Brooklyn, NY Concerts 2020

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Brooklyn, NY


Wed Jun 3, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Jun 4, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $154.00
TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Jun 5, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $154.00

Wed Jun 10, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Jun 12, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Holy F**k

Venue: The Hall at Elsewhere

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Holy F**k

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $44.00
TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $64.00

Claptone

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Claptone

Thu Jun 18, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri Jun 19, 2020

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $68.00
TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $52.00
TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $42.00

A-trak

Venue: The Hall at Elsewhere

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: A-trak

Sat Jun 20, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sun Jun 21, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $69.00

Wed Jun 24, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $49.00

CupcakKe

Venue: The Hall at Elsewhere

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Cupcakke

Sun Jun 28, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $51.00

Lupe Fiasco

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Lupe Fiasco

Thu Jul 2, 2020

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $24.00

Braids

Venue: Rough Trade NYC

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Braids

Fri Jul 3, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $55.00

Rezz

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Rezz

Fri Jul 10, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sat Jul 11, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $73.00

Anjunadeep

Venue: Avant Gardner

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Anjunadeep

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $51.00

Murder By Death

Venue: Warsaw

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Murder By Death

Sun Jul 12, 2020

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $177.00

Fri Jul 17, 2020

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Jul 18, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $261.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $28.00

OTR

Venue: Rough Trade NYC

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: OTR

Wed Jul 22, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $81.00

Girl In Red

Venue: Warsaw

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Girl in Red

Thu Jul 23, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $43.00

Luh Kel

Venue: Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Luh Kel

Fri Jul 24, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Jul 25, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $33.00

Tue Jul 28, 2020

TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $81.00

Wed Jul 29, 2020

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $21.00

Shoffy

Venue: Rough Trade NYC

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Shoffy

Thu Jul 30, 2020

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Jul 31, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $26.00
TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $33.00

Lee Fields

Venue: Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Lee Fields

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $60.00

GRiZ

Venue: The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Griz

Sat Aug 1, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $69.00

Nora En Pure

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Nora En Pure

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $51.00

GRiZ

Venue: The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Griz

Tue Aug 4, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wed Aug 5, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $51.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $41.00

Weathers

Venue: Rough Trade NYC

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Weathers

Thu Aug 6, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Aug 7, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Aug 8, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue Aug 11, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Aug 14, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $49.00

RJD2

Venue: The Hall at Elsewhere

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: RJD2

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Aug 15, 2020

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $67.00

Lane 8

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Lane 8

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sun Aug 16, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $70.00

Lane 8

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Lane 8

Wed Aug 19, 2020

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Aug 20, 2020

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $137.00
TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Aug 21, 2020

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $71.00

Hunny

Venue: Zone One at Elsewhere

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Hunny

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $44.00
TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $44.00

JD McPherson

Venue: Rough Trade NYC

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Jd McPherson

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $69.00

Chris Lake

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Chris Lake

Sat Aug 22, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $73.00
TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed Aug 26, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $44.00

Joywave

Venue: The Hall at Elsewhere

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Joywave

Fri Aug 28, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Aug 29, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $31.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun Aug 30, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $40.00

Mon Aug 31, 2020

TICKETS
609 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Sep 3, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $26.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $235.00

The Beths

Venue: Rough Trade NYC

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: The Beths

Sat Sep 5, 2020

Thu Sep 10, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Sep 11, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $57.00

Amorphis

Venue: The Kingsland

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Amorphis

Sat Sep 12, 2020

TICKETS
4594 tickets left starting from $35.00

Marshmello

Venue: Barclays Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Marshmello

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $57.00

Amorphis

Venue: The Kingsland

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Amorphis

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $33.00

Badfish

Venue: Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Badfish

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $31.00

Ratboys

Venue: Rough Trade NYC

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Ratboys

TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $143.00

Omer Adam

Venue: Kings Theatre - NY

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Omer Adam

Sun Sep 13, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $57.00

Amorphis

Venue: The Kingsland

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Amorphis

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $198.00

Omer Adam

Venue: Kings Theatre - NY

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Omer Adam

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $35.00

Thu Sep 17, 2020

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $64.00

Front 242

Venue: The Hall at Elsewhere

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Front 242

TICKETS
1143 tickets left starting from $160.00

Fri Sep 18, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $33.00

Juice

Venue: Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Juice

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $41.00

Whethan

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 11:00 PM

Featuring: Whethan

Mon Sep 21, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $43.00

James Arthur

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: James Arthur

Tue Sep 22, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $53.00

Josh Ritter

Venue: Murmrr Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Josh Ritter

Wed Sep 23, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $91.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $70.00

Josh Ritter

Venue: Murmrr Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Josh Ritter

Thu Sep 24, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00
Show All Concerts in Brooklyn

Brooklyn Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Brooklyn concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Barclays Center and Music Hall Of Williamsburg both have lots of concert events scheduled.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Brooklyn concerts by far.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Brooklyn is updated constantly.
  • Brooklyn is always one of the hottest locations for concert tours in the country.

Brooklyn so far has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Brooklyn. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Brooklyn has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just check out the schedule provided for all the best Brooklyn concerts. Our Brooklyn concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.