Brooklyn, NY Concerts 2018

Brooklyn is a perfect place to attend a concert, and with 100 concerts currently scheduled in the Brooklyn, you will not be bored. Starting on August 14, 2018, The Decemberists will be making an appearance Prospect Park Bandshell on August 14, 2018. After that, there will be tons of popular concerts visiting Brooklyn in the coming months, including the most saught after concert at Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk on August 24, 2018 that will see Gladys Knight. Other concerts coming to Brooklyn include Skerryvore on August 14, 2018 in Brooklyn Bowl - NY, Eric Gales on August 15, 2018 at Brooklyn Bowl - NY, and Warren G on August 16, 2018 at Brooklyn Bowl - NY. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for some venues in Brooklyn. For everything you need about these current concerts in Brooklyn, visit #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Tue Aug 14, 2018

Wed Aug 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Aug 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Aug 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $42.00
RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $58.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Aug 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $88.00
RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun Aug 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $22.00

Mon Aug 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Tue Aug 21, 2018

Wed Aug 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00
RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu Aug 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
249 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Aug 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
125 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $83.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Aug 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00
RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $25.00
RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sun Aug 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $86.00
RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $54.00

Mon Aug 27, 2018

Tue Aug 28, 2018

Wed Aug 29, 2018

Thu Aug 30, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00
RSVP on TICKETS
3440 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Aug 31, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00
RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $62.00
RSVP on TICKETS
2691 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Sep 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
4597 tickets left starting from $96.00
RSVP on TICKETS
966 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sun Sep 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Sep 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Wed Sep 5, 2018

Thu Sep 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $114.00

Fri Sep 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Sep 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $28.00
RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $99.00

Toe Concert in Brooklyn

Venue: Warsaw

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: toe

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sun Sep 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $46.00

Mon Sep 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $33.00

Tue Sep 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $31.00

Wed Sep 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $89.00

Thu Sep 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $34.00
RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $100.00
RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $58.00
Show All

Brooklyn Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Brooklyn concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Barclays Center and Music Hall Of Williamsburg both have lots of concert events scheduled.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Brooklyn concerts by far.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Brooklyn is updated constantly.
  • Brooklyn is always one of the hottest locations for concert tours in the country.

Brooklyn so far has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Brooklyn. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Brooklyn has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just check out the schedule provided for all the best Brooklyn concerts. Our Brooklyn concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.