Montclair, NJ Concerts 2020 - 2021

Wed Aug 12, 2020

TICKETS
337 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Aug 14, 2020

TICKETS
275 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Sep 12, 2020

TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu Sep 24, 2020

TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Sep 25, 2020

TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Sep 26, 2020

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Oct 2, 2020

Fri Oct 16, 2020

TICKETS
424 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Dec 5, 2020

Fri Dec 11, 2020

TICKETS
435 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun Jan 31, 2021

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $78.00

Rod Wave

Venue: Wellmont Theatre

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Rod Wave

Sat Feb 6, 2021

TICKETS
324 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Mar 6, 2021

Fri Apr 16, 2021

Thu Apr 22, 2021

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $51.00

Mar 14 (PPD)

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $41.00

Mar 26 (PPD)

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $32.00

Guster

Venue: Wellmont Theatre

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Guster

Mar 27 (PPD)

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $51.00

May 16 (PPD)

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $50.00

May 20 (PPD)

May 29 (PPD)

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $171.00

Sal Vulcano

Venue: Wellmont Theatre

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Sal Vulcano

Aug 21 (PPD)

TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $72.00

Colin Jost

Venue: Wellmont Theatre

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Colin Jost

Concerts near Montclair

Concerts in East Rutherford, NJ

Thu Aug 19, 2021

TICKETS
1881 tickets left starting from $92.00

Lady Gaga

Venue: MetLife Stadium

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Lady Gaga

Sat Aug 21, 2021

May 23 (PPD)

TICKETS
384 tickets left starting from $91.00

BTS

Venue: MetLife Stadium

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Bangtan Boys

May 24 (PPD)

TICKETS
383 tickets left starting from $85.00

BTS

Venue: MetLife Stadium

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Bangtan Boys

Jul 18 (PPD)

TICKETS
909 tickets left starting from $93.00

Sep 10 (PPD)

TICKETS
727 tickets left starting from $78.00

Rammstein

Venue: MetLife Stadium

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Rammstein

Sep 26 (PPD)

TICKETS
476 tickets left starting from $76.00

Justin Bieber

Venue: MetLife Stadium

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Justin Bieber

Concerts in Newark, NJ

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Sat Aug 29, 2020

Sat Sep 19, 2020

TICKETS
1388 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Sep 26, 2020

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Sat Oct 10, 2020

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $43.00
TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sun Oct 11, 2020

Sat Oct 17, 2020

Wed Oct 28, 2020

Show All Concerts in Newark

Concerts in New York, NY

Sat Jul 11, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $154.00
TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Jul 12, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $28.00

All Star Stand Up Comedy

Venue: Greenwich Village Comedy Club

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Mon Jul 13, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $28.00

All Star Stand Up Comedy

Venue: Greenwich Village Comedy Club

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Jul 14, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $70.00

Dread Mar I

Venue: Sony Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dread Mar I

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $28.00

All Star Stand Up Comedy

Venue: Greenwich Village Comedy Club

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Wed Jul 15, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $28.00

All Star Stand Up Comedy

Venue: Greenwich Village Comedy Club

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Jul 16, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $28.00

All Star Stand Up Comedy

Venue: Greenwich Village Comedy Club

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jul 18, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $64.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $62.00

Busta Rhymes

Venue: Sony Hall

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Busta Rhymes

Show All Concerts in New York

Montclair Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Montclair is updated daily.
  • Wellmont Theatre and Wellmont Theatre both have plenty of concert activity coming up.
  • Montclair remains one of the top areas for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Montclair concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Montclair concerts by far.

Montclair currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Montclair. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Montclair has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Just browse through the dates above for all the best Montclair concerts. Our Montclair concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.