Prudential Center Concerts

Prudential Center will be having a list of performances that you can view in the schedule below. You can RSVP on Facebook, view show details and purchase tickets for the following shows that will be held in Prudential Center. ConcertFix offers all customers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the events in Prudential Center. Take a look at our Google+ page for new announcements for Prudential Center shows in Newark. The Prudential Center event lineup will be constantly updating, so stay tuned for the latest list of the concerts that will be held in Prudential Center.

Sat Nov 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1527 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Dec 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1827 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Dec 22, 2018

Fri Jan 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2008 tickets left starting from $26.00

Fri Feb 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4609 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Feb 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1532 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Feb 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
7387 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2559 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Feb 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3491 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Mar 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
944 tickets left starting from $31.00

Wed Mar 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4036 tickets left starting from $26.00

Wed Mar 20, 2019

Sun Mar 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3271 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri May 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2596 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed Jun 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2652 tickets left starting from $67.00

Tue Jul 2, 2019

Tue Jul 16, 2019

Sat Aug 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1697 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sun Sep 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2411 tickets left starting from $89.00

Prudential Center Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Prudential Center concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Newark Concert Schdule will be some of the most popular Prudential Center concerts in a long time.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Prudential Center can be found here.
  • Concert Schedule for Prudential Center is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Prudential Center continues to be one of the hottest places for concert tours in Newark.

Prudential Center right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Prudential Center in Newark. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that Prudential Center has to offer. Prudential Center is one of the best venues that Newark has to offer. Simply view the list above for all the upcoming Prudential Center concerts. Our Prudential Center concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.