Montclair, NJ Concerts 2019

Montclair has quite an exciting concert schedule ahead in the upcoming weeks. For starters, look to see Johnny Marr performing Wellmont Theatre on May 1, 2019. Following this, check out other great concerts that will be rolling into Montclair, including Aly & Aj on May 14, 2019 in Wellmont Theatre, Duel of the Decades: 70s vs. 80s on May 17, 2019 at Wellmont Theatre, and Odesza on May 23, 2019 at Wellmont Theatre. Aly & Aj will probably end up being the most anticipated concert, which will be held on May 14, 2019 at Wellmont Theatre. For more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Montclair, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for many venues in Montclair.

Wed May 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
205 tickets left starting from $27.00

Tue May 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
347 tickets left starting from $29.00

Fri May 17, 2019

Sat May 18, 2019

Thu May 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
678 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Jun 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
395 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Jun 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
427 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
632 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Sat Oct 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
582 tickets left starting from $53.00

Concerts near Montclair

Concerts in East Rutherford, NJ

Sat May 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
5298 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sun May 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
7555 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Jun 2, 2019

Thu Jun 13, 2069

RSVP on TICKETS
681 tickets left starting from $66.00

Mon Jun 17, 2069

RSVP on TICKETS
664 tickets left starting from $66.00

Concerts in Newark, NJ

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Wed May 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1736 tickets left starting from $21.00

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1019 tickets left starting from $21.00

Fri May 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1136 tickets left starting from $21.00

Fri May 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
344 tickets left starting from $275.00

Sat May 11, 2019

Show All

Concerts in New York, NY

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $119.00
RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
371 tickets left starting from $11.00
RSVP on TICKETS
314 tickets left starting from $8.00
RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $70.00
RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $23.00
RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $61.00
Show All

Montclair Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Montclair is updated daily.
  • Wellmont Theatre and Wellmont Theatre both have plenty of concert activity coming up.
  • Montclair remains one of the top areas for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Montclair concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Montclair concerts by far.

Montclair currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Montclair. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Montclair has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Just browse through the dates above for all the best Montclair concerts. Our Montclair concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.