Brooklyn Techno / Electronic Concerts

Brooklyn currently has a list of Techno / Electronic performances that you can see in the itinerary below. You can RSVP by using Facebook, see event details and get your tickets for the following Techno / Electronic concerts coming to Brooklyn. ConcertFix offers all customers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the Techno / Electronic concerts in Brooklyn. Get the latest tour announcements for Techno / Electronic shows in Brooklyn by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Techno / Electronic performance itinerary for Brooklyn will constantly be revised, so check back with us for an up-to-date list of the Techno / Electronic shows coming to the city of Brooklyn.

Sat Jul 2, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $95.00

Cityfox

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Cityfox Live

Sun Jul 10, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $127.00

Thu Jul 14, 2022

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $314.00

Tiesto

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: DJ Tiesto

Fri Jul 15, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $214.00

Tiesto

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: DJ Tiesto

Fri Jul 22, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Jul 29, 2022

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $198.00

Fisher

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Fisher - Artist

Thu Aug 4, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $119.00

Excision

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Excision

Fri Aug 5, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $83.00

RJD2

Venue: Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: RJD2

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $184.00

Excision

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Excision

Sun Aug 7, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $242.00

Nora En Pure

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Nora En Pure

Fri Aug 12, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $182.00

Zedd

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Zedd

Sat Aug 13, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $151.00

Zedd

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Zedd

Thu Aug 18, 2022

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $111.00

Gryffin

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Gryffin

Sun Aug 21, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $273.00

Fri Aug 26, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $103.00

Sun Sep 11, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $105.00

Madeon

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Madeon

Wed Sep 14, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Sep 15, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $180.00

Fri Sep 16, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $173.00

Sat Sep 17, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $46.00

Whethan

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Whethan

Sun Sep 25, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $136.00

Bonobo

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Bonobo

Thu Sep 29, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $106.00

Flume

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Flume

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Sep 30, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $182.00

Flume

Venue: Brooklyn Mirage

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Flume

Thu Oct 6, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $90.00

Tue Oct 11, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $127.00

Thu Oct 13, 2022

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
594 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Oct 22, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $46.00

Mon Oct 31, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $43.00

Baynk

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Baynk

Thu Nov 3, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $230.00

FKJ

Venue: The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: FKJ

Fri Nov 4, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $262.00

FKJ

Venue: The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: FKJ

Tue Nov 8, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $61.00

Petey

Venue: Music Hall Of Williamsburg

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Petey

Fri Nov 11, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $160.00

Apr 11 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $48.00

Boogie T

Venue: Music Hall Of Williamsburg

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Boogie T

Apr 17 (PPD)

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $87.00

Little Dragon

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Little Dragon

Apr 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $62.00

Arca

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Arca

May 4 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $45.00

French 79

Venue: Rough Trade NYC

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: French 79

May 23 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $211.00

Memba

Venue: Rough Trade NYC

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Memba

Aug 14 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $50.00

RJD2

Venue: The Hall at Elsewhere

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: RJD2

Aug 20 (PPD)

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $50.00

Oct 2 (PPD)

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $51.00

Brooklyn Techno / Electronic Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Techno / Electronic concerts in Brooklyn is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Music Hall Of Williamsburg and Barclays Center both have plenty of Techno / Electronic concert activity scheduled.
  • Brooklyn continues to be one of the top places for Techno / Electronic concert tours in America.
  • Techno / Electronic Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular Brooklyn Techno / Electronic concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Brooklyn Techno / Electronic concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Brooklyn right now has a massive list of Techno / Electronic concert tours coming to Brooklyn in the next few months. Many of Techno / Electronic music's top artists are about to have concerts in Brooklyn. Do not miss some of the Techno / Electronic concert events that Brooklyn has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Just check out the schedule here for all the future Brooklyn Techno / Electronic concerts. Our Brooklyn concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.