Freight & Salvage Concerts

Freight & Salvage will be hosting a bunch of performances that you can check out in the calendar below. You can RSVP on Facebook, see event details and buy tickets for the following concerts planned in Freight & Salvage. Concertfix offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Freight & Salvage. For announcements regarding Freight & Salvage concerts in Berkeley, see us on Twitter @ConcertFix. The Freight & Salvage performance lineup will be constantly revised, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the performances coming to Freight & Salvage.

Fri Jul 31, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $199.00

Fri Aug 7, 2020

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun Aug 9, 2020

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Aug 28, 2020

Sun Sep 13, 2020

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed Oct 21, 2020

Sat Jan 9, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $158.00

Fri Jan 29, 2021

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Mar 18, 2021

Fri Mar 19, 2021

Fri Apr 9, 2021

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Apr 10, 2021

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $45.00

Apr 28 (PPD)

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $217.00

Holly Near

Venue: Freight & Salvage

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Holly Near

Freight & Salvage Concert Information

  • Berkeley Concert Schedule is going to be some of the most popular Freight & Salvage concerts on record.
  • Concert Schedule for Freight & Salvage is revised on a regular basis.
  • Freight & Salvage is really one of the best places for concert tours in Berkeley.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Freight & Salvage are in stock.
  • Tickets for all Freight & Salvage concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Freight & Salvage right now has a busy list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Some of music's top performers are about to have concerts at Freight & Salvage in Berkeley. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Freight & Salvage has to offer. Freight & Salvage is one of the best venues that Berkeley has to offer. Simply browse through the list provided for all the future Freight & Salvage concerts. Our Freight & Salvage concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.