House of Independents Concerts

House of Independents will be having a bunch of events available to see in the lineup below. You can RSVP through Facebook, take a look at show specifics and get your tickets for the following concerts coming to House of Independents. Concertfix offers all customers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in House of Independents. Join our Concert Tracker to follow House of Independents shows in Asbury Park. The House of Independents show calendar is always updating, so stay tuned for the latest list of the events planned in House of Independents.

Tue Jul 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Jul 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jul 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $97.00

Thu Aug 2, 2018

Sun Aug 5, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Aug 7, 2018

Wed Aug 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Aug 11, 2018

Sun Aug 12, 2018

Tue Aug 14, 2018

Fri Aug 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Aug 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $76.00

Fri Aug 31, 2018

Wed Sep 5, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Sep 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $65.00

Thu Sep 13, 2018

Sat Sep 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun Sep 16, 2018

Fri Oct 12, 2018

Sat Oct 13, 2018

Sun Nov 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $40.00

House of Independents Concert Information

  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular House of Independents concerts on record.
  • Concert Schedule for House of Independents is refreshed daily.
  • House of Independents remains one of the best places for concert tours in Asbury Park.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for House of Independents are now available.
  • Tickets for all House of Independents concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

House of Independents so far has a busy list of concert tours entering the venue in the next few months. Some of music's top tours are about to have concerts at House of Independents in Asbury Park. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that House of Independents has to offer. House of Independents is one of the most prolific venues that Asbury Park has to offer. Just see the schedule here for all the best House of Independents concerts. Our House of Independents concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.