Brooklyn Techno / Electronic Concerts

Brooklyn currently has a list of Techno / Electronic performances that you can see in the itinerary below. You can RSVP by using Facebook, see event details and get your tickets for the following Techno / Electronic concerts coming to Brooklyn. ConcertFix offers all customers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the Techno / Electronic concerts in Brooklyn. Get the latest tour announcements for Techno / Electronic shows in Brooklyn by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Techno / Electronic performance itinerary for Brooklyn will constantly be revised, so check back with us for an up-to-date list of the Techno / Electronic shows coming to the city of Brooklyn.

Thu Jan 23, 2020

TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $85.00

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $124.00

Sat Jan 25, 2020

Thu Jan 30, 2020

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $55.00

Armnhmr

Venue: Music Hall Of Williamsburg

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: ARMNHMR

TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Feb 6, 2020

TICKETS
251 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Feb 9, 2020

TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $61.00

Wed Feb 12, 2020

TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $58.00

Tove Lo

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tove Lo

Thu Feb 13, 2020

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $58.00

Tove Lo

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tove Lo

Fri Feb 14, 2020

TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $76.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Feb 15, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $64.00
TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $90.00
TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $46.00

Will Clarke

Venue: Good Room

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Will Clarke

TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $25.00

Avante

Venue: Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Time: 11:55 PM

Featuring: Avante

Sun Feb 16, 2020

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $140.00

Thu Feb 20, 2020

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $30.00

Goldenchild

Venue: C'mon Everybody

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Goldenchild

Fri Feb 21, 2020

TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $40.00

Elohim

Venue: The Hall at Elsewhere

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Elohim

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $72.00
TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Feb 22, 2020

TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $34.00
TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $64.00

The Mattson 2

Venue: Rough Trade NYC

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Mattson 2

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $51.00
TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $57.00
TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $47.00

theNEWDEAL

Venue: Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Time: 11:59 PM

Featuring: theNEWDEAL

Thu Feb 27, 2020

TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Feb 28, 2020

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $55.00
TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Feb 29, 2020

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $79.00

Cityfox Live

Venue: Avant Gardner

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Cityfox Live

TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $29.00

Mon Mar 2, 2020

TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $34.00

Iyla

Venue: Rough Trade NYC

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Iyla

Wed Mar 4, 2020

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Mar 6, 2020

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $55.00
TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $115.00

Sat Mar 7, 2020

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $40.00

Mija

Venue: The Hall at Elsewhere

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Mija

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices
TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $66.00
TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $57.00

i_o

Venue: The Kings Hall at Avant Gardner

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: i_o

Fri Mar 13, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
209 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $23.00
TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $44.00
TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $49.00

Jauz

Venue: The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Jauz

Wed Mar 25, 2020

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Mar 27, 2020

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $39.00

Caribou

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Caribou

Sat Mar 28, 2020

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $59.00

Caribou

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Caribou

Fri Apr 3, 2020

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $46.00

Ata Kak

Venue: Pioneer Works

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ata Kak

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $51.00
TICKETS
183 tickets left starting from $84.00

GRiZ

Venue: The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Griz

TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $41.00

Autograf

Venue: The Hall at Elsewhere

Time: 11:00 PM

Featuring: Autograf

Sat Apr 4, 2020

TICKETS
281 tickets left starting from $36.00

Whethan

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Whethan

TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $28.00
TICKETS
213 tickets left starting from $73.00

GRiZ

Venue: The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Griz

Wed Apr 8, 2020

Fri Apr 10, 2020

TICKETS
226 tickets left starting from $51.00
TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Apr 11, 2020

TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Apr 16, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Apr 17, 2020

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
183 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Apr 24, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri May 1, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $241.00
TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat May 2, 2020

TICKETS
202 tickets left starting from $36.00

Shallou

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Shallou

Fri May 15, 2020

TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Jun 12, 2020

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $191.00

Holy F**k

Venue: The Hall at Elsewhere

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Holy F**k

Mon Jun 22, 2020

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Aug 29, 2020

TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $70.00

Brooklyn Techno / Electronic Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Techno / Electronic concerts in Brooklyn is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Music Hall Of Williamsburg and Barclays Center both have plenty of Techno / Electronic concert activity scheduled.
  • Brooklyn continues to be one of the top places for Techno / Electronic concert tours in America.
  • Techno / Electronic Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular Brooklyn Techno / Electronic concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Brooklyn Techno / Electronic concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Brooklyn right now has a massive list of Techno / Electronic concert tours coming to Brooklyn in the next few months. Many of Techno / Electronic music's top artists are about to have concerts in Brooklyn. Do not miss some of the Techno / Electronic concert events that Brooklyn has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Just check out the schedule here for all the future Brooklyn Techno / Electronic concerts. Our Brooklyn concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.