Baltimore, MD Comedy Shows

Fri May 24, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat May 25, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $59.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $31.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $31.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun May 26, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri May 31, 2024

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $10.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $31.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $85.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $29.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sat Jun 1, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $85.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $29.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $29.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sun Jun 2, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $85.00

Fri Jun 7, 2024

TICKETS
727 tickets left starting from $29.00

Thu Jun 13, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Jun 14, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $40.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Jun 15, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Jun 21, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00

Rich Vos

Venue: The Port Comedy Club

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Rich Vos

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $36.00

Rich Vos

Venue: The Port Comedy Club

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Rich Vos

Sat Jun 22, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00

Rich Vos

Venue: The Port Comedy Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Rich Vos

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00

Rich Vos

Venue: The Port Comedy Club

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Rich Vos

Thu Jul 18, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Jul 19, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00
TICKETS
776 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Jul 20, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $36.00
TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $40.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu Jul 25, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $96.00

Fri Jul 26, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $29.00
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Jul 27, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $30.00
TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $32.00
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat Sep 21, 2024

TICKETS
1035 tickets left starting from $78.00

Jo Koy

Venue: Lyric Opera House - MD

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jo Koy

Fri Sep 27, 2024

TICKETS
768 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Oct 5, 2024

TICKETS
1682 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Oct 19, 2024

TICKETS
1407 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sun Oct 20, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $32.00

Joe Sib

Venue: Baltimore Soundstage

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Joe Sib

Fri Mar 28, 2025

TICKETS
3072 tickets left starting from $67.00

Baltimore Comedy Show Information

  • Tickets for all Baltimore Comedy shows are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next Comedy shows is going to be some of the most anticipated Baltimore Comedy shows in a long time.
  • Baltimore is really one of the best locations for Comedy show tours in America.
  • Schedule for the Comedy shows in Baltimore is updated constantly.
  • Baltimore Soundstage and Rams Head Live both have plenty of Comedy show activity forthcoming.

Baltimore right now has a busy list of Comedy show tours visiting Baltimore in the near future. Many of Comedy music's top artists are planning on having shows in Baltimore. Do not miss some of the Comedy show buzz that Baltimore has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just browse through the list here for all the best Baltimore Comedy shows. Our Baltimore show schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any modifications.