Montclair, NJ Concerts 2021 - 2022

Fri Jun 4, 2021

TICKETS
445 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Sep 19, 2021

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $105.00

Rod Wave

Venue: Wellmont Theatre

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Rod Wave

Fri Sep 24, 2021

TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Sep 25, 2021

Fri Oct 1, 2021

TICKETS
252 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Oct 2, 2021

TICKETS
275 tickets left starting from $54.00

Thu Oct 7, 2021

TICKETS
180 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Oct 8, 2021

TICKETS
182 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Oct 9, 2021

TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Oct 15, 2021

TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Oct 16, 2021

Thu Nov 4, 2021

TICKETS
259 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat May 7, 2022

TICKETS
182 tickets left starting from $49.00

Mar 14 (PPD)

TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $45.00

May 16 (PPD)

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $50.00

Dec 11 (PPD)

TICKETS
264 tickets left starting from $72.00

Concerts near Montclair

Concerts in East Rutherford, NJ

Thu Aug 5, 2021

TICKETS
5068 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu Aug 19, 2021

TICKETS
3205 tickets left starting from $108.00

Lady Gaga

Venue: MetLife Stadium

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Lady Gaga

Fri Sep 10, 2021

TICKETS
2491 tickets left starting from $75.00

Rammstein

Venue: MetLife Stadium

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Rammstein

May 23 (PPD)

TICKETS
532 tickets left starting from $269.00

BTS

Venue: MetLife Stadium

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Bangtan Boys

May 24 (PPD)

TICKETS
474 tickets left starting from $441.00

BTS

Venue: MetLife Stadium

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Bangtan Boys

Aug 21 (PPD)

Concerts in Newark, NJ

Sat May 22, 2021

Fri Jul 9, 2021

TICKETS
1610 tickets left starting from $107.00

Wed Aug 18, 2021

Fri Sep 24, 2021

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $74.00
TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Oct 9, 2021

Thu Oct 14, 2021

TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $83.00

Fri Oct 15, 2021

Sat Oct 16, 2021

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $105.00
Show All Concerts in Newark

Concerts in New York, NY

Sat Apr 24, 2021

TICKETS
268 tickets left starting from $143.00

Camila

Venue: United Palace Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Camila

Wed Apr 28, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $134.00

Thu Apr 29, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $134.00

Sat May 1, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $148.00

Tue May 4, 2021

Wed May 5, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $184.00

Keb Mo

Venue: New York City Winery

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Keb Mo

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $178.00

Keb Mo

Venue: New York City Winery

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Keb Mo

Thu May 6, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $184.00

Keb Mo

Venue: New York City Winery

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Keb Mo

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $178.00

Keb Mo

Venue: New York City Winery

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Keb Mo

Fri May 7, 2021

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $41.00
Show All Concerts in New York

Montclair Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Montclair is updated daily.
  • Wellmont Theatre and Wellmont Theatre both have plenty of concert activity coming up.
  • Montclair remains one of the top areas for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Montclair concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Montclair concerts by far.

Montclair currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Montclair. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Montclair has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Just browse through the dates above for all the best Montclair concerts. Our Montclair concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.