Augusta, ME Concerts 2019

Augusta is an amazing place to be at a concert. As of today there is only a single concert penciled in for Augusta, which will feature Killer Queen. This popular event will be seen at Augusta Civic Center - ME and will take place on April 17, 2019. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for the venues in Augusta. To get more information about any additional concerts coming to Augusta, check out #Concertfix or be sure to follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Wed Apr 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
665 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
164 tickets left starting from $60.00

Concerts near Augusta

Concerts in Camden, ME

Sat Jun 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $81.00

Concerts in Bangor, ME

Thu Apr 4, 2019

Sat Jun 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1784 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Jun 14, 2019

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Fri Jun 21, 2019

Tue Jun 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1685 tickets left starting from $27.00

Wed Jun 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1936 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Tue Jul 23, 2019

Thu Jul 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1524 tickets left starting from $110.00
Show All

Concerts in Portland, ME

Sat Mar 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $159.00

Sun Mar 24, 2019

Tue Mar 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Mar 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $82.00

Fri Mar 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1176 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Mar 30, 2019

Sun Mar 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
257 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Apr 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $23.00

Wed Apr 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
244 tickets left starting from $113.00
Show All

Augusta Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Augusta is refreshed daily.
  • Tickets for all Augusta concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Augusta continues to be one of the top cities for concert tours in the US.
  • Augusta Civic Center - ME and Augusta Civic Center - ME both have tons of concert action forthcoming.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Augusta concerts on record.

Augusta right now has a massive list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Augusta. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Augusta has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply see the dates provided for all the future Augusta concerts. Our Augusta concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any revisions.