Augusta, ME Concerts 2019

Augusta is a perfect location to attend a concert. At this time there are only 2 concerts scheduled in Augusta. Starting on February 1, 2019, Comedy Night will be seen at Augusta Civic Center - ME for a very saught after concert. The last concert in Augusta will be Killer Queen on April 17, 2019 at Augusta Civic Center - ME. To get more information about these current concerts in Augusta, search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for many venues in Augusta.

Fri Feb 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $999.00

Wed Apr 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $49.00

Concerts near Augusta

Concerts in Camden, ME

Thu Feb 7, 2019

Wed Mar 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $62.00

Concerts in Bangor, ME

Sun Feb 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1290 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Mar 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1413 tickets left starting from $83.00

Fri Mar 22, 2019

Sat Mar 23, 2019

Thu Apr 4, 2019

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Tue Jun 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
838 tickets left starting from $75.00

Wed Jun 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
842 tickets left starting from $70.00

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Tue Jul 30, 2019

Concerts in Portland, ME

Thu Jan 24, 2019

Fri Jan 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sun Jan 27, 2019

Tue Jan 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Jan 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
150 tickets left starting from $37.00
RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $25.00
RSVP on TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Feb 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $30.00
Show All

Augusta Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Augusta is refreshed daily.
  • Tickets for all Augusta concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Augusta continues to be one of the top cities for concert tours in the US.
  • Augusta Civic Center - ME and Augusta Civic Center - ME both have tons of concert action forthcoming.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Augusta concerts on record.

Augusta right now has a massive list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Augusta. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Augusta has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply see the dates provided for all the future Augusta concerts. Our Augusta concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any revisions.