Prudential Center Concerts

Prudential Center will be having a list of performances that you can view in the schedule below. You can RSVP on Facebook, view show details and purchase tickets for the following shows that will be held in Prudential Center. ConcertFix offers all customers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the events in Prudential Center. Take a look at our Tour Announcements page for new announcements for Prudential Center shows in Newark. The Prudential Center event lineup will be constantly updating, so stay tuned for the latest list of the concerts that will be held in Prudential Center.

Thu Jul 14, 2022

Sun Jul 17, 2022

TICKETS
445 tickets left starting from $111.00

Fri Jul 22, 2022

TICKETS
1188 tickets left starting from $118.00

Sat Jul 23, 2022

TICKETS
1126 tickets left starting from $118.00

Jessi Uribe

Venue: Prudential Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jessi Uribe

Tue Jul 26, 2022

TICKETS
1871 tickets left starting from $87.00

Fri Aug 5, 2022

TICKETS
1225 tickets left starting from $78.00

Fri Aug 12, 2022

TICKETS
1146 tickets left starting from $107.00

A.R. Rahman

Venue: Prudential Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: A.R. Rahman

Sun Aug 14, 2022

TICKETS
2302 tickets left starting from $45.00

Tue Sep 6, 2022

TICKETS
1365 tickets left starting from $61.00

Seventeen

Venue: Prudential Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Seventeen

Thu Sep 8, 2022

TICKETS
2192 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Sep 10, 2022

TICKETS
1395 tickets left starting from $209.00

Tue Sep 13, 2022

TICKETS
2201 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Sep 17, 2022

TICKETS
905 tickets left starting from $118.00

Tue Sep 20, 2022

TICKETS
636 tickets left starting from $175.00

Wed Sep 21, 2022

TICKETS
719 tickets left starting from $156.00

Fri Oct 7, 2022

TICKETS
2047 tickets left starting from $105.00

Thu Oct 13, 2022

TICKETS
1743 tickets left starting from $44.00

Anuel AA

Venue: Prudential Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Anuel AA

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
1002 tickets left starting from $91.00

Iron Maiden

Venue: Prudential Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Iron Maiden

Sun Oct 23, 2022

TICKETS
1797 tickets left starting from $89.00

Wed Oct 26, 2022

TICKETS
1816 tickets left starting from $72.00

Wed Nov 30, 2022

TICKETS
1750 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu Dec 8, 2022

TICKETS
3044 tickets left starting from $106.00

Sat Feb 18, 2023

TICKETS
2500 tickets left starting from $49.00

Prudential Center Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Prudential Center concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Newark Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular Prudential Center concerts in a long time.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Prudential Center can be found here.
  • Concert Schedule for Prudential Center is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Prudential Center continues to be one of the hottest places for concert tours in Newark.

Prudential Center right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Prudential Center in Newark. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that Prudential Center has to offer. Prudential Center is one of the best venues that Newark has to offer. Simply view the list above for all the upcoming Prudential Center concerts. Our Prudential Center concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.