Prudential Center Concerts

Prudential Center will be having a list of performances that you can view in the schedule below. You can RSVP on Facebook, view show details and purchase tickets for the following shows that will be held in Prudential Center. ConcertFix offers all customers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the events in Prudential Center. Take a look at our Google+ page for new announcements for Prudential Center shows in Newark. The Prudential Center event lineup will be constantly updating, so stay tuned for the latest list of the concerts that will be held in Prudential Center.

Fri Mar 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2610 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sun Mar 11, 2018

Tue Mar 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2480 tickets left starting from $23.00

Wed Mar 21, 2018

Thu Mar 22, 2018

Sun Mar 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
3264 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Apr 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2851 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sat Apr 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
3269 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Apr 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
3739 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Apr 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
960 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Apr 20, 2018

Thu May 3, 2018

Sat May 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
982 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Jun 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2502 tickets left starting from $29.00

Fri Jun 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1803 tickets left starting from $31.00

U2 Concert in Newark

Venue: Prudential Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: U2

Sat Jul 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1514 tickets left starting from $31.00

Tue Sep 4, 2018

Sat Sep 8, 2018

Wed Sep 26, 2018

Mon Oct 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2938 tickets left starting from $125.00

Tue Oct 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2753 tickets left starting from $125.00

Sat Oct 6, 2018

Sat Mar 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3358 tickets left starting from $117.00

Prudential Center Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Prudential Center concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Newark Concert Schdule will be some of the most popular Prudential Center concerts in a long time.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Prudential Center can be found here.
  • Concert Schedule for Prudential Center is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Prudential Center continues to be one of the hottest places for concert tours in Newark.

Prudential Center right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Prudential Center in Newark. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that Prudential Center has to offer. Prudential Center is one of the best venues that Newark has to offer. Simply view the list above for all the upcoming Prudential Center concerts. Our Prudential Center concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.