Montclair, NJ Concerts 2019 - 2020

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
320 tickets left starting from $68.00
TICKETS
338 tickets left starting from $70.00

Wed Oct 30, 2019

TICKETS
661 tickets left starting from $31.00

Thu Nov 7, 2019

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
328 tickets left starting from $49.00

O.A.R.

Venue: Wellmont Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: O.A.R.

Wed Nov 27, 2019

Thu Dec 5, 2019

Fri Dec 6, 2019

TICKETS
582 tickets left starting from $53.00

The Cult

Venue: Wellmont Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Cult

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
201 tickets left starting from $27.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
233 tickets left starting from $59.00

Lewis Black

Venue: Wellmont Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Lewis Black

Sat Dec 14, 2019

Thu Dec 26, 2019

TICKETS
579 tickets left starting from $47.00

PnB Rock

Venue: Wellmont Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: PnB Rock

Fri Dec 27, 2019

TICKETS
396 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
1112 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Dec 29, 2019

TICKETS
529 tickets left starting from $45.00

Lil Tjay

Venue: Wellmont Theatre

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Lil Tjay

Mon Dec 30, 2019

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $97.00
TICKETS
680 tickets left starting from $50.00

Tue Dec 31, 2019

TICKETS
747 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Apr 4, 2020

TICKETS
686 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Apr 17, 2020

TICKETS
400 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
630 tickets left starting from $70.00

Concerts near Montclair

Concerts in East Rutherford, NJ

Sat Aug 22, 2020

Concerts in Newark, NJ

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $44.00
TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sun Oct 20, 2019

TICKETS
183 tickets left starting from $18.00

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Sun Oct 27, 2019

TICKETS
4360 tickets left starting from $26.00

Bad Bunny

Venue: Prudential Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Bad Bunny

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
1968 tickets left starting from $26.00
TICKETS
451 tickets left starting from $44.00
Show All Concerts in Newark

Concerts in New York, NY

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $52.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $79.00
TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $56.00
TICKETS
135 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $80.00

Hiromi

Venue: Sony Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hiromi

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $53.00

Luna

Venue: Bowery Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Luna

Show All Concerts in New York

Montclair Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Montclair is updated daily.
  • Wellmont Theatre and Wellmont Theatre both have plenty of concert activity coming up.
  • Montclair remains one of the top areas for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Montclair concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Montclair concerts by far.

Montclair currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Montclair. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Montclair has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Just browse through the dates above for all the best Montclair concerts. Our Montclair concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.