tickets left starting from $87.00

Mon Dec 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
227 tickets left starting from $61.00
RSVP on TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $86.00

Tue Dec 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
894 tickets left starting from $12.00

Wed Dec 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Swimm Concert in Orlando

Venue: Will's Pub

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Swimm

Show All

Concerts in Daytona Beach, FL

Fri Jan 11, 2019

Fri Jan 25, 2019

Sat Jan 26, 2019

Sun Jan 27, 2019

Thu Jan 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1195 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sun Feb 3, 2019

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Sat Mar 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
912 tickets left starting from $75.00

Wed Mar 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1850 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Sanford Concert and Event Information

  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Sanford concerts in years.
  • West End Trading Company and West End Trading Company both have lots of concert activity approaching.
  • Sanford continues to be one of the best areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Sanford is updated constantly.
  • Tickets for all Sanford concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.

Sanford so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Sanford. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Sanford has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Simply check out the list provided for all the best Sanford concerts. Our Sanford concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any changes.