Brooklyn Techno / Electronic Concerts

Brooklyn currently has a list of Techno / Electronic performances that you can see in the itinerary below. You can RSVP by using Facebook, see event details and get your tickets for the following Techno / Electronic concerts coming to Brooklyn. ConcertFix offers all customers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the Techno / Electronic concerts in Brooklyn. Get the latest tour announcements for Techno / Electronic shows in Brooklyn by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Techno / Electronic performance itinerary for Brooklyn will constantly be revised, so check back with us for an up-to-date list of the Techno / Electronic shows coming to the city of Brooklyn.

Thu Dec 12, 2019

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $52.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $56.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $32.00

Chris Lake

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Chris Lake

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $66.00

Chris Lake

Venue: Good Room

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Chris Lake

Tue Dec 17, 2019

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $116.00

Wed Dec 18, 2019

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $117.00

Fri Dec 20, 2019

TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Dec 26, 2019

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Dec 27, 2019

TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $152.00
TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $42.00

SG Lewis

Venue: Good Room

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: SG Lewis

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sun Dec 29, 2019

TICKETS
370 tickets left starting from $73.00

Zedd

Venue: The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Zedd

Mon Dec 30, 2019

TICKETS
275 tickets left starting from $77.00

Zedd

Venue: The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Zedd

Fri Jan 17, 2020

TICKETS
219 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $104.00

Sat Jan 18, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Jan 23, 2020

TICKETS
225 tickets left starting from $74.00

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
135 tickets left starting from $115.00

Sat Jan 25, 2020

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $42.00

ARMNHMR

Venue: Music Hall Of Williamsburg

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: ARMNHMR

Thu Feb 6, 2020

TICKETS
272 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Feb 9, 2020

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Feb 12, 2020

TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $38.00

Tove Lo

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tove Lo

Thu Feb 13, 2020

TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $45.00

Tove Lo

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tove Lo

Fri Feb 14, 2020

TICKETS
164 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Feb 15, 2020

TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $87.00

Fri Feb 21, 2020

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $45.00

Elohim

Venue: The Hall at Elsewhere

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Elohim

Sat Feb 22, 2020

TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $34.00
TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $47.00

theNEWDEAL

Venue: Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Time: 11:59 PM

Featuring: theNEWDEAL

Thu Feb 27, 2020

TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Feb 28, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Feb 29, 2020

TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $29.00

Mon Mar 2, 2020

TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $42.00

Iyla

Venue: Rough Trade NYC

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Iyla

Fri Mar 6, 2020

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
191 tickets left starting from $52.00

Jauz

Venue: The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Jauz

Wed Mar 25, 2020

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Mar 27, 2020

TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $47.00

Caribou

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Caribou

Sat Mar 28, 2020

TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $50.00

Caribou

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Caribou

Sat Apr 4, 2020

TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $29.00

Fri Apr 10, 2020

TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Apr 16, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
268 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Apr 24, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat May 2, 2020

TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $44.00

Shallou

Venue: Brooklyn Steel

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Shallou

Brooklyn Techno / Electronic Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Techno / Electronic concerts in Brooklyn is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Music Hall Of Williamsburg and Barclays Center both have plenty of Techno / Electronic concert activity scheduled.
  • Brooklyn continues to be one of the top places for Techno / Electronic concert tours in America.
  • Techno / Electronic Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular Brooklyn Techno / Electronic concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Brooklyn Techno / Electronic concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Brooklyn right now has a massive list of Techno / Electronic concert tours coming to Brooklyn in the next few months. Many of Techno / Electronic music's top artists are about to have concerts in Brooklyn. Do not miss some of the Techno / Electronic concert events that Brooklyn has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Just check out the schedule here for all the future Brooklyn Techno / Electronic concerts. Our Brooklyn concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.