Montclair, NJ Concerts 2019

Montclair has quite an exciting concert schedule planned in the next few months. First, look to see Lil' Xan performing Wellmont Theatre on June 20, 2019. After that, look for many other exciting concerts that will be coming to Montclair, including Chelsea Handler on June 28, 2019 in Wellmont Theatre, Blueface on July 18, 2019 at Wellmont Theatre, and Get the Led Out on August 16, 2019 at Wellmont Theatre. Chelsea Handler will be the most anticipated concert, which is scheduled on June 28, 2019 at Wellmont Theatre. To get more information about these current concerts in Montclair, see #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also have parking passes, VIP passes and front row passes for many venues in Montclair.

Thu Jun 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
326 tickets left starting from $86.00

Thu Jul 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
769 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
653 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Aug 16, 2019

Tue Aug 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
241 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Sep 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
572 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Sep 6, 2019

Sat Sep 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
432 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Sep 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
801 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Sat Oct 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
597 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
386 tickets left starting from $69.00

Concerts near Montclair

Concerts in East Rutherford, NJ

Thu Aug 1, 2019

Mon Aug 5, 2019

Sat Sep 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
7220 tickets left starting from $26.00

Concerts in Newark, NJ

Fri Jun 21, 2019

Thu Jun 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1681 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Tue Jul 2, 2019

Tue Jul 16, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2744 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sun Jul 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1990 tickets left starting from $58.00

Wed Jul 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2051 tickets left starting from $21.00

Fri Aug 9, 2019

Sat Aug 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
474 tickets left starting from $21.00
Show All

Concerts in New York, NY

Tue Jun 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $72.00
RSVP on TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $27.00
RSVP on TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $21.00
RSVP on TICKETS
184 tickets left starting from $31.00

Wed Jun 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $55.00
RSVP on TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $67.00
RSVP on TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
282 tickets left starting from $29.00
Show All

Montclair Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Montclair is updated daily.
  • Wellmont Theatre and Wellmont Theatre both have plenty of concert activity coming up.
  • Montclair remains one of the top areas for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Montclair concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Montclair concerts by far.

Montclair currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Montclair. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Montclair has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Just browse through the dates above for all the best Montclair concerts. Our Montclair concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.