Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center Concerts

Sat Jul 13, 2024

Fri Jul 19, 2024

Sat Jul 20, 2024

Wed Jul 24, 2024

Sun Jul 28, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Raag Rajni

Venue: Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center

Time: 4:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Aug 9, 2024

Wed Aug 21, 2024

Sat Sep 7, 2024

Fri Sep 27, 2024

Sat Sep 28, 2024

TICKETS
192 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Nov 1, 2024

Sun Nov 3, 2024

Fri Nov 8, 2024

Sat Nov 9, 2024

Sat Nov 16, 2024

TICKETS
245 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Nov 22, 2024

Sat Nov 30, 2024

Sat Jan 11, 2025

Sat Jan 25, 2025

Sat Feb 1, 2025

Sat Feb 8, 2025

Fri Feb 14, 2025

Fri Feb 21, 2025

Sat Feb 22, 2025

Sat Mar 1, 2025

Thu Apr 17, 2025

Fri Apr 18, 2025

Fri Apr 25, 2025

Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center are in stock.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most popular Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center concerts on record.
  • Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center remains one of the hottest venues for concert tours in Thousand Oaks.
  • Tickets for all Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center is refreshed daily.

Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center so far has a exciting list of concert tours entering the venue in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center in Thousand Oaks. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center has to offer. Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center is one of the most magnificant venues that Thousand Oaks has to offer. Simply check out the dates provided for all the best Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center concerts. Our Scherr Forum Theatre At Bank of America Performing Arts Center concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.