Augusta, ME Concerts 2018

Augusta is an ideal place to be at a concert. As of today there is only 1 concert penciled in for Augusta, which will feature Casting Crowns. This saught after event will be making an appearance at Augusta Civic Center - ME and will take place on April 27, 2018. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for the venues in Augusta. For more information about any newly scheduled concerts coming to Augusta, visit #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Fri Apr 27, 2018

Concerts near Augusta

Concerts in Bangor, ME

Thu Feb 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $26.00
RSVP on TICKETS
260 tickets left starting from $26.00

Fri Feb 2, 2018

Sun Feb 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
567 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat Feb 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
360 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sat Mar 31, 2018

Sat Apr 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
236 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun May 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1016 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sat May 26, 2018

Sun May 27, 2018

Show All

Concerts in Portland, ME

Wed Jan 24, 2018

Thu Jan 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Jan 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $25.00
RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Jan 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $91.00

Tue Jan 30, 2018

Fri Feb 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $41.00
Show All

Augusta Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Augusta is refreshed daily.
  • Tickets for all Augusta concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Augusta continues to be one of the top cities for concert tours in the US.
  • Augusta Civic Center - ME and Augusta Civic Center - ME both have tons of concert action forthcoming.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Augusta concerts on record.

Augusta right now has a massive list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Augusta. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Augusta has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply see the dates provided for all the future Augusta concerts. Our Augusta concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any revisions.