House of Independents Concerts

House of Independents will be having a bunch of events available to see in the lineup below. You can RSVP through Facebook, take a look at show specifics and get your tickets for the following concerts coming to House of Independents. Concertfix offers all customers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in House of Independents. Join our Concert Tracker to follow House of Independents shows in Asbury Park. The House of Independents show calendar is always updating, so stay tuned for the latest list of the events planned in House of Independents.

Sun Aug 25, 2019

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $42.00

Lil Keed

Venue: House of Independents

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Lil Keed

Thu Aug 29, 2019

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $39.00

Buzzkill

Venue: House of Independents

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Buzzkill

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Wed Sep 4, 2019

TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Sep 6, 2019

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $39.00

The Green

Venue: House of Independents

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Green

Sun Sep 8, 2019

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $33.00

Wed Sep 11, 2019

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $35.00

Thu Sep 12, 2019

Fri Sep 13, 2019

Thu Oct 3, 2019

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Wed Oct 9, 2019

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $27.00

Thu Oct 10, 2019

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $37.00

Giuda

Venue: House of Independents

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Giuda

Wed Oct 16, 2019

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $46.00

Dax

Venue: House of Independents

Time: 5:00 PM

Featuring: Dax

Wed Nov 20, 2019

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

House of Independents Concert Information

  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular House of Independents concerts on record.
  • Concert Schedule for House of Independents is refreshed daily.
  • House of Independents remains one of the best places for concert tours in Asbury Park.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for House of Independents are now available.
  • Tickets for all House of Independents concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

House of Independents so far has a busy list of concert tours entering the venue in the next few months. Some of music's top tours are about to have concerts at House of Independents in Asbury Park. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that House of Independents has to offer. House of Independents is one of the most prolific venues that Asbury Park has to offer. Just see the schedule here for all the best House of Independents concerts. Our House of Independents concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.